Announced tests MC-21 with engines PD-14

Recently we Reportedas the state corporation Rostec agreed with the state-owned Aeroflot to sell the airline an additional 35 medium-range airliners Irkut MS-21 (“7st Century Mainline Aircraft”). And so, on July 2019, 21, Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Borisov announced that the Irkutsk Aviation Plant (a branch of Irkut Corporation PJSC) is creating two more experimental MC-14 aircraft, one of which will use Russian PD-XNUMX engines.




Borisov said this at a meeting on the implementation of the production program of the Irkutsk Aviation Plant. At the same time, he clarified that the start of mass production of MS-21 and the first deliveries of aircraft to customers are planned for 2021.

Two more experimental vehicles are under construction, one of which is intended for flight tests with the Russian PD-14 engine. Active work is underway to prepare the mass production of MS-21.

said Borisov, opening the meeting.

Borisov noted that three MS-21 aircraft have already been built for flight tests and one for static tests at the Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute (TsAGI). At the same time, the fourth flight test aircraft is at the final assembly stage.

Borisov said that the portfolio of firm orders for the MS-21 is 175 aircraft. He drew attention to the difficulties of the MS-21 program, because these aircraft are much more difficult to develop than previous generations of aircraft.

During its implementation, Russian enterprises entered a new technological level, a generation of specialists who are able to work in a modern digital environment has grown, the scientific and production base has developed

- summed up Borisov.

It should be added that in March 2019, Borisov already said that the mass production of the MS-21 will begin in 2021. After which, in April 2019, the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) requested to the government with a request to allocate an additional 39 billion rubles. for the MS-21 project.

We remind you that it is planned to produce several versions of the aircraft: MS-21-200 (from 132 to 165 seats), MS-21-300 (from 163 to 211 seats) and MS-21-400 (up to 250 seats).
  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/UAC_Russia/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 8 July 2019 00: 13
    0
    And how many percent of the parts do we buy from abroad? Who is in the know?

Анонсированы испытания МС-21 с двигателями ПД-14

Недавно мы сообщали, как госкорпорация «Ростех» договорилась с государственным «Аэрофлотом» о продаже авиакомпании дополнительных 35 среднемагистральных авиалайнеров Иркут МС-21 («Магистральный самолёт XXI века»). И вот, 7 июля 2019 года вице-премьер правительства Юрий Борисов заявил, что Иркутский авиационный завод (филиал ПАО «Корпорация «Иркут») создает еще два опытных самолета МС-21, на одном из которых будут установлены российские двигатели ПД-14.



Об этом Борисов рассказал на совещании, посвященному выполнению производственной программы Иркутского авиационного завода. При этом он уточнил, что начало серийного производства МС-21 и первые поставки самолетов заказчикам запланированы на 2021 год.


Строятся еще две опытные машины, одна из которых предназначена для летных испытаний с российским двигателем ПД-14. Ведется активная работа по подготовке серийного производства МС-21.

- сказал Борисов, открывая совещание.

Борисов отметил, что уже построены три самолета МС-21 для летных испытаний и один - для статических испытаний в Центральном аэрогидродинамическом институте (ЦАГИ). При этом четвертый самолет для летных испытаний находится на стадии окончательной сборки.

Борисов уточнил, что портфель твердых заказов на МС-21 составляет 175 самолетов. Он обратил внимание на трудности программы МС-21, ведь эти самолеты гораздо сложней в разработке, чем предыдущие поколения самолетов.

В ходе ее реализации российские предприятия вышли на новый технологический уровень, выросло поколение специалистов, способных работать в современной цифровой среде, получила развитие научно-производственная база

- подытожил Борисов.

Нужно добавить, что в марте 2019 года Борисов уже говорил о том, что серийное производство МС-21 начнется в 2021 году. После чего, в апреле 2019 года, «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация» (ОАК) обратилась к правительству с просьбой выделить дополнительно 39 млрд. руб. на проект МС-21.

Напоминаем, что предполагается выпуск нескольких версий самолета: МС-21-200 (от 132 до 165 мест), МС-21-300 (от 163 до 211 мест) и МС-21-400 (до 250 мест).
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/UAC_Russia/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Mher) 8 июля 2019 00:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А сколько процентов детали покупаем из-за рубежа? Кто в курсе?