The first exit polls of the elections to the Verkhovna Rada appeared

On July 21, 2019, Ukraine hosts early parliamentary elections to the Verkhovna Rada. Already at 12:00 the first data (unofficial) of the results of polls (exit polls) of voters leaving polling stations appeared. The official results of the national exit polls will be published between 18:00 and 22:00 by various sociological structures and the media.




So, according to preliminary data, the party "Servant of the People", associated with the current "father of the nation" Vladimir Zelensky, is gaining 37.20%. In second place is the Opposition Platform - For Life (Medvedchuk, Boyko, Rabinovich) - 17.56%.

In third place is the Fatherland Party (Tymoshenko) with a score of 5,88%. On the fourth - the party of the former “guarantor” Petro Poroshenko “European Solidarity” - 5,52%.

Outsiders are: Opposition Bloc (Muraev, Vilkul) - 3,38%, Strength and Honor (Smeshko) - 3.21% and Golos (Vakarchuk) - 2.59% and other parties with even fewer votes. It should be noted that the election threshold for parties is 5%.

According to the official report of the CEC of Ukraine, the turnout, as of 12:00, amounted to only 13,61%. Therefore, you need to wait for the results of the exit polls announced in the evening.

So, the Democratic Initiatives Fund, KIIS and the Razumkov Center, jointly announce the preliminary results of exit polls only at 19:45 at a press conference in the news agency Ukrinform. In this case, the results will be as of 18:00. Updated (updated) data will be presented at a press conference at 22:00 (as of 20:00).

Kantar TNS and Info Sapiens will conduct an exit floor commissioned by the 1 + 1 channel. Its results will be published live on this channel at 20:00.

Socis and the Committee of Voters of Ukraine will hold their exit polls. The results will be published after the voting at 20:00.

The Austrian Institute for Social Research (SORA), together with the Ukrainian Social Monitoring Center, will conduct their own exit polls commissioned by the 112 Ukraine channel. The results will be published live on the channel, but the exact time is not specified.

So we will follow the development of events with undisguised interest.
  • Photos used: https://apostrophe.ua/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. VID Offline VID
    VID (Vera Dogut) 21 July 2019 14: 13
    +2
    Poor, poor Petrushka: Ukrainians do not appreciate him.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 21 July 2019 16: 06
    +1
    You didn’t understand anything, Panov Ukrainians. Okay, they chose the president from among two insignificants, the third one was not given to you, but now what - again on the Petrushkin rake? And you didn’t understand anything in the last two months ..... Well, you’ve got the black-and-white in your hands.
  3. Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 21 July 2019 20: 25
    0
    ... Russians with undisguised interest will follow the development of events in Ukraine ...
    1. Bryansk WOLF Offline Bryansk WOLF
      Bryansk WOLF (Bryansk WOLF) 22 July 2019 19: 09
      0
      Why not follow? Do you need to monitor the enemy more closely than your friends, or do you propose turning your back on them?
  4. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 22 July 2019 21: 14
    0
    Now you will giggle for 5 years.

Появились первые данные экзитполов выборов в Верховную раду

21 июля 2019 года на Украине проходят досрочные парламентские выборы в Верховную раду. Уже в 12:00 появились первые данные (неофициальные) результатов опросов (экзитполов) избирателей, выходящих с участков для голосования. Официальные результаты национального экзитпола, будут обнародованы в период с 18:00 до 22:00 различными социологическими структурами и СМИ.




Так вот, по предварительным данным, партия «Слуга Народа», связанная с действующим «отцом нации» Владимиром Зеленским, набирает 37.20%. На втором месте идет «Оппозиционная платформа - За жизнь» (Медведчук, Бойко, Рабинович) - 17.56 %.

На третьем месте находится партия «Батькивщина» (Тимошенко) с результатом 5,88%. На четвертом – партия бывшего «гаранта» Петра Порошенко «Европейская солидарность» - 5,52%.

Аутсайдерами являются: «Оппозиционный блок» (Мураев, Вилкул) - 3,38%, «Сила и честь» (Смешко) - 3.21 % и «Голос» (Вакарчук) - 2.59 % и другие партии, набравшие еще меньше голосов. Нужно отметить, что проходной барьер на выборах для партий - 5%.

Согласно официальному сообщению ЦИК Украины, явка, по состоянию на 12:00, составила всего 13,61%. Поэтому, нужно дождаться результатов экзитполов, анонсированных на вечернее время.

Так, Фонд Демократические инициативы, КМИС и Центр Разумкова, совместно объявят предварительные результаты экзитполов только в 19:45 на пресс-конференции в информационном агентстве Укринформ. При этом результаты будут по состоянию на 18:00. Обновленные (уточненные) данные будут представлены на пресс-конференции в 22:00 (по состоянию на 20:00).

Компании Kantar TNS и Info Sapiens проведут экзитпол по заказу канала «1+1». Его результаты будут обнародованы в прямом эфире этого канала в 20:00.

Социс и Комитет избирателей Украины проведут свой экзитпол. Результаты будут обнародованы после окончания голосования в 20:00.

Австрийский Институт социальных исследований (SORA), совместно с украинским центром «Социальный мониторинг», проведут собственный экзитпол по заказу канала «112 Украина». Результаты будут обнародованы в прямом эфире телеканала, но точное время не уточняется.

Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://apostrophe.ua/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. VID Офлайн VID
    VID (Вера Догут) 21 июля 2019 14:13
    +2
    Бедный, бедный Петрушка: не ценят его украинцы.
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 21 июля 2019 16:06
    +1
    Ничего-то вы не поняли, панове украинцы. Ладно, там выбирали президента из двух ничтожеств, третьего вам не было дано, ну а теперь-то что - опять по Петрушкиным граблям? И ничего-то вы не поняли за два последних месяца.....Ну и жовто-блакитный вам в руки.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 21 июля 2019 20:25
    0
    ...россияне с нескрываемым интересом будут следить за развитием событий в Украине...
    1. Брянский ВОЛК (Брянский ВОЛК) 22 июля 2019 19:09
      0
      А чё не следить? За врагом нужно следить более пристально, чем за друзьями, или вы предлагаете повернуться к ним спиной?
  4. sergeu2 Офлайн sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 22 июля 2019 21:14
    0
    Теперь хихикать 5 лет будете.