Ukrainian Nazis demolished the monument to Zhukov near Kiev

Recently we toldas in Kharkov, the Nazis demolished a bust of the Soviet commander Marshal Georgy Zhukov. Fans of Adolf Hitler did not like that they were suspected of complicity with the “pro-Russian forces”, represented by Gennady Kernes and Gennady Trukhanov, so they began to look for another place to take down the bust of Zhukov to demonstrate their “racial purity”. And so, on July 16, 2019, in the city of Yagotin (Kiev region), warlike radicals demolished a bust of Zhukov.




Today in Yagotin a bust of Zhukov was dismantled. We have been engaged in paper football for many years with many authorities and, in the end, there is a result. Zhukov - no, and by the official method. The same will be with Kharkov (bust of Zhukov - ed.). He is the next.

- one of the radicals Vadim Poznyakov wrote hopefully on his Facebook page.



Unexpectedly for the public, the radical made it clear that the bust was legally demolished with the official consent of the officials. And the bust of Zhukov, restored by the authorities in Kharkov, is waiting for the same procedure. Surprisingly, the last five years of the radicals were not at all interested in the opinion of officials. They came and demolished, and now they suddenly began to think about “legality”.

In connection with the incident, we are waiting with undisguised interest for the statement of the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky.
  • Photos used: https://kyiv.znaj.ua/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 July 2019 12: 47
    -1
    It is time to remove in the Russian Federation all the names associated with Russophobia-affected countries and people from them.
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 18 July 2019 13: 59
      0
      It's time to remove everything in the Russian Federation ... and all the people from them!
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 July 2019 14: 18
        0
        Look, don’t tear your navel, it’s not for you to burn Russians alive in Odessa ... It’s like you don’t burn yourself ... Russians have a long patience, but when it ends ... Russian fury is unstoppable ... Here you are not at home. ..You are uninvited (guests) who have to go home long ago ... And you don’t have to think that without you in Russia everything will stop ... on the contrary, without your wrecking and national crimes against the indigenous population of the Russian Federation, it will only improve situation, and the country will improve overall.
  2. Sake Offline Sake
    Sake (Sake) 18 July 2019 19: 10
    0
    Each nation has its own heroes! The Poles, for example, have already cleared everything of the Soviet heritage, the Czechs and Slovaks quietly demolished, the Kazakhs renamed everything related to the Soviet period, only last year they renamed ul. Furmanova. And so everywhere, not to mention the Baltic states. The question is, why do you perceive so painfully that people do not want to live according to your history and why the Ukrainian desovetization process infuriates Russians the most?
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 18 July 2019 20: 19
      -2
      5 years of training was not in vain. Therefore, they climb into other countries with "their" thoughts.
    2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 July 2019 21: 32
      +1
      What infuriates us is that you yell:

      Muscovites to the knives!

      - and continue to come to the Russian Federation .... We are enraged by the fact that you are yelling:

      Ukraine for Ukrainians!

      - and you continue to live in Russia, and you even have the audacity to download the rights here ... It didn’t occur to you that if Ukraine is for Ukrainians, then Russia is definitely not for you, and the best that people from the former republics that separated from the Russian Federation can do The USSR-it is forever to leave the Russian Federation in their state Russophobia patients!

Украинские нацисты снесли памятник Жукову под Киевом

Недавно мы рассказывали, как в Харькове нацисты снесли бюст советскому полководцу маршалу Георгию Жукову. Поклонникам Адольфа Гитлера очень не понравилось, что их заподозрили в пособничестве «пророссийским силам», в лице Геннадия Кернеса и Геннадия Труханова, поэтому они начали искать, где бы еще снести бюст Жукову, чтобы продемонстрировать свою «расовую чистоту». И вот, 16 июля 2019 года, в городе Яготине (Киевская область) воинственные радикалы снесли бюст Жукову.




Сегодня в Яготине был демонтирован бюст Жукову. Мы больше года занимались бумажным футболом со многими инстанциями и, в конце концов, результат есть. Жукова - нет, и официальным методом. То же будет и с харьковским (бюстом Жукова – ред.). Он - следующий.

- многообещающе написал на своей странице Facebook один из радикалов Вадим Позняков.



Неожиданно для общественности, радикал дал понять, что бюст был снесен на законных основаниях, с официального согласия чиновников. И восстановленный властями бюст Жукова в Харькове ждет такая же процедура. Удивительно, но последние пять лет радикалов вообще не интересовало мнение чиновников. Они приходили и сносили, а теперь начали вдруг задумываться о «законности».

В связи с произошедшим, мы с нескрываемым интересом ждем заявление президента Украины Владимира Зеленского.
Использованы фотографии: https://kyiv.znaj.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 июля 2019 12:47
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Пора убрать в РФ все названия, связанные с больными русофобией странами и выходцами из них.
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 18 июля 2019 13:59
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Пора убрать в РФ все... и всех выходцев из них!
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 июля 2019 14:18
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Смотри, пупок не порви, это вам не в Одессе русских живьем сжигать...Тут как бы вам самим не сгореть...У русских долгое терпение, но когда оно кончается...русская ярость неудержима...Тут вы не дома...Вы тут незваные (гости), которым давно домой пора...И не надо думать, что без вас в РФ все остановится...наоборот, без вашего вредительства и преступлений на национальной почве против коренного населения РФ, в РФ только улучшится обстановка, а страна оздоровится в целом.
  2. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 18 июля 2019 19:10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    У каждого народа свои герои! Поляки, например, уже всё очистили от советского наследия, чехи и словаки тихо снесли, казахи переименовали всё, что имело отношение к советскому периоду, только в прошлом году переименовали ул. Фурманова. И так повсеместно, не говоря о прибалтах. Вопрос, почему вы так болезненно воспринимаете то, что народы не хотят жить по вашей истории и, почему именно украинский процесс десоветизации бесит россиян больше всего?
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 18 июля 2019 20:19
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      5 лет дрессировки - то не прошли даром. Поэтому и лезут в другие страны со "своими" мыслями.
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 июля 2019 21:32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Нас бесит то, что вы орете:

      Москалей на ножи!

      - и продолжаете приезжать в РФ....Нас бесит то, что вы орете:

      Украина для украинцев!

      - и продолжаете жить в РФ, да еще имеете наглость качать тут права...Вам не приходило в голову, что если Украина для украинцев, то Россия - точно не для вас, и лучшее, что могут сделать выходцы из отделившихся от РФ республик бывшего СССР - это навсегда уехать из РФ в свои больные русофобией государства!