The network laughed at the threats Turchinov Krymsky bridge

Recently we toldas the former head of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine Oleksandr Turchynov said that the “non-blocking” one could destroy the Crimean bridge in a matter of minutes with Neptune cruise missiles. In response to this statement, the web clearly demonstrated the capabilities of the new Ukrainian “super” weapon.




The video clearly shows the problems of the Ukrainian "Kulibin" developing the mentioned Neptune missiles. In social networks, these missiles have already been nicknamed "Zhabki", for their "talent" to dive into the water and jump on the waves. It is really difficult to predict the flight path of the Neptune, but Ukrainian sailors are already satisfied that these missiles do not return as a boomerang.


At the same time, people on the Internet are not shy in expressions, since Turchinov’s threats look really ridiculous against the background of reality. Therefore, we allow ourselves only a few comments.

Our Zhabki cruise missiles will be able to destroy Russian warships not only at sea, but also in their ports. And if necessary, demolish the bridge, which Russia boasts about! Thanks new technology, their trajectory is impossible to predict

- so, in his own way, quoted Turchinov @BzdDzapadlowski.

First, it's beautiful ...

- says Maksim Yartsev.

Beautiful and unpredictable. Obviously feminine or something else, but feminine, yes. This is better to finish ...

- confirmed Alexander Grishin.

Yes, they generally can’t predict the flight path of shells - they themselves are fighting, then they’ll almost drown themselves

- wrote @Keni_cat.
  • Photos used: https://rtp.expert/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. nesvobodnaja Offline nesvobodnaja
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 16 July 2019 17: 59
    +3
    It is unlikely that all this is so funny.
    If these nonhumans, like Turchinov, give orders for the military destruction of their own people, arrange blockades of the Crimea, while also harming their territories, then any monstrous meanness can ripen in their brains.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 16 July 2019 20: 01
      +3
      An absolutely correct remark about these inhumans and murderers - the evil Turchin, they say, is even proud of his nickname "Bloody Pastor" and does not suffer from remorse at all!
      1. Panting Offline Panting
        Panting (Vyacheslav) 16 July 2019 21: 00
        +2
        He does not suffer until the matter reaches the court.
        1. Digital error Offline Digital error
          Digital error (Eugene) 16 July 2019 21: 23
          +2

          Quote: Fervor
          until it came to court

          Do not make me laugh. It was he who gave the order to use the army to pacify Donbass. All these sanctions began with him - shmants against the Russian Federation. If he is judged, it will cast a shadow on the United States and the EU, which supported the Maidan, and they will not allow this (they will not give Zelensky another loan). To be tried in the Russian Federation, he will have to be stolen, like Eichmann's "Mossad" (for which the guts are not enough), or once again to defeat the united Europe (EU) in the war - the new Nuremberg.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 July 2019 08: 22
            +2
            I don’t think that someone will seriously fight with Russia for Ukraine and send their troops there officially ... Yes, Russia doesn’t need ALL Ukraine ... It’s impossible to re-educate Bandera people (they weren’t able to do this in the USSR for 70 years), but to shoot all troublesome ... It’s easier to drive out of our lands and fence off minefields once and for all.
    2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 July 2019 08: 19
      +2
      The majority of the Crimean population (54%) are Russians, and they don’t consider them to be their people ... The same story is with Donbass ... They openly say that they need territories, not people living on them ... ALL of them Ukraine on the map of 1654, within the borders of which they pushed into Russia from Poland; in other territories they are occupiers, and they behave there as occupiers, destroying the indigenous Russian population. As for the rest, I agree with you. You can’t calmly relate to a monkey with a grenade when it is nearby, especially if the monkey is mad.

В сети посмеялись над угрозами Турчинова Крымскому мосту

Недавно мы рассказывали, как бывший глава СНБО Украины Александр Турчинов сообщил, что «незалежная» может уничтожить Крымский мост за считанные минуты крылатыми ракетами «Нептун». В ответ на это заявление, в Сети наглядно продемонстрировали возможности нового украинского «супер»-оружия.




На видео прекрасно видны проблемы украинских «кулибиных», разрабатывающих упомянутые ракеты «Нептун». В социальных сетях эти ракеты уже прозвали «Жабками», за их «талант» нырять в воду и прыгать по волнам. Предугадать траекторию полета «Нептуна» действительно сложно, но украинские моряки довольны уже тем, что эти ракеты не возвращаются как бумеранг.


При этом в интернете люди не стесняются в выражениях, так как угрозы Турчинова смотрятся действительно нелепо на фоне реальности. Поэтому мы позволим себе лишь несколько комментариев.

Наши крылатые ракеты «Жабки» смогут уничтожать военные корабли России не только в море, но и в портах их базирования. А при необходимости снести мост, которым кичится Россия! Благодаря новым технологиям, их траекторию невозможно предугадать

- так, по-своему, процитировал Турчинова @BzdDzapadlowski.

Во-первых, это красиво…

- считает Maksim Yartsev.

Красиво и непредсказуемо. Явно женский характер или что иное, но женское, да. На этом лучше закончить…

- подтвердил ‏Александр Гришин.

Да у них вообще траекторию полета снарядов предугадать невозможно - то сами бьются, то чуть себя не потопят

- написал @Keni_cat.
Использованы фотографии: https://rtp.expert/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 16 июля 2019 17:59
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Вряд ли всё это так уж смешно.
    Если эти нелюди, вроде Турчинова, отдают приказы о военном уничтожении собственного народа, устраивают блокады Крыму, одновременно нанося вред и своим территориям, то в их мозгах может созреть любая чудовищная подлость.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 16 июля 2019 20:01
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Совершенно верное замечание по поводу этих нелюдей и душегубов - злобный Турчин, бают, даже гордится своим прозвищем "Кровавый Пастор" и угрызениями совести отнюдь не мучается!
      1. Пыхота Офлайн
        Пыхота (Вячеслав) 16 июля 2019 21:00
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Не мучается, пока дело до суда не дошло.
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 16 июля 2019 21:23
          +2
          • 2
          • 0

          Цитата: Пыхота
          пока дело до суда не дошло

          Не смешите. Это он отдавал приказ об использовании армии для усмирения Донбасса. С него начались все эти санкции - шманции против РФ. Если его будут судить, то это бросит тень на США и ЕС, поддержавших Майдан, а они этого не допустят (не дадут Зеленскому очередной кредит). Для суда над ним в РФ, его придется выкрасть, как "Моссад" Эйхмана (на что кишка тонка), либо снова победить в войне объединенную Европу (ЕС) - новый Нюрнберг.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 июля 2019 08:22
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Не думаю, что кто-то всерьез станет воевать с РФ за Украину и пошлет туда свои войска официально... Да и России ВСЯ Украина не нужна... Перевоспитать бандеровцев нереально (в СССР этого за 70 лет не смогли сделать), а расстрелять всех хлопотно... Проще выгнать с наших земель и отгородиться минными полями раз и навсегда.
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 июля 2019 08:19
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Основная масса населения Крыма ( 54% ) - русские, и они их своим народом не считают...С Донбассом та же история...Они открыто говорят, что им нужны территории, а не люди, на них живущие... ВСЯ их Украина на карте 1654 года, в границах которого они приперлись в Россию из Польши; на прочих территориях они - оккупанты, и ведут себя там, как оккупанты, уничтожая коренное русское население. Насчет прочего согласен с вами. Нельзя спокойно относиться к обезьяне с гранатой, когда она находится рядом, тем более, если обезьяна бешеная.