CEO of "Rustavi-2": I urinated in wine and Borjomi, which are brought to Russia

Recently we Reportedas the general director of the Georgian Rustavi-2 television channel Nika (Nikoloz) Gvaramiya said that the company would not dismiss journalist George Gubaniya, who had offended Russian President Vladimir Putin, his late parents and “slaves” on the air of the author’s PS program. Guaramia then stated that the goal was "legitimate", the rating increased, and if someone doesn’t like something, he can simply switch the channel.




It should be noted that Gvamaria is a close person of the former President of Georgia Mikheil Saakashvili. He is the godfather of one of Saakashvili’s sons. Born in Sukhumi, a nationalist, he was the Minister of Justice and the Minister of Science and Education of Georgia, a member of the club “What? Where? When?".

So, as the correspondent of the newspaper reports "Sight" Rustavi-2 live from Tbilisi, Guamaria, stated that it was ready to urinate in wine and Borjomi (mineral water) as revenge on producers who exported this valuable product from Georgia to Russia.

And to hell with these Borjomi and with wine! Now we have to say that Putin is good for someone to import Borjomi, wine and Nabeglavi (mineral water - ed.) Into Russia? Yes, I peed at it all! I do not care! Are we a country or a retail facility?

- shouted Guamaria in the studio.

After this statement, Guaramia called on manufacturers to "sell in Ukraine."

What do you rape (using an obscene expression - ed.) Our people? We (Rustavi-2 - ed.) Were forbidden to freely express our thoughts so that your Borjomi would only be freely sold in Russia.

- he continued to scream, while the co-host tried to calm the "patriot" who was raging to insanity.

The above-described "patriotism" of Guamaria provoked a violent reaction among the inhabitants of Georgia. Users of social networks point out that Guamaria receives a large salary, and thousands of ordinary citizens engaged in grape growing, wine and mineral water production receive very modest salaries. And it turns out that the "patriot" Guamaria decided to deprive them of their livelihood. Therefore, users appealed to manufacturers to refuse advertising on the Rustavi-2 TV channel. According to users, the export of Georgian wine and mineral water to Russia is not a betrayal, but is beneficial to Georgia and its inhabitants.

In addition, users recalled that 800 Georgian citizens work on the territory of Russia, who make monthly transfers to their families. All these people are not traitors either, since Gwamaria and similar fingers weren’t hit in order to create jobs in their country and return all these labor migrants to their historical homeland. At the same time, Guamaria itself cannot be considered a “barometer” of patriotism. Some even recalled to Guamaria that he is a sexual partner of the TV presenter Gabunia, who insulted the president of Russia.
  • Photos used: https://ru.wikipedia.org/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 10 July 2019 16: 51
    +1
    At the same time, Guamaria itself cannot be considered a “barometer” of patriotism. Some even recalled Guamaria that he was a sexual partner of the TV presenter Gabunia.

    That is why Putin does not want to institute criminal proceedings against him. Putin said so: "A lot of honor."
    1. Don36 Offline Don36
      Don36 (Don36) 10 July 2019 20: 49
      0
      V.V.P. prefers to endure such tricks covered by the government of Georgia ?!
      1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 11 July 2019 09: 30
        +1
        After all, Putin said that in addition to these two representatives of non-traditional orientation, there are many normal people who took to the streets to call a spade a spade. And read the rest below in the discussion.
        1. Don36 Offline Don36
          Don36 (Don36) 11 July 2019 10: 34
          +2
          Those whom V.V.P. called normal people, they are afraid of losing the market for the Georgian swill in the Russian Federation, but they hate Russia and do not hide it. As for the rest, then if V.V.P. I like that Georgians are pushing him over his mother, that’s his problem, let him resign and enjoy, as a private person, moms at his address, not dishonoring Russia with his passive behavior, unworthy of the president.
          1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 11 July 2019 10: 45
            +1
            As written by Kozma Prutkov: "See the root." If in the battle with the enemy you will do what he prompts you to, then you will lose. Do what is not expected of you, and use any movement of the enemy against him, and you will win. This is the philosophy of judo. Only in this struggle are fights in which rivals from different weight categories can meet and the hardest one does not always win ...
            1. Don36 Offline Don36
              Don36 (Don36) 11 July 2019 10: 51
              +2
              But do not you think that Kondopoga and so on is a complete failure of V.V.P. in the Russian Federation and he still hasn’t understood this, he continues to bend before those who need to be broken over his knee, since it is stupid to wait for good Russia and its indigenous people from them! The more you bend in front of them and flirt, the worse the situation in the Russian Federation will be, and today it will not be healthy and solely through the fault of his government, which has turned the Russian Federation into a passage yard for elements with Russophobia ... I do not call for declaring war on Georgia ... there are other ways, primarily political and economic, and not to punish Georgia (and others like her) for such tricks - it means provoking their increase and strengthening, and it’s bad that Putin does not understand this ...
              1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 11 July 2019 10: 56
                +1
                Putin understands more than me and you, therefore he is the president, he entrusted the people to occupy this position, this is his Cross. I have nothing more to add.
                1. Don36 Offline Don36
                  Don36 (Don36) 11 July 2019 10: 57
                  +2
                  Nicholas The second emperor was ... but he was not an intelligent man ... and the result is known ....
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 10 July 2019 18: 29
    +1
    And then they are offended that they are called chocks.
  3. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 July 2019 18: 33
    +2
    What political correctness .... "Sexual partner" ... I know another word.
    In general, the idea is not bad. Let urinate in wine and Borjomi, and then send it all to Ukraine.
  4. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 July 2019 18: 43
    +4
    Yes, I peed at it all!

