Russian ekranoplan "Seagull": the characteristics of new items are disclosed

WIG "Seagull", a project which was developed in the Central Design Bureau named. Alekseeva (Nizhny Novgorod), can become a versatile vehicle that moves both in screen mode (on a dynamic air cushion) and in the air (like an airplane). About this agency RIA News the day before the director of the design bureau Georgy Antsev said.




The functionary noted that the device will be able to be based on water, shores with a slight slope, and even at airfields. To get to the latter, the "Seagull" just exit the screen mode and make a flight to the place of deployment by air. The maximum flight range, according to the designers, will be up to 3 thousand km.

All this makes the device universal and allows you to use it in a wide variety of missions. For example, to develop the Arctic (ekranoplan is more resistant to weather conditions than a helicopter), patrol water harbors, transport specialists to offshore fields and conduct rescue operations.

To exit the screen mode, "The Seagull", made according to the scheme of the ring plan, will use the upper wing. At the same time, as designers say, the flight mode can be used not only for redeployment, but also to overcome obstacles. To this end, the ekranoplan will be equipped with a synthetic vision system, which is currently being tested by the Radar Mms Scientific-Production Enterprise.

The weight of the brainchild of the Central Clinical Hospital named after Alekseeva is 54 tons. Of these, 15 tons are payload. According to Antsev, the apparatus can be “understaffed” for landing at aerodromes, and a boat can be placed in the cargo compartment, which is useful for rescue or search operations.

As for the mass production of the universal ekranoplan, the director of the Central Design Bureau stated that the device will appear in hardware only after all issues with financing have been resolved. In the meantime, the developer plans to test the semi-natural model using various parameters of the route (time of day, start and end point, weather conditions).
  • Photos used: http://marinet.org
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) 9 July 2019 10: 28
    +2
    This is for the Navy wand - a lifesaver.
  2. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 9 July 2019 10: 36
    -1
    I recall the saying about either padishah or donkey wink
  3. candidate Offline candidate
    candidate (candidate) 9 July 2019 22: 04
    +2
    Noteworthy is the potential combination of two airbags: static and dynamic. This leads to the hybrid "SVP - ekranoplan": acceleration / deceleration in the SVP mode with subsequent transition to the ekranoplan mode. The creation of such a hybrid promises a noticeable expansion of its capabilities in addressing the shortcomings inherent in its parents. In particular: 1) independence from weather conditions (unrest, poor visibility, etc.); 2) unpretentiousness to the start / landing places (weediness, roughness, etc.); 3) non-attachment to infrastructure. All this together makes such an apparatus extremely popular as a vehicle for remote habitats.
    1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 11 July 2019 04: 01
      +2
      What are 2 pillows? belay Do not talk nonsense! A static air cushion is created for so-called "hovercraft", both amphibious type (with a flexible "skirt" ...), and light-type ships! Ekranoplanes are divided into 2 "categories": "true" ekranoplanes (flying near the surface ... dynamic air cushion (DVP) ...) and ekranopleta (with the fiberboard effect and without the effect ... by plane!) Therefore, "The Seagull" classified as ekranoplan! What you wrote is nonsense! And yet ... ekranoplanes have "pluses", but also many "minuses"! By the way, among the ekranoplanes developed in Soviet times, there were both “true” ekranoplanes and ekranopleta ...
      1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 11 July 2019 11: 10
        0
        PS It is necessary: ​​Therefore, the "Seagull" is classified as an ekranolet! ...
      2. candidate Offline candidate
        candidate (candidate) 11 July 2019 16: 03
        +1
        SVP - hovercraft (from Yandex, in relation to the topic) ...

        Read carefully
        Comprehend my text.
        And then you will see
        What common sense is there ...
        1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 11 July 2019 16: 27
          0
          I'm sorry! You're right! I apologize for the carelessness. I really read your comment "from the wrong angle"! SVP (static air cushion) mixed up with SVP (hovercraft)! I wrote my comment when it was already night outside the window and I was tired enough ... I understood the meaning of your proposal ... and the reasons too! But this proposal is too complicated and expensive such a "hybrid"! Such a “hybrid” will have to “carry” “units” that are unnecessary for this mode with it in one mode or another ... In any case, I see greater expediency in the “hybrid” of the ekranoplan and SPK (hydrofoil) ... hi
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 July 2019 09: 10
    +1
    IMHO, even in the 3D figure, he is wildly ugly.
    Another hype - they say we are working, project, breakthrough, throw pennies for revision, but it’s better not to order this ...
  5. Vkd dvk Offline Vkd dvk
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 10 July 2019 11: 34
    0
    Quote: Oleg RB
    I recall the saying about either padishah or donkey wink

    That is why you should not do this. Because the first will fall ......
  6. candidate Offline candidate
    candidate (candidate) 31 July 2019 20: 09
    +1
    If we take the Sormovich SVP as a basis, refine it to the possibility of switching to the ekranoplan mode and switch to ELECTRIC MOVEMENT, then the SVP-ekranoplan hybrid has a chance to adequately occupy its transport niche: economy, all-weather, non-attachment to infrastructure.

