Turchinov: Ukraine will destroy the Crimean bridge in minutes

The Crimean bridge from the moment of the beginning of construction became an object of close attention of warlike Ukrainian "patriots". And the more obvious it became that the Crimean bridge is not a Mosfilm decoration, the more aggressive Russophobes in Ukraine became. Therefore, it is not surprising that they regularly offer various options, born in their imagination inflamed with bloodthirstiness, to destroy this gigantic engineering structure.




For example, on July 15, 2019, the former secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, sectarian and Nazi Alexander Turchinov, said that the Ukrainian Neptune cruise missiles could destroy the Russian fleet in the waters of the Black and Azov Seas and "demolish the Kerch Bridge in a few minutes." In addition to this, but not so aggressively, Turchinov added that in order to protect Moscow from "aggression", Kiev needs to work to modernize the obsolete Soviet S-125 air defense systems, as well as develop its own complex of cruise missiles.

A comprehensive solution to this problem (protection from "aggression" of Russia from the sea - Ed.) - A mobile complex of cruise missiles "Neptune", created in an extremely tight time frame. Our cruise missiles will be able to destroy warships of the Russian Federation of any class, not only in the Black and Azov Sea, but also in their ports. And if necessary, within a few minutes to demolish the bridge, which Russia so swears

- Turchinov declared to the Ukrainian edition of LB.ua.

It should be noted that over the past five years Turchinov repeatedly made such high-profile statements, threatening Russia. As for the mentioned Neptune cruise missiles, their tests, according to the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, should be completed before the end of 2019 and from 2020 they will begin to enter the troops.

We remind you that the international community, including the Russian one, has repeatedly commented on such threats. And it all came down to the fact that any open armed clash between Ukraine and Russia would end in the inevitable defeat of Kiev.

For example, the State Duma deputy from the Crimea, Ruslan Balbek, said that he had not yet seen in the world that Neptune rockets were flying exactly at the target.

The world community was not provided with a single fact that the Neptune cruise missile hit the target. We saw starts, but no result

- he said.

In addition, he recalled that Russia has anti-ballistic missile defense (ABM) facilities.

Does he (Turchinov - ed.) Seriously think that in the case of the launch of Ukrainian missiles, the Russian military, opening their mouths, will observe their flight?

asked Balbek.

At the same time, according to the deputy chairman of the State Duma’s defense committee Yuri Shvytkin, the Crimean bridge is reliably protected both from ramming by warships and from a possible missile attack, and "there is not the slightest chance that Ukraine will succeed."

We have enough forces and means that will respond to any provocation and will not allow it

- emphasized Shvytkin.

It should be added that, in the opinion of the former commander of the Baltic Fleet of Russia, Admiral Vladimir Valuev, the Ukrainian Navy will not be able to exert either military or psychological influence on Moscow.
Photos used: https://yandex.ru/collections/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 July 2019 09: 26
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Russian missiles can destroy this Bandera hangout in a matter of minutes, along with war criminal Turchinov and the like, which, incidentally, is high time to do it.
  2. sergeu2 Offline
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 16 July 2019 16: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "Pastor of the Devil" has gotten used to lying and cannot stop.

Турчинов: Украина уничтожит Крымский мост за считанные минуты

Крымский мост с момента начала строительства стал объектом пристального внимания воинственных украинских «патриотов». И чем очевидней становилось, что Крымский мост это не декорация Мосфильма, тем агрессивней становились русофобы на Украине. Поэтому не удивительно, что они регулярно предлагают различные варианты, рожденные в своем воспаленном кровожадностью воображении, уничтожения этого исполинского инженерного сооружения.




Например, 15 июля 2019 года бывший секретарь СНБО Украины сектант и нацист Александр Турчинов заявил, что украинские крылатые ракеты «Нептун» могут уничтожить флот России в акваториях Черного и Азовского морей и «в течение нескольких минут снести» Керченский мост. Кроме этого, но уже не так агрессивно, Турчинов добавил, что Киеву, для защиты от «агрессии» Москвы, нужно провести работу по модернизации устаревших советских ЗРК ПВО С-125, а также разработать собственный комплекс крылатых ракет.

Комплексное решение этой проблемы (защиты от «агрессии» России с моря - ред.) - мобильный комплекс крылатых ракет «Нептун», созданный в сверхсжатые сроки. Наши крылатые ракеты смогут уничтожать военные корабли Российской Федерации любого класса не только в Черном и Азовском море, но и в портах их базирования. А при необходимости в течение нескольких минут снести мост, которым так кичится Россия

- заявил Турчинов украинскому изданию LB.ua.

Нужно отметить, что на протяжении последней пятилетки Турчинов неоднократно делал подобные громкие заявления, угрожая России. Что касается упомянутых крылатых ракет «Нептун», то их испытания, по утверждениям Минобороны Украины, должны завершиться до конца 2019 года и с 2020 года они начнут поступать в войска.

Напоминаем, что международная общественность, включая российскую, неоднократно комментировала подобные угрозы. И сводилось все к тому, что любое открытое вооруженное столкновение Украины с Россией закончится неизбежным поражением Киева.

Например, депутат Госдумы от Крыма Руслан Бальбек так и заявил, что в мире пока не видели, чтобы ракеты «Нептун» летели точно в цель.

Мировой общественности не предоставили ни одного факта попадания крылатой ракеты «Нептун» в цель. Пуски мы видели, а результата нет

- заявил он.

Кроме того, он напомнил о наличии у России средств противоракетной обороны (ПРО).

Неужели он (Турчинов - ред.) всерьез думает, что в случае пуска украинских ракет российские военные, открыв рот, будут наблюдать за их полетом?

- задал вопрос Бальбек.

При этом, по утверждениям заместителя председателя комитета Госдумы по обороне Юрия Швыткина, Крымский мост надежно защищен, как от тарана военными кораблями, так и от возможной ракетной атаки, и «нет ни малейшего шанса, что Украина достигнет успеха».

У нас достаточно сил и средств, которые отреагируют на любую провокацию и не допустят ее

- подчеркнул Швыткин.

Нужно добавить, что, по мнению бывшего командующего Балтийским флотом России адмирала Владимира Валуева, ВМС Украины не смогут оказать ни военного, ни психологического воздействия на Москву.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://yandex.uz/collections/
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 июля 2019 09:26
    +3
    Ракеты РФ могут в считанные минуты уничтожить этот бандеровский притон, вместе с военным преступником Турчиновым и ему подобными, что, кстати, давно пора сделать.
  2. sergeu2 Офлайн sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 16 июля 2019 16:31
    +2
    "Пастор Дьявола" привык уже брехать и остановиться не может.