Norwegian Intelligence: We've learned about the accident at Kursk before Russia

The Norwegian Intelligence Service (LDC), which is not inferior to Uruguayan in its professionalism, reports that it learned about the incident (incident) on the Russian nuclear submarine (nuclear submarine) K-141 “Kursk” of project 949A “Antei” on August 12, 2000. This is reported to the public by the media in Norway, which recently Reported about strong radiation around the sunken Soviet nuclear submarine K-278 Komsomolets of project 685 Fin.




It should be noted that LDCs need to somehow justify their comfortable existence in the eyes of ordinary citizens of the kingdom. But since the residents are extremely skeptical about the capabilities of the “powerful” special services of their country, the local media decided to “highlight” the authority of the Norwegian specialized agency on the part of American partners, which should give solidity in the eyes of the people.

Norwegian media reported that on May 29, 2019, the American publication The Intercept published a document dated October 6, 2006. In it, an employee of the US National Security Agency (NSA) in Oslo (the capital of Norway) talks about how the Russian nuclear submarine Kursk was monitored. The employee clarified that the LDCs knew exactly where the emergency nuclear submarine was located, because the Norwegian Armed Forces (Norges Forsvar) have an extensive network of underwater reconnaissance sensors that track the movements and actions of Russian submarines.

Thanks to the ability of LDCs to monitor the Russian submarine fleet, they were the first to know when an explosion occurred on the submarine and continued to monitor the situation throughout the rescue operation

- the document says.

An NSA official claims that the LDC was aware of the Kursk submarine disaster 3,5 hours before the accident was reported to the Northern Fleet (SF) of the Russian Navy. The document says that the Norwegian experts, when they received data on the second explosion on the nuclear submarines, already understood that water got inside the submarine, as a result of which it after a while appeared on the bottom of the Barents Sea at a depth of 108 meters. At the same time, an NSA officer received from his Norwegian colleagues an audio recording of the collision of the Russian submarine’s hull with the seabed.

At the same time, the Norwegian media accuse the local military of knowing that the disaster happened, they were the first to notify the US side, and not the Norwegian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Agency (NRPA). In the Norwegian media this is presented as excessive loyalty to the United States to the detriment of the national interests of Norway. At the same time, the Norwegian media admit that the LDCs also know something about the state of emergency with the Russian nuclear deep-water station Losharik of project 10831, which occurred in the Barents Sea on July 1, 2019 and claimed the lives of 14 submariners.

It should be recalled that the Russian nuclear submarine missile cruiser Kursk became part of the Navy in December 1994. On August 12, 2000, a catastrophe occurred, as a result of which all 118 crew members were killed.
  • Photos used: http://yahooeu.su/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 12 July 2019 16: 24
    -1
    The Kursk crew did not die - they were simply killed ...
  2. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 12 July 2019 17: 30
    0
    Go and let the torpedo go ...

Норвежская разведка: Мы раньше России узнали об аварии на «Курске»

Норвежская разведывательная служба (НРС), которая по степени своего профессионализма не уступает уругвайской, сообщает, что узнала о происшествии (инциденте) на российской атомной подводной лодке (АПЛ) К-141 «Курск» проекта 949А «Антей» сразу 12 августа 2000 года. Об этом информирует общественность СМИ Норвегии, которые недавно сообщали о сильной радиации вокруг затонувшей советской АПЛ К-278 «Комсомолец» проекта 685 «Плавник».





Нужно отметить, что НРС нужно хоть как-то оправдывать свое безбедное существование в глазах простых граждан королевства. Но поскольку жители крайне скептически относятся к возможностям «мощной» спецслужбы своей страны, то местные СМИ решили «подсветить» авторитет норвежского специализированного ведомства со стороны американских партнеров, что должно придать солидности в глазах людей.

Норвежские СМИ сообщают, что 29 мая 2019 года американское изданием The Intercept опубликовало документ, датированный 6 октября 2006 года. В нем сотрудник Агентства национальной безопасности (АНБ) США в Осло (столица Норвегии) рассказывает о том, как велось наблюдение за российской АПЛ «Курск». Сотрудник уточнил, что НРС точно знала месторасположение аварийной АПЛ, ведь Вооруженные силы (ВС) Норвегии (Norges Forsvar) располагают обширной сетью подводных разведывательных датчиков, отслеживающих перемещения и действия подводных лодок России.

Благодаря способности НРС вести наблюдение за российским подводным флотом, они первыми узнали, когда на подлодке произошел взрыв, и продолжали следить за ситуацией на протяжении всей спасательной операции

- сказано в документе.

Сотрудник АНБ утверждает, что НРС знала о катастрофе АПЛ «Курск» за 3,5 часа до того, как сообщение об аварии поступило в Северный флот (СФ) Военно-морского флота (ВМФ) России. В документе говорится, что норвежские специалисты, когда получили данные о втором взрыве на АПЛ, уже понимали, что внутрь подлодки попала вода, в результате чего она через некоторое время оказалась на дне Баренцева моря на глубине 108 метров. При этом сотрудник АНБ получил от норвежских коллег аудиозапись столкновения корпуса российской подлодки с морским дном.

Одновременно с этим, норвежские СМИ обвиняют местных военных в том, что, зная о случившейся катастрофе, они первыми оповестили американскую сторону, а не Норвежское агентство по радиационной и ядерной безопасности (NRPA). В норвежских СМИ это подают как чрезмерную лояльность к США в ущерб национальным интересам Норвегии. При этом норвежские СМИ допускают, что НРС что-то известно и о ЧП с российской атомной глубоководной станцией «Лошарик» проекта 10831, которое произошло в Баренцевом море 1 июля 2019 года и унесло жизни 14 моряков-подводников.

Нужно напомнить, что российский атомный подводный ракетный крейсер «Курск» вошел в состав ВМФ в декабре 1994 года. 12 августа 2000 года произошла катастрофа, в результате которой погибли все 118 членов экипажа.
Использованы фотографии: http://yahooeu.su/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 12 июля 2019 16:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Экипаж Курска не погиб - их элементарно убили...
  2. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 12 июля 2019 17:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Поди сами торпеду пустили...