Российский экраноплан «Чайка»: раскрыты характеристики новинки

Экраноплан «Чайка», проект которого разработан в ЦКБ им. Алексеева (Нижний Новгород), может стать универсальным транспортным средством, передвигающимся, как в режиме экрана (на динамической воздушной подушке), так и по воздуху (подобно самолету). Об этом агентству РИА Новости накануне сообщил директор конструкторского бюро Георгий Анцев.





Функционер отметил, что аппарат сможет базироваться на воде, берегах с небольшим уклоном и даже на аэродромах. Чтобы добраться до последних, «Чайке» достаточно выйти из экранного режима и совершить перелет к месту дислокации по воздуху. Максимальная дальность полета, со слов конструкторов, составит до 3 тыс. км.

Все это делает аппарат универсальным и позволяет использовать его в самых разнообразных миссиях. Например, для освоения Арктики (экраноплан более устойчив к погодным условиям, чем вертолет), патрулирования водных гаваней, доставки специалистов к шельфовым месторождениям и проведения спасательных операций.

Для выхода из режима экрана «Чайка», выполненная по схеме кольцеплана, будет использовать верхнее крыло. При этом, как заявляют конструкторы, режим полета может быть использован не только для передислокации, но и для преодоления препятствий. С этой целью экраноплан оснастят системой синтетического зрения, которая на данный момент тестируется НПП «Радар ммс».

Вес детища ЦКБ им. Алексеева составляет 54 тонны. Из них 15 тонн – полезная нагрузка. Со слов Анцева, аппарат можно «доукомплектовать» шасси для совершения посадки на аэродромах, а в грузовой отсек поместить катер, который пригодится для спасательных или досмотровых работ.

Что касается серийного производства универсального экраноплана, директор ЦКБ заявил, что «в железе» аппарат появится только после решения всех вопросов с финансированием. А пока разработчик планирует провести испытания полунатурной модели с использованием различных параметров маршрута (время суток, начальная и конечная точка, погодные условия).
Использованы фотографии: http://marinet.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 9 июля 2019 10:28
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Это же для ВМФ палочка - выручалочка.
  2. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 9 июля 2019 10:36
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Вспоминается поговорка про или падишаха, или ишака wink
  3. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 9 июля 2019 22:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Заслуживает внимание потенциальная комбинация двух воздушных подушек: статической и динамической. Это приводит к гибриду «СВП – экраноплан»: разгон/торможение в режиме СВП с последующим переходом в режим экраноплана. Создание такого гибрида сулит заметное расширение его возможностей в части устранения недостатков, присущих его родителям. В частности : 1) независимость от погодных условий (волнения, плохая видимость и т.д.); 2) неприхотливость к местам старта/посадки (засоренность, наличие неровности и пр.); 3) непривязанность к инфраструктуре. Все это вместе делает такой аппарат крайне востребованным в качестве транспортного средства для удаленных от материка районов обитания.
    1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
      Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 11 июля 2019 04:01
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Какие 2 подушки ? belay Не говорите ерунду! Статическая воздушная подушка создаётся у так называемых "судов на воздушной подушке", как амфибийного типа (с гибкой "юбкой"...), так и у судов слегового типа! Экранопланы подразделяются на 2 "категории" : "истинные" экранопланы (полёты вблизи поверхности...динамическая воздушная подушка (ДВП)...) и экранолёты ( с эффектом ДВП и без эффекта...по самолётному !) Поэтому, "Чайка" классифицируется, как экраноплан! То, что вы написали - чепуха! И ещё...у экранопланов есть "плюсы", но и немало "минусов"! Кстати, среди разработанных в советское время экранопланов были и "истинные" экранопланы, и экранолёты...
      1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
        Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 11 июля 2019 11:10
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        P.S. Надо: Поэтому,"Чайка" классифицируется, как экранолёт!...
      2. кандидат Офлайн
        кандидат (кандидат) 11 июля 2019 16:03
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        СВП - судно на воздушной подушке (из Яндекса, применительно к теме)...

        Внимательно прочтите,
        Осмыслите мой текст.
        И Вы тогда увидите,
        Что здравый смысл там есть...
        1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
          Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 11 июля 2019 16:27
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          I'm sorry! Вы правы! Прошу извинить меня за невнимательность. Я действительно прочитал Ваш коммент "не под тем углом"! СВП (статическая воздушная подушка) перепутал с СВП (судно на воздушной подушке)! Свой коммент писал, когда за окном уже была ночь и я порядком устал... Смысл вашего предложения понял...и причины тоже! Вот только это предложение слишком усложняет и удорожает такой "гибрид"! Такому "гибриду" придётся "таскать" с собой в том или ином режиме "агрегаты", ненужные для этого режима... Во всяком случае, я вижу бОльшую целесообразность в "гибриде" экраноплана и СПК (судна на подводных крыльях)... hi
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 10 июля 2019 09:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Имхо, даже на 3Д рисунке он дико некрасив.
    Очередная шумиха - мол работаем, прожект, прорыв, грошей подкиньте на доработку, но лучше не заказывать это...
  5. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 10 июля 2019 11:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Олег РБ
    Вспоминается поговорка про или падишаха, или ишака wink

    Именно поэтому вам этим заниматься не следует. Потому, что первым падёт......