New high-tech tram from "Uraltransmash" accommodates 320 people

In the near future, comfortable high-tech trams can start running in Russian cities. The factory “Uraltransmash” presented its new brainchild on the eve. The three-section model numbered 71-418 will become the largest representative of the family, simultaneously accommodating up to 320 people. In addition, the composition received a number of innovative of technologiesamong which it is worth mentioning separately the driver’s health monitoring system, as well as the passenger flow accounting system, which facilitates the efficient distribution of trams along routes.




According to Ildar Gazizov, Deputy Director for Civil Engineering of JSC Uraltransmash, the new model is assembled entirely from domestic parts, 60% of which are produced directly at the manufacturing plant. And Vladimir Gorodilov, the general director of the enterprise, emphasized that almost all cities where this type of transport is operated are already showing interest in the new tram.

It is also worth noting that 71-418 surpasses European standards in terms of smoothness. And the car, equipped with a climate control system and additional light indication (for visually impaired), consists of non-combustible plastic that has passed all laboratory safety tests.

The final testing of the brainchild of Uraltransmash and the preparation of all necessary documents are planned for this fall. If there are no unforeseen situations, then trading will begin in January 2020. Estimated price of the new tram will be about 95 million rubles.
  • Photos used: http://www.uraltransmash.com/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Polente the Wanderer 8 July 2019 16: 25
    +1
    Such a tram (the driver’s cabin looks more modern) 71-931 has already been produced by the Tver Carriage Works since 2016.
    I’ll tell you a “terrible” secret - such a car was demonstrated in Yekaterinburg (URAL) at the Innoprom exhibition in 2015.
    But the Vityaz (71-931) was created on the basis of the (drawings, designers from Ust-Katavsky) tram (another look) 71-631 of the Ust-Katavsky plant (Ural, Chelyabinsk).
    "Capacity:
    in the car 71-931:
    with a population of 5 people / m² - 220;
    with a population of 8 people / m² - 320 ". If you still condense - and 400 will fit.
    So in Moscow such trams are filled (I have never seen them), probably only in special cases. And so, in the best case, a third, and generally often (depends on the time of day), 10-30 people. The place only takes, although it often walks. But this is in Moscow (> 12 million in old Moscow).
    Why such gigantomania?
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 9 July 2019 10: 20
    +1
    I was not particularly pleased. It is more important that the fare becomes cheaper, at least 2 times, and wait for the tram no more than 5 minutes. And I don’t care how this tram looks like, the main thing is the movement in the city.
  3. Mylenef Offline Mylenef
    Mylenef 9 July 2019 18: 56
    +1
    Still, the rails would be replaced or polished, in places they are like a washboard.

Новый высокотехнологичный трамвай от «Уралтрансмаш» вместит 320 человек

Уже в ближайшем будущем в городах России могут начать курсировать комфортабельные высокотехнологичные трамваи. Свое новое детище накануне представил завод «Уралтрансмаш». Трехсекционная модель под номером 71-418 станет самым большим представителем семейства, одновременно вмещающим до 320 человек. Кроме того, состав получил ряд инновационных технологий, среди которых стоит отдельно отметить систему контроля за состоянием здоровья машиниста, а также систему учета пассажиропотока, способствующую эффективному распределению трамваев по маршрутам.




Со слов Ильдара Газизова – заместителя директора по гражданской технике АО «Уралтрансмаш», новая модель собрана полностью из отечественных деталей, 60% из которых выпускается непосредственно на заводе-производителе. А Владимир Городилов – генеральный директор предприятия, подчеркнул, что уже сейчас интерес к новому трамваю проявляют практически все города, где эксплуатируется данный вид транспорта.

Также стоит отметить, что по плавности хода 71-418 превосходит европейские стандарты. А вагон, оснащенный системой климат-контроля и дополнительной светоиндикацией (для слабовидящих), состоит из негорючего пластика, прошедшего все лабораторные испытания безопасности.

Окончательное тестирование детища «Уралтрансмаша» и подготовка всех необходимых документов запланированы на осень текущего года. Если не возникнет никаких непредвиденных ситуаций, то торги начнутся уже в январе 2020-го. Ориентировочная цена нового трамвая составит около 95 млн. рублей.
Использованы фотографии: https://sdelanounas.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Странник Поленте 8 июля 2019 16:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Такой трамвай (кабина водителя более современно выглядит) 71-931 уже выпускается Тверским вагоностроительным заводом с 2016 г.
    Открою "страшную" тайну - такой вагон демонстрировался в Екатеринбурге (УРАЛ) на выставке "Иннопром" в 2015г.
    Но создавался "Витязь" (71-931) на базе (чертежи, конструкторы от Усть-Катавского) трамвая (внешний вид другой) 71-631 Усть-Катавского завода (Урал,Челябинск).
    "Вместимость:
    в вагоне 71-931:
    при населённости 5 чел./м² - 220;
    при населённости 8 чел./м² - 320". Если ещё уплотниться - и 400 влезет.
    Так в Москве такие трамваи заполняются (ни разу не видел),наверное, только в особых случаях. А так, в лучшем случае, треть, а вообще зачастую (от времени суток зависит) 10-30 чел. Место только занимает, хотя и часто ходит. Но это в Москве (>12 млн.в старой Москве).
    Зачем такая гигантомания?
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 9 июля 2019 10:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Меня это не особо обрадовало. Важнее, чтобы проезд стал дешевле, хотя бы в 2 раза, и ждать трамвай не более 5 мин. И мне безразлично, как этот трамвай будет выглядеть, главное - в городе передвижение.
  3. Mylenef Офлайн
    Mylenef 9 июля 2019 18:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ещё бы рельсы сменили или отшлифовали, местами они, как доска стиральная.