Residents of Georgia responded to insults TV presenter to Putin

On the evening of July 7, 2019, on the air of the Georgian television company Rustavi-2, journalist Georgy Gabunia began his author’s program “PS” with cursing (frankly obscene) to the President of Russia Vladimir Putin and his late parents. After that, hundreds of Tbilisi residents, outraged by the journalist’s rudeness, out at a spontaneous protest rally to the building of the television company and began to throw eggs and bottles at him, demanding the dismissal of the feral "patriot".




It should be noted that the Russian journalist Dmitry Smirnov saved a video on his Twitter account as evidence of an unethical act by a Georgian journalist. On social networks, residents of Georgia sent a flurry of criticism on the television company, its leadership, and personally to the journalist, who suddenly became known and at the same time “glorified” (disgraced) his country around the world.

The majority of users were not only outraged by Gabunia's behavior, whose statements were not at all connected with journalism, but also by the behavior of the channel's management, which did not begin to simply apologize for such a thing. Moreover, the residents of Georgia were indignant, regardless of political preferences and personal attitudes towards Putin, Russia and Russians. In their opinion, such behavior of a media representative is unacceptable in any case. It is enough just to look at the Georgian segment of the social network Facebook to be convinced of this. Here are just a few examples.

Gabuniya, this is not journalism, and not courage, and not humanity ... But one can’t talk about love for the motherland

- the Georgian journalist Zurab Dvali wrote.

Just try at least one person after THIS to tell me this is TV! Here is IT, which makes itself the main television channel of Georgia. Home trash, that's what it is!

- wrote Ekaterina Minasyan.

What does Gabunia's behavior look like? Complete idiocy, sickeningly

- states blogger Giorgi Cyxymu Jakhaia.

It should be noted that many users of social networks urge not to distribute this boorish video, calling it a "spit in Georgia", and Gabunia is not a journalist, but a "shame on the profession." By the way, the general director of the Rustavi-2 television company, Nika Gvaramiya, said that although he shares the position of Gabunia, he considers the live broadcast unacceptable. At the same time, the Rustavi-2 television company suspended broadcasting until security was restored. The President and the Prime Minister of Georgia have already condemned the words of the presenter.
  • Photos used: https://www.rbc.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 8 July 2019 13: 12
      0
      Igor Pavlovich, have you just woken up from a lethargic dream?
    2. Wahler Offline Wahler
      Wahler (SetUp) 8 July 2019 16: 32
      -1
      You are probably tall. It comes to you like a giraffe, with a big delay.
  2. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 8 July 2019 19: 00
    +2
    journalist George Gabunia

    Ukrainian guys will "bang" this fool and the West will impose new sanctions against Nord Stream 2, arguing that "Putin personally ordered" ... He needs to run if he wants to live. Only here is where - in the West you will have to look around all the time, but the East does not need such an "asset" ...
    1. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 9 July 2019 21: 20
      0
      Quote: DigitalError
      Ukrainian guys will "bang" this fool and the West will impose new sanctions against Nord Stream 2, arguing that "Putin personally ordered" ... He needs to run if he wants to live. Only this is where - in the West you will have to look around all the time,

      Yes, as long as a living "sacred victim" of the Putin regime wassat
  3. SANDRO Offline SANDRO
    SANDRO (Sandro) 9 July 2019 09: 30
    +1
    My father told me:

    It is so good that you represent the post-war generation, and you do not have to survive all the horrors of war!

    Yes, the horrors associated with World War II bypassed me, but I got it in all the post-Soviet years, no less! There have always been anti-Soviet (anti-Russian) protests in Georgia. And in the 60s, and in the 70s, and in the 80s. Suffice it to recall the dispersal of the rally on the night of April 9, 1989 (still in the USSR) when more than 30 people were killed! The earlier events were not covered in any way by the then TV and press, and therefore the inhabitants of the country of the Soviets did not know anything concretely. What is happening in Tbilisi in recent weeks tells me that peace and tranquility in Georgia will not come soon! Probably, this is such a fate ... Constant flashes, sometimes small, sometimes larger, and in between - frying on "low heat"! The West is clearly not in a hurry to take Georgia into its arms, and most likely is not going to at all; such a high level of confrontation with Russia is unlikely to go. Georgia will never become a country with good relations with Russia! Not a single subsequent President recognizes Abkhazia and South Ossetia as lost territories! Georgia has never considered becoming such a country as, for example, Armenia, or Kazakhstan, and accepting the terms of "friendship" dominated by Moscow! Withdrawal from the Union of "Independent" States is one of the confirmation of this! Therefore, between the West and the East, Georgia is in a "suspended" state, and this state, judging by what is happening, is for a very long time!
  4. Andygor Offline Andygor
    Andygor (AndyGor) 9 July 2019 15: 04
    +2
    Quote: SANDRO
    and the state is, judging by what is happening - a very long time!

    Not sure how long. Feed this Georgia to the Turks and ....

Жители Грузии отреагировали на оскорбления телеведущего в адрес Путина

Вечером 7 июля 2019 года в эфире грузинской телекомпании «Рустави-2» журналист Георгия Габуния начал свою авторскую программу «P.S.» с ругани (откровенного мата) в адрес президента России Владимира Путина и его покойных родителей. После этого, сотни жителей Тбилиси, возмущенных хамством журналиста, вышли на спонтанный митинг протеста к зданию телекомпании и начали закидывать его яйцами и бутылками, требуя увольнения одичавшего «патриота».





