Ukrainian Nazi Korchinsky: Europe has betrayed us

Ukrainian Nazi Dmitry Korchinsky, the leader of such extremist organizations as "Brotherhood" (banned in Russia) and UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), still cannot come to terms with the fact that he has become a "toxic asset" for political forces in Ukraine, oriented to Europe. However, the Russophobe was offended not only by the Ukrainian politicians, but also accused Europe of betrayal.




According to Korchinsky, Ukrainian politicians, oriented towards Europe, do “square” harm no less than those “whom Moscow bought”. The "patriot" who was wild in the Carpathians is sure that these very politicians did not declare war on the "aggressor", did not break off diplomatic relations, did not stop trade and railroad communication.

Euro-oriented politicians did not start fighting for Crimea at one time. It is Euro-oriented politicians who have taken the disadvantageous and ineffective form of struggle that we are waging now

- lamented the "patriot."

Korchinsky is sure that all those “who focus on Muscovites should be destroyed. At the same time, he clarified that those who are oriented towards Europe, profess European values, talk about membership in the European Union (EU) and NATO - “they have sold everyone their entire history”, therefore they are no less dangerous. Moreover, Korchinsky is absolutely not shy about his bloodthirstiness and does not fear that Europe will ever give him to Russia.

They cannot be trusted. Remember today, remember tonight, when Europe once again betrayed us, and let it be the last time. Let's never trust her again so that she doesn't have the opportunity to betray us again

- urged the Ukrainian nationalist.



It should be noted that Korchinsky is known for his loud and warlike statements. And while in Ukraine there is a power supporting nationalism, he and others like him can terrorize and intimidate the local population. On November 1, 2018, he was included in the list of Ukrainian individuals against whom the Russian government imposed sanctions.
  • Photos used: https://crisis.in.ua/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 22 July 2019 13: 38
    +3
    The dibilushka has ripened.
  2. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 22 July 2019 13: 58
    +5
    What are the sanctions against Korchinsky? Only outlaw with a prize behind your head! Ukrainians bring it themselves)))
    1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
      Tatyana 24 July 2019 09: 37
      +3
      Europe did not betray Ukraine, but it simply, as always, since the Bandera era of WWII, has once again used for itself. The narrow-minded Ukrainian nationalists did not understand this, do not understand, and will not understand.
  3. Did he crawl into Rada?
  4. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 23 July 2019 00: 05
    +4
    What are the sanctions ??? A criminal case has been “crying” for a long time. And for a long time it is necessary to pass an absentee sentence - life imprisonment.
  5. vvnab Offline vvnab
    vvnab (Vitali) 23 July 2019 16: 19
    +3

    Kill them ALL, start with yourself!
  6. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 23 July 2019 17: 29
    +3
    Toad from hibernation woke up and croaked.
  7. SASHA OLD Offline SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD (Alexander Balandin) 24 July 2019 11: 02
    +1
    The city madman again spoke.

Украинский нацист Корчинский: Европа нас предала

Украинский нацист Дмитрий Корчинский, главарь таких экстремистских организаций, как «Братство» (запрещена в России) и УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), все никак не может смириться с тем, что он стал «токсичным активом» для политсил на Украине, ориентированных на Европу. Однако русофоб обиделся не только на украинских политиков, но и обвинил Европу в предательстве.





По мнению Корчинского, украинские политики, ориентированные на Европу, приносят «незалежной» вреда не меньше, чем те, «кого купила Москва». Одичавший в Карпатах «патриот» уверен, что именно эти политики не объявили войну «агрессору», не разорвали дипотношения, не прекратили торговлю и железнодорожное сообщение.

Именно евроориентированные политики в свое время не начали воевать за Крым. Именно евроориентированные политики приняли невыгодную и неэффективную форму борьбы, которую мы ведем ныне

- сокрушался «патриот».

Корчинский уверен, что все тех, «кто ориентируется на москалей, нужно уничтожать. При этом он уточнил, что те, кто ориентируются на Европу, исповедуют европейские ценности, рассказывают о членстве в Евросоюзе (ЕС) и НАТО - «всю свою историю продавали всех», поэтому они не менее опасны. Причем Корчинский абсолютно не стесняется своей кровожадности и не опасается, что Европа его когда-нибудь выдаст России.

Им нельзя доверять. Запомните сегодняшний день, запомните сегодняшнюю ночь, когда Европа в очередной раз предала нас, и пусть это будет последний раз. Давайте больше никогда не будем верить ей для того, чтобы она не имела возможности предать нас снова

- призвал украинский националист.



Нужно отметить, что Корчинский известен своими громкими и воинственными заявлениями. И пока на Украине существует власть, поддерживающая национализм, он и ему подобные могут терроризировать и запугивать местное население. 1 ноября 2018 года он включен в список украинских физических лиц, против которых российским правительством введены санкции.
Использованы фотографии: https://crisis.in.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 22 июля 2019 13:38
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Прозрел дибилушко.
  2. akarfoxhound Офлайн
    akarfoxhound 22 июля 2019 13:58
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Какие санкции против Корчинского? Только ставить вне закона с призом за голову! Хохлы ее сами принесут)))
    1. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 24 июля 2019 09:37
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Европа Украину не предавала, а она её просто, как всегда, - ещё с бандеровских времён ВМВ - для себя в очередной раз использовала. Недалёкие умом украинские националисты так это и не поняли, не понимают, и не поймут.
  3. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 23 июля 2019 00:05
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Какие санкции??? По нему уже давно "плачет" уголовное дело. И давно надо вынести заочный приговор - пожизненное заключение.
  4. vvnab Офлайн
    vvnab (Виталий) 23 июля 2019 16:19
    +3
    • 3
    • 0

    Убей их ВСЕХ, начни с себя!
  5. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 23 июля 2019 17:29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Жаба от зимней спячки проснулась и квакнула.
  6. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн
    САША СТАРЫЙ (Александр Баландин) 24 июля 2019 11:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Городской сумасшедший снова подал голос.