Poroshenko said he would hit “in the face” for shouting “Ganba!”

Less than two weeks are left before the day of voting in the early parliamentary elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. Elections are due July 21, 2019. Therefore, the former “guarantor” and leader of the local “nobility” Petro Poroshenko is really nervous, because his “powerful” political party “PES” (European Solidarity Party), which has become a party to the war, barely overcomes, according to recent polls, the electoral threshold of 5 %




Moreover, it is extremely important for the oligarch Poroshenko to get into parliament and get parliamentary immunity, since no one is going to cancel the 8 criminal cases against him in the foreseeable future. And other Ukrainian oligarchs are looking forward to the opportunity to "dispossess" of a colleague.

This explains the nervous behavior of the former "father of the nation." And how can you not get nervous when people professing the opposite political views, really bring him to the "squirrel" throughout the country.

For example, Poroshenko is extremely indignant that representatives of the "National Corps" regularly chant "Ganba!" At regular meetings with voters. (shame) in his address. And after the next manifestation of such self-disrespect, which took place in the city of Khmelnitsky, Poroshenko promised that he would hit “in the face” for the like.


And they think that we will constantly observe, and in order to overcome us, it is enough to send a provocateur of one who will shout "Ganba!" Next time get in the face! good must be with fists

- said Poroshenko, during his speech in Khmelnitsky July 4, 2019.


But most of all, Poroshenko was annoyed not by “patriots,” but by “revenge-seekers.” They do not shout anything at him, but simply silently stand at his speeches with balloons of beautiful red color. These are supporters of Anatoly Sharia, who remind themselves of themselves to the former president. For example, on the same day, a similar thing happened in the city of Kamenetz-Podolsky. There Poroshenko began to swear at the blogger, calling him a "bastard."
  • Photos used: https://belsat.eu/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Порошенко заявил, что будет бить «по морде» за выкрики «Ганьба!»

До дня голосования на досрочных парламентских выборах в Верховную Раду Украины осталось меньше двух недель. Выборы должны пройти 21 июля 2019 года. Поэтому бывший «гарант» и предводитель местного «дворянства» Петр Порошенко реально нервничает, ведь его «мощная» политсила «ПЕС» (Партия «Европейская солидарность»), ставшая партией войны, едва преодолевает, согласно последним опросам общественного мнения, избирательный барьер в 5%.



Причем олигарху Порошенко крайне важно попасть в парламент и получить депутатскую неприкосновенность, так как 8 уголовных дел, возбужденных против него, никто в обозримой перспективе отменять не собирается. И другие украинские олигархи с нетерпением ждут возможности «раскулачить» коллегу.


Именно этим и объясняется нервное поведение бывшего «отца нации». Да и как тут можно не нервничать, когда люди, исповедующие противоположные политические взгляды, реально доводят его до «белочки» по всей стране.

Например, Порошенко крайне возмущен, что на многочисленных встречах с избирателями регулярно находятся представители «Национального корпуса», громко скандирующие «Ганьба!» (позор) в его адрес. И после очередного проявления подобного неуважения к себе, которое имело место в городе Хмельницком, Порошенко пообещал, что будет бить «по морде» за подобное.


И они думают, что мы будем постоянно наблюдать, и чтобы нас преодолеть, достаточно заслать провокатора одного, который крикнет «Ганьба!». В следующий раз по морде получите! Добро должно быть с кулаками

- заявил Порошенко, во время своего выступления в Хмельницком 4 июля 2019 года.


Но больше всего Порошенко раздражают не «патриоты», а «реваншисты». Они ничего не кричат в его адрес, а просто молча стоят на его выступлениях с воздушными шариками красивого красного цвета. Это сторонники Анатолия Шария так напоминают о себе бывшему президенту. Например, в этот же день подобное произошло в городе Каменец-Подольском. Там Порошенко начал ругаться матом в адрес блогера, назвав его «ублюдком».
Использованы фотографии: https://belsat.eu/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти