Russia recognized the inability to create satellites

Russia has always deservedly been proud of its space industry, however, not everything in it has been smooth in recent years. Of great strategic importance is the Russian satellite constellation GLONASS. When the first generation of these satellites was created in the 90s, there was a strict ban on the use of imported components on Russian military systems.




However, this ban was lifted, and designers began to actively use foreign components. Own industry, producing an electronic component base, was safely ruined. On average, the industry share of imported components in Russian satellites ranges from 25 to 75%. In the promising apparatus “Glonass-K”, which is the “pride” of the Russian industry that has risen from its knees, 90% of the parts are foreign.

Industry experts note that most space satellite of technologies Made in the United States of America, or else developed and licensed there. Before the scandal with the name of Edward Snowden, the U.S. Department of State was looking through the fingers at the supply of components to the Russian Federation, which brought up to $ 2 billion annually, however, since 2013 this activity has been prohibited to them.

Russian officials began frantically looking for new suppliers in Europe and China. In 2013, the NGO named after Lavochkina won a tender of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation at a cost of 70 billion rubles for the creation of 5 electronic surveillance satellites. All the filling and technology for the project was produced by Israel and the countries of the European Union.

In 2015, the Russian company Information Satellite Systems at the Le Bourget aerospace salon signed an agreement on the supply of orientation and stabilization systems for space satellites with the French company Sodern and the holding Airbus Defense and Space. Power supply to Russian satellites will be provided by lithium-ion batteries manufactured by the French Saft.

The representative of Rossvyaz assesses the state of the Russian space industry in this way, clearly not worthy of the status of a superpower:

Now, unfortunately, the situation is such that, as a rule, Russian companies that produce satellites, on 70%, depend on the electronic component base of foreign production


In 2015, Russian Space Systems, together with Information Satellite Systems, began to create a new generation of the Glonass satellite, which will completely consist of domestic components. Tentatively, this process can take from 4 to 5 years.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Nikolay Razgulyaev (Nikolai) April 20 2018 17: 45
    +1
    All collapsed, all fled.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 21 2018 10: 51
      0
      Why did you run away? They are all in their places.
    2. andj61 Offline andj61
      andj61 (Andrei) April 23 2018 10: 53
      +1
      Quote: Nikolai Razgulyaev
      All collapsed, all fled.

      Actually, this info is as of the beginning of 2015. By the middle of 2017, things have changed radically. For the needs of the Ministry of Defense, practically all microelectronics are of domestic production. Through the Ministry of Communications - in quantities that the Ministry of Communications orders. Naturally, all the components of the "military" and "space" class have not been sold to us for a long time, and they are being replaced with domestic ones. Perhaps, domestic ones are more expensive than similar enemy ones, they are somewhat inferior to them, but they solve the corresponding tasks. So it's not all bad in the Danish kingdom! bully hi
  2. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) April 21 2018 19: 18
    +2
    Liberals are bloody, they were ready to lay the whole country, if only to be closer to the United States, the European Union.
  3. master2 Offline master2
    master2 (Zhora) April 22 2018 11: 32
    +1
    "Iskander", which is no longer laughing, just like the "Armata" pride of achievements (and nothing else to be proud of!) Are also assembled on imported components.
  4. ALEX BORN Offline ALEX BORN
    ALEX BORN (ALEX BORN) April 22 2018 11: 37
    +1
    comrade Stalin, these contestants and signatories of contracts, would have long been identified in places not so remote as foreign spies and pests, which they essentially are. buying such equipment for the defense industry is like leaving the key to your apartment on the door from the street
  5. master2 Offline master2
    master2 (Zhora) 8 May 2018 22: 13
    0
    They can put the author for such an article! Who allowed him to divulge the truth?

Россия признала неспособность создавать спутники

Россия всегда заслуженно гордилась своей космической промышленностью, однако, не все в ней гладко в последние годы. Большое стратегическое значение имеет российская спутниковая группировка ГЛОНАСС. Когда создавалось первое поколение этих спутников в 90-е годы, действовал строгий запрет на использование импортных комплектующих на российских военных системах.



