UAV recorded accurate strikes VKS Russia in Syria

Recently we in detail readers were informed about how the Russian Aerospace Forces (VKS) are helping official Damascus cleanse Syrian territory of the "barmalei" jihadists and all kinds of "moderate" terrorists entrenched in this country since the spring of 2011. And now, another video appeared on the Web, demonstrating how the gunners of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and Russian air forces destroy the militants in northwestern Syria, preventing the latter from launching another attack.




It should be noted that after a failed attack on the front near the city of Kesabia, the militants began to strengthen their positions. After that, a large number of militant vehicles carrying ammunition and personnel appeared on roads in the southern part of Idlib province. Thus, the preparations of the militants and the concentration of their forces and assets in certain sections of the front were revealed. Following this, methodical “grinding” began equipment, manpower and objects of fighters.


The militants' preparations were detected and recorded by reconnaissance drones. Then, using the information from the drones, the Syrian artillery began to “work” in the appropriate coordinates or the VKS Rossi planes flew from the Khmeimim air base (Latakia province).

The footage shows how accurately strikes against militants, their fortified areas, equipment and various structures of the military infrastructure are delivered. In this regard, unfounded accusations of militants that the SAA and VKS fired at hospitals, markets and other objects of peaceful infrastructure, do not stand up to criticism.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 July 2019 09: 20
    +1
    Good thing. Training is always needed.

БПЛА зафиксировали точные удары ВКС России в Сирии

Недавно мы подробно информировали читателей о том, как Воздушно-космические силы (ВКС) России помогают официальному Дамаску очищать территорию Сирии от «бармалеев»-джихадистов и всевозможных «умеренных» террористов, окопавшихся в этой стране с весны 2011 года. И вот, в Сети появилось очередное видео, наглядно демонстрирующее, как артиллеристы Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и авиация ВКС России уничтожают боевиков на северо-западе Сирии, не давая возможности последним начать очередное наступление.




Нужно отметить, что после провальной попытки наступления на фронте в районе города Кесабия боевики стали укреплять свои позиции. После этого на дорогах в южной части провинции Идлиб появилось большое количество транспортных средств боевиков, перевозящих боеприпасы и личный состав. Таким образом, были выявлены приготовления боевиков и концентрация их сил и средств на отдельных участках фронта. Вслед за этим началось методичное «перемалывание» техники, живой силы и объектов боевиков.


Приготовления боевиков выявлялись и фиксировались разведывательными беспилотниками. Затем, используя информацию с беспилотников, по соответствующим координатам начинала «работать» сирийская артиллерия или вылетали самолеты ВКС Росси с авиабазы «Хмеймим» (провинция Латакия).

На кадрах видно, с какой точностью наносятся удары по боевикам, их укрепрайонам, технике и различным сооружениям военной инфраструктуры. В связи с этим, голословные обвинения боевиков в том, что САА и ВКС обстреливают больницы, рынки и другие объекты мирной инфраструктуры, не выдерживают критики.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 июля 2019 09:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Дело хорошее. Тренировка всегда нужна.