The return of "Baikal": the new "Wing-SV" will be tested in 2,

The first test flight of the domestic return stage of the Krylo-SV launch vehicle should take place as early as 2021-2022. As part of the mission, a demonstrator with a mass-dimensional model of the unit will be used, through which the controlled descent will be tested at subsonic speeds. This was reported to the agency on the eve. TASS Director of Private Property Andrey Grigoryev.




Recall that the project “reusable” the first stage of the carrier was protected last year. The development of the apparatus "Wing-SV" was carried out by the Design Bureau. V. M. Myasishchev is a further development of the Baikal project.

The return of the stage is planned to be carried out by means of a jet engine, which will be launched after the rocket reaches the specified height and the wing opens. Grigoriev said this in his interview, specifying that when the set mark is reached, Krylo-SV will accelerate to hypersound, and then brake in the Earth’s atmosphere, followed by a smooth landing on the airfield.


As it became known, the Foundation for Advanced Research plans to create several demonstrators of the return stage for testing in 2021-2022. At the moment, a mathematical model of flight has already been developed, terms of reference have been prepared, design solutions have been determined, and optimal engine type and characteristics have been selected.

It is worth noting that the reuse of missile components could significantly reduce the cost of launches. A similar solution has already been implemented in the Falcon 9 carrier from SpaceX, the first step of which lands on a floating platform in the Atlantic Ocean.
  • Photos used: https://timeshola.ru
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 9 July 2019 18: 16
    +1
    A fully feasible option. Buran also sat in an unmanned version.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 July 2019 11: 14
    -1
    Disney branch in Russia released another cartoon ...
    1. Screw Offline Screw
      Screw (Gennady) 11 July 2019 10: 19
      0
      In vain the Buran project was inhibited in due time - now the American project looks like it.
      Do you think it will turn out to implement a cartoon in real life?
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 11 July 2019 14: 09
        +1
        Why not? Buran turned out, and he will be more difficult. And about the fact that Buran wasted in vain - not a fact. It was very expensive, and the Americans are also not going to build new ones either. Along the way, it was a dead end road, albeit an interesting one. If the Union remained, maybe they would have seen its full-scale manned flight ... But, not fate. The liberal marketers of the Russian Federation as an outer space superpower were not interested. They themselves made a gas station from the country, and now they themselves are blaming the current government for this. Apparently because the profit from the "gas station" was taken away from them, and it was directed, albeit partially, to such projects ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 11 July 2019 14: 15
      0
      Well, firstly, in Russia, cartoons without Disney were able to draw and know how, and certainly not worse. And secondly, in the West, apparently, it’s all from cartoons that they go to pants ... what impressionable, however ... cartoons after all ... Or just real experts, unlike you, know how, on the basis of which and why are such "cartoons" created ...
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 16 July 2019 09: 42
    +1
    As far as I remember, they recognized it as a dead end branch in due time. The mechanisms of rotation of the wing, landing gear, greatly complicate the design + complication of the system leads to a greater likelihood of failures.
  4. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 17 July 2019 10: 25
    0
    The first stage of the Falcon 9 is only occasionally safely brought to the platform. With an amateur’s glance, we can say that the method of returning the first stage of Lake Baikal will be more successful than the method used on Falcon 9. I assume that the return option will consume significantly more fuel than a disposable rocket to deliver a unit of cargo into orbit ... I wonder how much is it worth preparing to restart the returned stage?
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 18 July 2019 07: 53
      +1
      It will be more exact the opposite: only sometimes it is not splashed.
    2. Nikita Evsikov Offline Nikita Evsikov
      Nikita Evsikov (Nikita Evsikov) 28 July 2019 16: 51
      0
      “Only sometimes” - 5 unsuccessful landings accounted for at the beginning of the development of the landing system and over the past 3 years there was only one unsuccessful splashdown, which even the engines did not hurt. 37 successful landings, but yes, only "only occasionally".
  5. Misha Kvakina Offline Misha Kvakina
    Misha Kvakina (Misha) 22 July 2019 22: 43
    -1
    The idea is just wonderful, and very promising !!! It’s a pity that they dragged with her - it’s necessary to send manned space not 5, but 25 a year .... And she’s better than with Falcon 9 !!!
    1. Nikita Evsikov Offline Nikita Evsikov
      Nikita Evsikov (Nikita Evsikov) 28 July 2019 16: 55
      0
      This method is better for light pH, and jet landing for heavy and super heavy - read the deputy. gene. Designer RSC "Energy" Radugin in this regard. Rocket-dynamic landing, as in Falcon, is the only true way of development.

