There were videos of powerful strikes VKS of Russia on the militants in Syria

Information comes from a variety of sources that the Syrian Arab Army (SAA), with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces (VKS), continues to systematically destroy the "barmalei" jihadists and "moderate" terrorists who have entrenched in this country since the spring of 2011. The largest series of bombing raids that militants and their facilities (strongholds, bases, warehouses and munitions production and repair workshops) were reported equipment) in several Syrian provinces.




For example, the pro-Turkish site Al-Masdar News (AMN) reports on the most powerful, this year, air strike to which the city of Khan Sheikhun suffered. Moreover, civilian casualties are not reported, which indicates the exceptional accuracy of ammunition. You can verify this in the video below.


According to sources in the neighboring province of Hama, the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force inflicted more than 30 precision missile and bomb strikes on militant targets in the city. It is noted that this settlement is under the control of the Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham group (the KhTS is organized on the basis of the organization Jabhat al-Nusra, banned in Russia). And these attacks were a response to a joint attack by terrorists from the KhTS and the militants of the Jeysh al-Izza group, shortly before that, committed against the city of Muhrad, populated mainly by Orthodox Christians. It is specified that one of the main bases of the Syrian people's militia is located in Muhrad and there are Russian military advisers there.

Before that, a detachment of nine HTS militants who were preparing a missile attack on the positions of the Syrian government forces was destroyed in the province of Hama. The terrorists carefully prepared 15 launchers and a truck with improvised Elephant rockets, and began to burn tires for disguise. But the Russian UAV flew in and recorded the outrage that is happening, i.e. opened the enemy’s preparations. After that, the militants were thoroughly cleaned in the area with artillery fire. In turn, the Russian Aerospace Forces bombed warehouses and other militant facilities, along with manpower and equipment. So the impending terrorist offensive near the village of Kesabia was disrupted. You can verify this by watching another video below, with all the details.



SAA and Russian Aerospace Forces do not give rest to the militants, day or night. And as soon as aerial and ground reconnaissance detects the presence of terrorists, they immediately begin to strike. The earth, literally, burns under the feet of irreconcilable Wahhabis.




It must be recalled that the war in Syria began in 2011. By the summer of 2015, the situation of the legitimate government of Syria became critical. In September 2015, the Russian Aerospace Forces began operations in this country, after which the front line was stabilized, and then they began to liberate Syrian territory from militants.
  • Photos used: https://dev.islamnews.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. filippino lippi Offline filippino lippi
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 22 July 2019 18: 41
    0
    What's going on? --------- What kind of militants are you talking about? ----------- The President of RUSSIA announced 2 years ago that the militants in Syria were finished, and almost all the fighting aircraft! ----------- The rest stayed at the Base in Khmeimim, under an agreement with the leadership of Syria! --------- What does "REPORTER" write about? -------- - And if "The reporter is right, then who was lying and lying? --------- I'm afraid even to think that he was lying! --------- Admit it, editorial office, why are you lying! ---------- This is reminiscent of litigation in the Courts! --------- There, both sides are right, in their own way! --------- That's what ZAGOGULINA is!

Появились видео мощных ударов ВКС России по боевикам в Сирии

Из самых разных источников поступает информация, что Сирийская арабская армия (САА), при поддержке Воздушно-космических сил (ВКС) России, продолжает методичное уничтожение «бармалеев»-джихадистов и «умеренных» террористов, окопавшихся в этой стране с весны 2011 года. Сообщается о крупнейшей серии ракетно-бомбовых ударов, которым подверглись боевики и их объекты (опорные пункты, базы, склады и цеха по производству боеприпасов и ремонту техники) в нескольких сирийских провинциях.



Например, протурецкий сайт Al-Masdar News (AMN) передает о мощнейшем, в этом году, воздушном ударе, которому подвергся город Хан-Шейхун. Причем о жертвах среди мирного населения не сообщается, что говорит о исключительной точности попадания боеприпасов. В этом можно убедиться на видео ниже.



Как утверждают источники издания из соседней провинции Хама, ВКС России и ВВС Сирии нанесли более 30 точечных ракетно-бомбовых ударов по объектам боевиков по упомянутому городу. Отмечается, что этот населенный пункт находится под контролем группировки «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» (ХТШ организована на базе, запрещенной в России организации «Джабхат ан-Нусра»). И эти удары стали ответом на совместную атаку террористов из ХТШ и боевиков группировки «Джейш аль-Изза», совершенную незадолго до этого на город Мухрада, населенный, в основном, православными христианами. Уточняется, что в Мухраде находится одна из основных баз народного ополчения Сирии и там находятся российские военные советники.

Перед этим в провинции Хама был уничтожен отряд из девяти боевиков ХТШ, которые готовили ракетный удар по позициям правительственных войск Сирии. Террористы заботливо приготовили 15 пусковых установок и грузовик с самодельными ракетами «Слон», начали жечь шины для маскировки. Но прилетел российский БПЛА и зафиксировал происходящее безобразие, т.е. вскрыл приготовления противника. После этого боевики были тщательно зачищены на данной территории огнем артиллерии. В свою очередь, ВКС России разбомбили склады и другие объекты боевиков, вместе с живой силой и техникой. Так что готовившееся наступление террористов возле села Кесабия было сорвано. В этом можно убедиться, посмотрев еще одно видео ниже, со всеми подробностями.



САА и ВКС России не дают покоя боевикам ни днем, ни ночью. И как только воздушная и наземная разведка засекает присутствие террористов, по ним сразу начинают наносить удары. Земля, в буквальном смысле, горит под ногами непримиримых ваххабитов.




Нужно напомнить, что война в Сирии началась в 2011 году. К лету 2015 года положение легитимного правительства Сирии стало критическим. В сентябре 2015 года началась операция ВКС России в этой стране, после чего линия фронта была стабилизирована, а затем территорию Сирии начали освобождать от боевиков.
Использованы фотографии: https://dev.islamnews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 22 июля 2019 18:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что происходит?---------О каких боевиках речь?-----------Президент РОССИИ заявил еще 2 года назад, что с боевиками в Сирии покончено, и вывел из Сирии почти все боевые самолеты!-----------Остальные остались на Базе в Хмеймим, по договору с руководством Сирии!---------О чем пишет "РЕПОРТЕР"?----------А если "Репортер прав, тогда кто врал и врет?---------Я даже и думать боюсь, что врал ОН!---------Признавайтесь, редакция, зачем вы врете!----------Это напоминает тяжбы в Судах!---------Там обе стороны правы, по своему!---------Вот ведь ЗАГОГУЛИНА-то КАКАЯ!