    This is a masterpiece. This should be the trademark of Borjomi and Khvanchkara. Does anyone in the world buy this ...?
    Personally, I turn to Essentuki. And then, suddenly, really ....
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 10 July 2019 19: 26
      -3
      I don’t know about the Essentuki, and Borjomi has been a Russian company for about 10 years.
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 July 2019 19: 49
        +4
        You can drink Borjomi. I will not risk it ...
      2. greenchelman Online greenchelman
        greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 10 July 2019 20: 24
        +2
        ТМ Borjomi is produced by IDS Borjomi Georgia, which is part of the international company IDS Borjomi International. The company combines: Georgian IDS Borjomi Georgia, Ukrainian IDS Borjomi Ukraine, Russian IDS Borjomi Russia, Belarusian IDS Borjomi Belarus, as well as a representative office of IDS Borjomi Europe (Vilnius, Lithuania). The company owns 8 bottling plants in the Russian Federation, Ukraine and Georgia. The company employs about 7 thousand people. IDS Borjomi International portfolio consists of 11 brands. The most famous among them are Borjomi, Morshinskaya, Holy Spring, Mirgorodskaya, Bakuriani, Likani, Edelweiss, Truskavetskaya and Alaska. Do you know who owns IDS Borjomi International?
    2. Don36 Offline Don36
      Don36 (Don36) 10 July 2019 20: 47
      +1
      I advise you to switch to Uglichanskaya ... and other options.
  5. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 10 July 2019 20: 45
    +3
    There would have been more talkative in Georgia, fewer fools in Russia who were mistaken about the civilization of Georgia and its population. I don’t buy your wine and mineral water for a long time, since 2008 you have been pouring slops there, if not earlier. It is time to ban the import of these Georgian slops into Russia, let them drink them themselves.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Bryansk WOLF Offline Bryansk WOLF
    Bryansk WOLF (Bryansk WOLF) 11 July 2019 16: 53
    0
    Well, Georgia is a patriot on a patriot, just like in jokes, at the same time they also recall each other or friend, in short, the devil will break his leg.
  8. nesvobodnaja Offline nesvobodnaja
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 12 July 2019 11: 14
    +1
    Again, hysterical personalities began to stir up the water ... They no longer know where to attach their "dignity", it came to the mineral water.
  9. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 12 July 2019 17: 43
    +1
    This one made a wonderful "advertisement" for its producers. Now let him protect his mug from the beatings of Georgian peasants and factory workers ...
    And Russia should pay close attention to his words and abandon Georgian goods. We have plenty of everything in Mineralnye Vody, and wines from the same Argentina, Azerbaijan, Crimea, Krasnodar Territory, Stavropol Territory are quite better than Georgian ones!
  10. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 12 August 2019 15: 38
    0
    And Georgia is a very poor country: there, besides grapes and mineral water, there is nothing ... Beggars, in short ...

Гендиректор «Рустави-2»: Мочился я в вино и боржоми, которые везут в Россию

Недавно мы сообщали, как генеральный директор грузинского телеканала «Рустави-2» Ника (Николоз) Гварамия сообщил, что компания не станет увольнять журналиста Георгия Губанию, который в прямом эфире авторской программы «P.S.» оскорбил президента России Владимира Путина, его покойных родителей и «рабов». Гварамия заявил тогда, что цель была «легитимной», рейтинг увеличился, а если кому что-то не нравится, может просто переключить канал.





