The AL-41F1 engine for the Su-57 fighter is ready to go into series

The bench tests of the new turbojet dual-circuit engine with afterburner and thrust vector control AL-41F1 were successfully completed. This was reported by the Ufa engine manufacturing association engaged in development.




During these tests, the modes of operation of the power plant were tested, including in non-standard conditions. Bench tests are designed to identify the basic characteristics of the engines, the expected service life and reliability. The development of AL-41F1, the engine of the first stage, began back in 2004 on the basis of AL-31F for heavy fighters. It is with this engine that the latest Su-57 fighter will be equipped, the prototype of which was tested in 2010 using a new power plant.

According to engineers, a promising engine will be the main for all further Russian fighters until the mid-20s. He is able to develop traction in 86,3 kilonewtons in normal mode, and up to 147 kilonewtons with afterburner. The power plant is equipped with a plasma ignition system and multi-directional thrust vector control.

Further development of this Technology should be the creation of a second-stage engine with increased traction of 107 kilonewtons and 176 kilonewtons with afterburner, and more efficient in terms of fuel consumption and lower maintenance cost of the power plant.

The latest Russian Su-57 fighter should enter service this year.
Photos used: https://topwar.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 20 2018 04: 30
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    -Yes, ready ...- quite matured ... for deliveries to China .., in exchange for paper yuan and Chinese consumer goods ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Jose Amorales Offline
    Jose Amorales (Oleg Lunin) 4 May 2018 21: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It is high time to deliver to the Russian Aerospace Forces, and everything is being tested here ... At the May 9 parade, 2-3 Su-57 fighters will fly by. This is a lot. PS During this time, it's time for the 6th generation fighter to do.
    1. zenion Offline
      zenion (zinovy) 26 July 2018 15: 28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Alcoholism begins with the first 100 grams. Billions and more - starts with one.
  3. kamski Offline
    kamski (Kamski) 11 May 2018 08: 57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    why not write DOES NOT HAVE ANALOGUES IN THE WORLD ??? what news ...
  4. Vasya Svoyakov Offline
    Vasya Svoyakov (Vasiliy ) 29 July 2018 18: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I wonder how much more can you upgrade the great Lulka's AL-31F? Until the 30s? And where are the really new, breakthrough, ingenious developments ???? It turns out that we are bringing to mind the engine of the last century, but we can’t create a new one! I want to see my country great, not only in bravura articles ..

Двигатель АЛ-41Ф1 для истребителя Су-57 готов идти в серию

Успешно завершились стендовые испытания нового турбореактивного двухконтурного двигателя с форсажной камерой и управлением вектором тяги АЛ-41Ф1. Об этом сообщило Уфимское моторостроительное производственное объединение, занимающееся разработкой.





В ходе этих испытаний были протестированы режимы работы силовой установки, в том числе в нестандартных условиях. Стендовые испытания призваны выявлять базовые характеристики двигателей, предполагаемый срок службы и надёжность. Разработка АЛ-41Ф1, двигателя первого этапа, началась ещё в 2004 году на базе АЛ-31Ф для тяжелых истребителей. Именно этим двигателем будет оборудован новейший истребитель Су-57, прототип которого был испытан в 2010 году с применением новой силовой установки.

По оценкам инженеров, перспективный двигатель станет основным для всех дальнейших российских истребителей вплоть до середины 20-х годов. Он способен развивать тягу в 86,3 килоньютона в обычном режиме, и до 147 килоньютонов при форсаже. Силовая установка оборудована плазменной системой зажигания и всеракурсным управлением вектором тяги.

Дальнейшим развитием этой технологии должно стать создание двигателя второго этапа с увеличенной тягой в 107 килоньютонов и 176 килоньютонами при форсаже, и более эффективной в плане расхода топлива и более низкой стоимостью обслуживания силовой установкой.

Новейший российский истребитель Су-57 должен поступить на вооружение уже в этом году.
Использованы фотографии: https://topwar.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 апреля 2018 04:30
    -5
    -Да , готов ...-совсем созрел ...для поставок в Китай .., взамен на бумажные юани и китайский ширпотреб...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Хосе Аморалес (Oleg Lunin) 4 мая 2018 21:02
    0
    Давно пора в ВКС России поставлять , а у нас всё проходят испытания... На параде 9 мая пролетят 2-3 истребителя Су-57 . Это очень много.PS За это время, пора уже истребитель 6 поколения делать.
    1. zenion Офлайн
      zenion (zinovy) 26 июля 2018 15:28
      +1
      Алкоголизм начинается с первых 100 грамм. Миллиарды и прочее - начинается с единицы.
  3. kamski Офлайн
    kamski (Kamski) 11 мая 2018 08:57
    0
    почему не написали НЕ ИМЕЕТ АНАЛОГОВ В МИРЕ??? что за новость...
  4. Вася Свояков (Василий ) 29 июля 2018 18:09
    +1
    Интересно сколько ещё можно модернизировать АЛ-31Ф великого Люльки? До 30х годов? А где реально новые, прорывные , гениальные разработки???? Получается, мы доводим до ума двигатель прошлого века, а создать новое не можем! Я хочу видеть свою страну великой, не только в бравурных статьях..