The Armenians finally launched two Iskander missiles at Azerbaijan


On November 9, 2020, footage of the launching of two Iskander-E missiles by the Armenians at the Azerbaijanis appeared on the Web. The recording was posted a few hours before signing by Armenia and Azerbaijan through the mediation of Russia agreement about bringing peacekeepers to Nagorno-Karabakh, the American online edition The Drive writes.


When this video was filmed is unknown. However, given the lack of information on launches earlier, the event definitely happened in recent days. The picture quality is poor, but the Iskander is quite distinguishable.


Prior to that, the Armenians have repeatedly carried out solitary и paired launches from OTRK 9K72 Elbrus and 9K79-1 Tochka-U. But the AOC has such in service. In turn, the Armed Forces of Azerbaijan used Israeli OTRK LORA.

This day was eventful. In the afternoon, it was reported from Baku that the Azerbaijani army took control of the strategically important city of Shushi, which is the ancient capital of the region, located on the "road of life" linking Armenia and Nagorno-Karabakh. In the evening, Azerbaijanis accidentally shot down a Russian Mi-24 helicopter in the airspace of Armenia. This happened near the border with the Nakhichevan Autonomous Republic, located far from the combat zone. Baku already admitted his guilt, expressed condolences to the families of the dead Russians and promised to pay compensation.

As for the agreement signed by the parties, there are no obvious concessions from Azerbaijan. How long it will last is difficult to predict. One thing is clear - Baku has achieved significant military success and consolidated it diplomatically.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 10 November 2020 19: 27
    +3
    To be honest, nothing is clear from the article. Some kind of mishmash: missiles, a helicopter, diplomats.
    The author, forgive me, but the title and the content ... Well, they don't go together. The lead is sustained in the stated direction, and then ... Goats, rams - what is jumping there? Cockroaches? People read you. Write clearly and clearly on the topic originally stated.
    If the beginning is about Armenians, then it is impossible to end with Azerbaijan.
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 12 November 2020 10: 41
      0
      You have some kind of mess in your head. I reread your message three times, but I still don’t understand what doesn’t suit you.

      If the beginning is about Armenians, then it is impossible to end with Azerbaijan.

      Well, maybe you can't. But we can.
      1. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 13 November 2020 05: 12
        0
        It was possible to write this in a personal message. I don't want to teach you - be offended - but in the first year of journalism, no! even before writing a creative work when entering this faculty, they explain the structure of the text expected from the future journalist, the skeleton on which the article is put on. If you didn’t know, I’ll tell you a secret: in good journalism there are strict templates, the break of which is bad manners. And to declare that others are not allowed, "but we can" is the height of unprofessionalism. You should have heard everything that my wife, a lecturer at the Department of Journalism, says about your articles.
      2. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 13 November 2020 05: 17
        0
        Well, maybe you can't. But we can.

        - this is how illiterate schoolchildren write, but not editors. I left journalism 7 years ago. I'm not going to return.
  2. Kentavr Offline Kentavr
    Kentavr (ilqar) 13 November 2020 15: 42
    0
    The rockets were indeed launched. But they were shot down. Explosions were heard over Baku that night. Debris fell near the capital. Lastly, they wanted to kill (as in Ganja) as many civilians as possible.

Армяне напоследок запустили по Азербайджану две ракеты комплекса «Искандер»


9 ноября 2020 года в Сети появились кадры запуска армянами двух ракет ОТРК «Искандер-Э» по азербайджанцам. Запись была размещена за несколько часов до подписания Арменией и Азербайджаном при посредничестве России соглашения о вводе в Нагорный Карабах миротворцев, пишет американское онлайн-издание The Drive.


Когда было снято указанное видео, неизвестно. Однако учитывая отсутствие информации по пускам ранее, событие произошло определенно в последние дни. Качество картинки желает оставлять лучшего, но «Искандер» вполне различим.


До этого армяне неоднократно осуществляли одиночные и парные пуски из ОТРК 9К72 «Эльбрус» и 9К79-1 «Точка-У». Но у АОНК имеются такие на вооружении. В свою очередь, ВС Азербайджана применяли израильские ОТРК LORA.

Этот день был богат на события. Днем из Баку сообщили о том, что азербайджанская армия взяла под контроль стратегически важный город Шуши, являющийся древней столицей региона, расположенный на «дороге жизни», связывающей Армению и Нагорный Карабах. Вечером азербайджанцы случайно сбили российский вертолет Ми-24 в воздушном пространстве Армении. Это произошло возле границы с Нахичеванской АР, находящейся вдали от зоны боевых действий. Баку уже признал свою вину, выразил соболезнования семьям погибших россиян и пообещал выплатить компенсацию.

Что касается подписанного сторонами соглашения, то со стороны Азербайджана нет явных уступок. Сколько оно продлится - сложно предугадать. Ясно одно – Баку добился значительного успеха военным путем и закрепил его дипломатически.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 10 ноября 2020 19:27
    +3
    Если честно, то из статьи ничего не понятно. Какая-то мешанина: ракеты, вертолёт, дипломаты.
    Автор, простите меня, но заголовок и содержание... Ну, никак не сочетаются. Лид выдержан в заявленном направлении, а дальше... Козы , бараны - что там у Вас скачет? Тараканы? Вас же люди читают. Пишите четко и ясно, по теме, заявленной изначально.
    Если начало про армян, то никак нельзя Азербайджаном заканчивать.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 12 ноября 2020 10:41
      0
      У вас какая-то каша в голове. Три раза перечитал ваше сообщение, но так и не понял, что вас не устраивает.

      Если начало про армян, то никак нельзя Азербайджаном заканчивать.

      Ну может вам нельзя. А нам можно.
      1. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 13 ноября 2020 05:12
        0
        Можно было и в личном сообщении это написать. Не хочу учить Вас - обидитесь - но на первом курсе журфака, нет! даже перед написанием творческой работы при поступлении на этот факультет, - объясняют структуру ожидаемого от будущего журналиста текста, скелет, на который надевается статья. Если Вы не знали, то по секрету скажу: в хорошей журналистике строгие шаблоны, разрыв которых - моветон. А заявлять, что другим нельзя, " а нам - можно" - это верх непрофессионализма. Вы бы слышали всё то, что о Ваших статьях говорит моя супруга, преподаватель кафедры журналистики.
      2. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 13 ноября 2020 05:17
        0
        Ну может вам нельзя. А нам можно.

        - так пишут безграмотные школьники, но не редакторы. Из журналистики я ушёл 7 лет назад. Возвращаться не собираюсь.
  2. Kentavr Офлайн Kentavr
    Kentavr (ilqar) 13 ноября 2020 15:42
    0
    Ракеты действительно были запущены. Но их сбили. В ту ночь над Баку были слышны взрывы. Обломки упали рядом со столицей. На последок хотели убить (как в Гяндже) как можно много мирных жителей.