Нужно отметить, что Гвамария - это близкий человек бывшего президента Грузии Михаила Саакашвили. Он является крестным отцом одного из сыновей Саакашвили. Родился в Сухуми, националист, был министром юстиции и министром науки и образования Грузии, член клуба «Что? Где? Когда?».

Так вот, как сообщает корреспондент газеты «Взгляд» из Тбилиси, Гвамария, в прямом эфире «Рустави-2» заявил, что готов мочиться в вино и боржоми (минеральную воду) в качестве мести производителям, которые вывозят из Грузии эту ценную продукцию в Россию.

Да и черт с этими Боржоми и с вином! Теперь мы должны сказать, что Путин хороший, чтобы кто-то Боржоми, вино и Набеглави (минеральная вода - ред.) ввозил в Россию? Да я мочился во все это! Мне все равно! Мы страна или торговый объект?

- кричал Гвамария в студии.

После этого заявления Гварамия обратился к производителям с призывом «продавать на Украине».

Что вы насилуете (использовано нецензурное выражение - ред.) наш народ? Нам («Рустави-2» - ред.) запретили свободно выражать мысли, чтобы ваш Боржоми только свободно продавался в России.

- продолжал кричать он, пока соведущая пыталась успокоить разбушевавшегося до невменяемости «патриота».

Вышеописанный «патриотизм» Гвамарии вызвал бурную реакцию у жителей Грузии. Пользователи социальных сетей указывают на то, что Гвамария получает большую зарплату, а тысячи простых граждан, занятых в выращивании винограда, производства вина и минеральной воды, получают весьма скромные зарплаты. И получается, что «патриот» Гвамария решил лишить их средств к существованию. Поэтому пользователи обратились с призывом к производителям, отказаться от рекламы на телеканале «Рустави-2». По мнению пользователей, экспорт грузинского вина и минеральных вод в Россию не являются предательством, а идут на пользу Грузии и ее жителям.

Кроме того, пользователи напомнили, что на территории России трудится 800 тысяч граждан Грузии, которые ежемесячно совершают денежные переводы своим семьям. Все эти люди тоже не являются предателями, так как Гвамария и ему подобные палец о палец не ударили, чтобы создать рабочие места в своей стране и вернуть всех этих трудовых мигрантов на историческую родину. При этом сам Гвамария не может считаться «барометром» патриотизма. Некоторые даже припомнили Гвамарии, что он является сексуальным партнером телеведущего Габунии, который и оскорбил президента России.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.wikipedia.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 10 июля 2019 16:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    При этом сам Гвамария не может считаться «барометром» патриотизма. Некоторые даже припомнили Гвамарии, что он является сексуальным партнером телеведущего Габунии.