Нужно отметить, что российский журналист Дмитрий Смирнов сохранил в своем Twitter-аккаунте видеозапись, как доказательство неэтичного поступка грузинского журналиста. В социальных сетях жители Грузии обрушили шквал критики на телекомпанию, ее руководство и персонально в адрес журналиста, который внезапно стал известен, а заодно «прославил» (опозорил) свою страну на весь мир.

Большинство пользователей было не только возмущено поведением Габунии, высказывания которого вообще не связаны с журналистикой, но и поведением руководства телеканала, которое не стало элементарно извиняться за подобное. Причем возмущались жители Грузии, вне зависимости от политических предпочтений и своего личного отношения к Путину, России и россиянам. По их мнению, такое поведение представителя СМИ недопустимо в любом случае. Достаточно просто заглянуть в грузинский сегмент социальной сети Facebook, чтобы в этом убедиться. Вот только несколько примеров.

Габуния, это и не журналистика, и не мужество, и не человечность... А о любви к родине вообще говорить не приходится

- написал грузинский журналист Зураб Двали.

Только попробуйте хоть один человек после вот ЭТОГО сказать мне, что это ТВ! Вот ЭТО, величающее себя главным телеканалом Грузии. Главная помойка, вот что это такое!

- написала Екатерина Минасян.

На что похоже поведение Габуния? Полный идиотизм, тошнотворно

- заявляет блогер Giorgi Cyxymu Jakhaia.

Нужно отметить, что многие пользователи социальных сетей призывают не распространять это хамское видео, называя его «плевком в Грузию», а Габунию не журналистом, а «позором профессии». К слову, гендиректор телекомпании «Рустави-2» Ника Гварамия сообщил, что он хоть и разделяет позицию Габунии, но считает мат в прямом эфире неприемлемым. При этом телекомпания «Рустави-2» приостановила вещание до тех пор, пока безопасность не будет восстановлена. Президент и премьер-министр Грузии уже выступили с осуждением слов телеведущего.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.rbc.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 8 июля 2019 13:12
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Игорь Павлович, вы только что проснулись от летаргического сна?
    2. Валер Офлайн
      Валер (SetUp) 8 июля 2019 16:32
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Вы, наверное, высокий. До вас доходит, как до жирафа, с большим опозданием.
  2. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 8 июля 2019 19:00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    журналист Георгия Габуния

    Украинские ребятки "грохнут" этого дурака и Запад наложит новые санкции против "Северного потока - 2", мотивируя тем, что "лично Путин распорядился"... Бежать ему надо, если жить хочет. Только вот куда - на Западе все время оглядываться придется, а Востоку такой "актив" не нужен...
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 9 июля 2019 21:20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: DigitalError
      Украинские ребятки "грохнут" этого дурака и Запад наложит новые санкции против "Северного потока - 2", мотивируя тем, что "лично Путин распорядился"... Бежать ему надо, если жить хочет. Только вот куда - на Западе все время оглядываться придется,

      Да, пока живая "сакральная жертва" путинского режима wassat
  3. САНДРО Офлайн
    САНДРО (Сандро) 9 июля 2019 09:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мой отец говорил мне:

    Как хорошо, что ты представляешь послевоенное поколение, и тебе не придётся пережить все ужасы войны!

    Да, ужасы, связанные со Второй Мировой, меня обошли, но досталось за все постсоветские годы, не меньше! В Грузии антисоветские (антироссийские) выступления были всегда. И в 60-ые, и в 70-ые, и в 80 годы. Достаточно вспомнить разгон митинга в ночь на 9-ое апреля 1989 года, (ещё СССР) когда было убито более 30-ти человек! События же более ранние никак не освещались тогдашними TV и прессой, и поэтому жители страны Советов ничего конкретно не знали. Происходящее же в последние недели в Тбилиси говорит мне о том, что мир и спокойствие в Грузии наступят не скоро! Наверное, это судьба такая... Постоянные вспышки, то мелкие, то покрупнее, а в промежутках - жарка на "медленном огне"! Запад Грузию принять в свои объятия явно не спешит, а скорее всего и вовсе не собирается; на столь высокий уровень конфронтации с Россией вряд-ли пойдёт. Страной, имеющей добропорядочные отношения с Россией, Грузия не станет никогда! Ни один последующий Президент не признает Абхазию и Южную Осетию потерянными территориями! Стать же такой страной, как, к примеру, Армения, или Казахстан, и принять условия "дружбы", где доминирует Москва, Грузия никогда не рассматривала! Выход из Союза "Независимых" Государств - тому одно из подтверждений! Поэтому, между Западом и Востоком, Грузия находится в "подвешенном" состоянии, и состояние это, судя по происходящему - очень надолго!
  4. AndyGor Офлайн
    AndyGor (AndyGor) 9 июля 2019 15:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: САНДРО
    и состояние это, судя по происходящему - очень надолго!

    Не уверен, что долго. Скормят эту Грузию туркам и....