At the Khmeimim airbase in Syria, a "mysterious" fighter

The craving of some media to create “sensations” is well known and explicable. They need a “hype” (information hysteria, screaming and noise) to promote and attract a readership. For this reason, on July 8, 2019, there were reports that an “unknown” fighter was seen at the Khmeimim airbase of Russia in Syria Khmeimim (Khimki, on the slang of the Russian military).



These media were thrilled that a “new unknown combat aircraft” was discovered on a newly released satellite image of the air base, dated July 7, 2019. They were really worried about the “unusual” triangular wing of this aircraft. Therefore, they wrote that
what particular machine is in question, what country it belongs to and what its purpose of being there is unknown.

It should be noted that some authors like "News"Nevertheless bothered (guessed) to look at least at Wikipedia, the generally accessible multilingual universal Internet encyclopedia with free content. There, they suddenly found for themselves that the Syrian Air Force has Soviet MiG-21 fighters, in which the wing is just of a triangular shape. After that, "experts" suggested that "we can talk about the MiG-21 fighter." But not everyone thought of doing this, peeping at least into Wikipedia.


After that, fortune-telling began “on the coffee grounds”

what does this plane do near hangars, why do “Russian equipment carry out its service, which probably got damaged ”, why the Syrian plane is at a Russian base

and a host of other, more exotic assumptions with far-reaching conclusions. Some even so openly lied to their readers, retyping each other meaningful and pathos messages that they know that

this Soviet "old man" of the Syrian Air Force MiG-21 is not there for beauty, because he has already made several reconnaissance flights from this air base.

Everything turned out to be much simpler than the media presented in the pursuit of readability, because everything they wrote was simply not true. Just Russian experts, back in June 2019, prepared one of the MiG-21 fighters for installation on a pedestal. And now this “old man” is a monument (monument) in honor of the dead pilots. It has become a symbol of heroism, valor, courage and self-sacrifice for those who defend the long-suffering land of Syria from "moderate" terrorists and outright "barmalei" - jihadists.
  • Photos used: https://www.goodfon.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 July 2019 09: 12
    +2
    Some inconspicuous hype and hysteria. Except the author, no one is aware ...

На авиабазе «Хмеймим» в Сирии замечен «таинственный» истребитель

Тяга некоторых СМИ к созданию «сенсаций» общеизвестна и объяснима. Им нужен «хайп» (информационная истерика, крик и шум) для раскрутки и привлечения читательской аудитории. Именно по этой причине, 8 июля 2019 года, появились сообщения, что на авиабазе ВКС России в Сирии «Хмеймим» («Химки», на сленге российских военных) замечен «неизвестный» истребитель.


Эти СМИ были взволнованы, что на новом обнародованном спутниковом снимке упомянутой авиабазы, от 7 июля 2019 года, обнаружен «неизвестный боевой самолет». Их реально обеспокоило «необычное» треугольное крыло этого самолета. Поэтому они писали, что


о какой конкретно машине идет речь, какой стране она принадлежит и какова ее цель нахождения там - неизвестно.

Нужно отметить, что часть авторов подобных «новостей» все-таки удосужилась (догадалась) заглянуть хотя бы в «Википедию» - общедоступную многоязычную универсальную интернет-энциклопедию со свободным контентом. Там они внезапно для себя обнаружили, что у ВВС Сирии имеются советские истребители МиГ-21, у которых крыло, как раз, треугольной формы. После этого «специалисты» предположили, что «речь может идти об истребителе МиГ-21». Но так поступить, заглянуть хотя бы в «Википедию», додумались далеко не все.


После этого начались гадания «на кофейной гуще»

что этот самолет делает около ангаров, зачем «российские техники осуществляют его обслуживание, который вероятно получил повреждения», почему сирийский самолет находится на российской базе

и целый ряд других, более экзотических предположений с далеко идущими выводами. Некоторые так вообще откровенно лгали своим читателям, перепечатывая друг у друга многозначительные и пафосные сообщения, что им известно о том, что

этот советский «старичок» МиГ-21 ВВС Сирии там не для красоты, ведь он уже совершил несколько разведывательных вылетов с этой авиабазы.

Все оказалось гораздо проще, чем подавали это СМИ в погоне за читаемостью, ведь все, что они писали, попросту не соответствует действительности. Просто российские специалисты, еще в июне 2019 года, подготовили один из истребителей МиГ-21 для установки на постамент. И теперь этот «старичок» является памятником (монументом) в честь погибших летчиков. Он стал символом героизма, доблести, отваги и самопожертвования для тех, кто защищает многострадальную землю Сирии от «умеренных» террористов и откровенных «бармалеев» - джихадистов.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.goodfon.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 10 июля 2019 09:12
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Какой-то незаметный хайп и истерика. Кроме автора, никто не в курсе...