    Вот почему Путин не хочет, чтобы возбуждали уголовное дело против него. Путин так и сказал: "Много чести".
    1. Дон36 Офлайн
      Дон36 (Дон36) 10 июля 2019 20:49
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      В.В.П. предпочитает терпеть такие выходки, покрываемые правительством Грузии?!
      1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 11 июля 2019 09:30
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Путин ведь сказал, что кроме этих двух представителей нетрадиционной ориентации, есть множество нормальных людей, которые вышли на улицу, чтобы назвать вещи своими именами. А все остальное читайте ниже в обсуждении.
        1. Дон36 Офлайн
          Дон36 (Дон36) 11 июля 2019 10:34
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Те, кого В.В.П. назвал нормальными людьми, боятся потерять рынок сбыта для грузинского пойла в РФ, а Россию они ненавидят и не скрывают этого. Что до прочего, то если В.В.П. нравится, что его грузины склоняют по матери, это его проблемы, пусть уходит в отставку и наслаждается, в качестве частного лица, матами в свой адрес, не позорит Россию своим пассивным поведением, недостойным президента.
          1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 11 июля 2019 10:45
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Как написано у Козьмы Пруткова: "Зри в корень". Если в схватке с противником будешь делать то, к чему он тебя побуждает, то ты проиграешь. Делай то, чего от тебя не ждут, и используй любое движение противника против него, и ты победишь. Это философия дзю-до. Только в этой борьбе проводят схватки, в которых могут встретиться соперники из разных весовых категорий и не всегда побеждает самый тяжелый...
            1. Дон36 Офлайн
              Дон36 (Дон36) 11 июля 2019 10:51
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              А вам не кажется,что Кондопога и прочее - это полный провал национальной политики В.В.П. в РФ и он до сих пор этого не понял, продолжает гнуться перед теми, кого нужно ломать через колено, так как хорошего от них России и ее коренному населению ждать глупо! Чем больше будет гнуться перед ними и заигрывать, тем хуже будет обстановка в РФ, а она и сегодня не здорова и исключительно по вине его правительства, превратившего РФ в проходной двор для больных русофобией элементов...Я не призываю объявить Грузии войну...есть и другие способы, и прежде всего - политические и экономические, а не наказывать Грузию (и ей подобных) за подобные выходки - значит провоцировать их увеличение и усиление, и плохо, что Путин этого не понимает...
              1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 11 июля 2019 10:56
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Путин понимает больше меня и Вас, поэтому он президент, ему доверил народ занимать эту должность, это его Крест. Мне больше нечего добавить.
                1. Дон36 Офлайн
                  Дон36 (Дон36) 11 июля 2019 10:57
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Николай Второй императором был...а умным человеком не был...и результат известен....
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 10 июля 2019 18:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А потом обижаются, что их чурками называют.
  3. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 июля 2019 18:33
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Какая политкорректность...."Сексуальный партнер"... Я знаю другое слово.
    А вообще идея неплохая. Пусть помочится в вино и боржоми, а потом отправят все это на Украину.
  4. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 июля 2019 18:43
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Да я мочился во все это!

    Это шедеврально. Это должно стать торгововой маркой Боржоми и Хванчкары. Кто-нибудь в мире купит это...?
    Лично я перехожу на Ессентуки. А то ведь, вдруг действительно....
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 10 июля 2019 19:26
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Не знаю насчёт Ессентуков, а Боржоми уже около 10 лет - российская компания.
      1. Bakht Онлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 июля 2019 19:49
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Можете пить Боржоми. Я уже не рискну...
      2. greenchelman Офлайн
        greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 10 июля 2019 20:24
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        ТМ «Боржоми» производится компанией IDS Borjomi Georgia, которая является частью международной компании IDS Borjomi International. Компания объединяет: грузинскую IDS Borjomi Georgia, украинскую IDS Borjomi Ukraine, российскую IDS Borjomi Russia, белорусскую IDS Borjomi Belarus, а также представительский офис IDS Borjomi Europe (г. Вильнюс, Литва). Компании принадлежит 8 разливочных заводов в РФ, Украине и Грузии. В компании работают около 7 тыс. человек. Портфель IDS Borjomi International состоит из 11 брендов. Самые известные среди них - «Боржоми», «Моршинская», «Святой Источник», «Миргородская», «Бакуриани», «Ликани», «Эдельвейс», «Трускавецкая» и «Аляска». Вы знаете, кто владеет IDS Borjomi International?
    2. Дон36 Офлайн
      Дон36 (Дон36) 10 июля 2019 20:47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Советую переходить на Углянческую...и другие варианты.
  5. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 10 июля 2019 20:45
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Побольше бы в Грузии было таких разговорчивых, меньше бы глупцов в России, заблуждающихся по поводу цивилизованности Грузии и ее населения. А ваше вино и минералку давно не покупаю, вы туда с 2008 года помои льете, если не раньше. Пора запретить завозить в Россию эти грузинские помои, пусть сами их пьют.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Брянский ВОЛК (Брянский ВОЛК) 11 июля 2019 16:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну и Грузия патриот на патриоте, прямо как в анекдотах, при этом еще и припоминают друг дружке или друг подружке, короче, черт ногу сломит.
  8. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 12 июля 2019 11:14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Опять истеричные личности воду мутить взялись... Уже не знают, куда своё "достоинство" пристроить, до минералки дело дошло.
  9. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 12 июля 2019 17:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Замечательную "рекламу" сделал сей для своих производителей. Теперь пусть бережёт свою харю от побоев грузинских крестьян и заводчан...
    А России следует обратить на его слова пристальное внимание и отказаться от грузинских товаров. У нас в Минеральных водах полно всего, а вина из той же Аргентины, Азербайджана, Крыма, Краснодарского Края, Ставрополья - вполне себе лучше грузинских!