Возвращение «Байкала»: новое «Крыло-СВ» будет испытано через 2 года

Первый испытательный полет отечественной возвращаемой ступени ракеты-носителя «Крыло-СВ» должен состояться уже в 2021-2022 году. В рамках миссии будет использован демонстратор с массо-габаритным макетом агрегата, посредством которого будет проходить отработка управляемого спуска на дозвуковых скоростях. Об этом накануне сообщил агентству ТАСС директор ФПИ Андрей Григорьев.





Напомним, что проект «многоразовой» первой ступени носителя был защищен в прошлом году. Разработка аппарата «Крыло-СВ» велась Конструкторским бюро им. В. М. Мясищева и является дальнейшим развитием проекта «Байкал».

Возврат ступени планируется осуществлять посредством реактивного двигателя, который будет запускаться после выхода ракеты на заданную высоту и раскрытия крыла. Об этом в своем интервью заявил и Григорьев, уточнив, что при достижении заданной отметки «Крыло-СВ» ускорится до гиперзвука, а затем совершит торможение в земной атмосфере с последующим плавным приземлением на аэродром.


Как стало известно, Фондом перспективных исследований планируется создание нескольких демонстраторов возвратной ступени для проведения испытаний в 2021-2022 г.г. На данный момент уже разработана математическая модель полета, подготовлено техзадание, определены конструктивные решения и подобраны оптимальные тип и характеристики двигателя.

Стоит отметить, что повторное использование компонентов ракеты могло бы значительно снизить стоимость пусков. Подобное решение уже реализовано в носителе Falcon 9 от SpaceX, первая ступень которого приземляется на плавучую платформу в Атлантическом океане.
Использованы фотографии: https://timeshola.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Shelest2000 Офлайн
    Shelest2000 9 июля 2019 18:16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Вполне реализуемый вариант. Буран тоже в беспилотном варианте успешно садился.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 июля 2019 11:14
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Филиал Диснея в России выпустил очередной мультик...
    1. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 11 июля 2019 10:19
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Зря тормознули Буран-проект в своё время - теперь вот американский проект смахивает на него.
      Как вы думаете, получится реализовать мультик в реале?
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 11 июля 2019 14:09
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        А чего ж не получится? Буран получился, а он посложнее будет. А насчёт того,что Буран зря тормознули - не факт. Дорого очень было, да и американцы новые тоже вроде строить не собираются. По ходу, тупиковая это была дорога, хотя и интересная. Если бы остался Союз, может и увидели бы его полномасштабный пилотируемый полёт... Но, не судьба. Либеральным рыночникам РФ в качестве космической сверхдержавы не интересна была. Сами из страны сделали бензоколонку, а теперь сами же за это действующую власть ругают. Видимо потому, что прибыль с "бензоколонки" у них отобрали, а направили, пусть и частично, но на такие вот проекты...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 11 июля 2019 14:15
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ну во-первых, в России мультики и без Диснея рисовать умели и умеют, да и не хуже точно. А во-вторых, на Западе, видимо, все именно от мультиков и ходят в штаны... какие впечатлительные, однако... мультики ведь... Или просто настоящие эксперты, в отличие от вас, знают как , на основе чего и для чего такие "мультики" создаются...
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 16 июля 2019 09:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Насколько помню, признали тупиковой ветвью в свое время. Механизмы поворота крыла, выпуска шасси, сильно утяжеляют конструкцию + усложнение системы ведет к большей вероятности отказов.
  4. Ринат Офлайн
    Ринат (Ринат) 17 июля 2019 10:25
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Первая ступень Falcon 9 лишь иногда благополучно приводняется на платформу. Взглядом дилетанта можно сказать, что способ возврата первой ступени Байкала будет более успешным, чем способ, примененный на Falcon 9. Предполагаю, что топлива для доставки единицы груза на орбиту возвратный вариант будет потреблять значительно больше, чем одноразовая ракета... Интересно, сколько будет стоить подготовка к повторному пуску возвращенной ступени?
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 18 июля 2019 07:53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Точнее будет наоборот: лишь иногда не приводняется.