Однако, этот запрет был снят, и конструкторы начали активно использовать иностранные комплектующие. Собственную промышленность, производящую электронно-компонентную базу, благополучно угробили. В среднем по отрасли доля импортных компонентов в российских спутниках колеблется от 25 до 75%. В перспективном аппарате «Глонасс-К», который является «гордостью» вставшей с колен российской промышленности, 90% деталей иностранные.



Эксперты отрасли отмечают, что большая часть космических спутниковых технологий произведена в Соединенных Штатах Америки, либо же там разработана и лицензирована. До скандала с именем Эдварда Сноудена Государственный департамент США сквозь пальцы смотрел на поставки комплектующих в Российскую Федерацию, которая приносила до 2 миллиардов долларов ежегодно, однако, с 2013 года эта деятельность была им запрещена.

Российские чиновники начали лихорадочно искать новых поставщиков в Европе и Китае. В 2013 году НПО им. Лавочкина выиграло тендер Министерства обороны РФ ценой 70 миллиардов рублей на создание 5 спутников радиоэлектронного наблюдения. Вся начинка и технологии для проекта были производства Израиля и стран Европейского союза.

В 2015 году российская компания «Информационные спутниковые системы» на аэрокосмическом салоне «Ле Бурже» заключила соглашения о поставке систем ориентации и стабилизации для космических спутников с французской компанией Sodern и холдингом Airbus Defence and Space. Электропитание российских сателлитов будут обеспечивать литий-ионные аккумуляторные батареи производства французской Saft.

Представитель Россвязи так оценивает состояние российской космической промышленности, явно, недостойное статуса сверхдержавы:

Сейчас, к сожалению, ситуация такова, что, как правило, российские компании, которые производят спутники, на 70% зависят от электронно-компонентной базы иностранного производства


«Российские космические системы» совместно с «Информационными спутниковыми системами» в 2015 году приступили к созданию нового поколения спутника «Глонасс», который полностью будет состоять из отечественных комплектующих. Ориентировочно, этот процесс может занять от 4 до 5 лет.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: http://kakustroen.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Николай Разгуляев (Николай) 20 апреля 2018 17:45
    +1
    Всё развалили,все разбежались.
    1. УралРеп Офлайн
      УралРеп (Сергей) 21 апреля 2018 10:51
      0
      Почему разбежались? Они все на своих местах.
    2. andj61 Офлайн
      andj61 (Андрей) 23 апреля 2018 10:53
      +1
      Цитата: Николай Разгуляев
      Всё развалили,все разбежались.

      Вообще-то эта инфа по состоянию на начало 2015. Уже к середине 2017 дело радикально изменилось. Для нужд министерства обороны практически вся микроэлектроника - отечественного производства. По линии Минсвязи - в количествах, которые Минсвязи и заказывает. Естественно, все комплектующие класса "милитари" и "спейс" нам уже давно не продают, и именно их и заменяют на отечественные. Возможно, отечественные дороже аналогичных вражеских, в чем-то им уступают, но соответствующие задачи они решают. Так что не всё так плохо в датском королевстве! bully hi
  2. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 21 апреля 2018 19:18
    +2
    Либералы чертовы, готовы были заложить всю страну, лишь бы быть ближе к США, Евросроюзу.
  3. master2 Офлайн
    master2 (Жора) 22 апреля 2018 11:32
    +1
    "Искандеры" которым уже не до смеха так же, как и "Армата" гордость достижений (а больше гордится нечем!) так же собраны на импортных комплектующих.
  4. ALEX BORN Офлайн
    ALEX BORN (ALEX BORN) 22 апреля 2018 11:37
    +1
    тов. Сталин, этих конкурсантов и подписателей контрактов уже давно бы определил в места не столь отдаленные, как иностранных шпионов и вредителей, каковыми они по сути и являются. закупать такое оборудование для оборонки, всё равно что ключ от своей квартиры на двери оставлять, со стороны улицы
  5. master2 Офлайн
    master2 (Жора) 8 мая 2018 22:13
    0
    Автора за такую статью посадить могут! Кто ему разрешал правду разглашать?