Zelensky's office began to sack Vitali Klitschko

On July 24, 2019, Ukrainian media reported that the head of the office of President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky, Andrei Bogdan, asked the government to submit an idea of ​​the dismissal of Vitali Klitschko from the post of head of the Kyiv City State Administration (Kyiv City State Administration). The text of the document is already wandering around the Web.




The document says that according to Ukrainian law, the heads of local state administrations are appointed and dismissed from their posts by the President of Ukraine on the proposal of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine. After which the above request is made.

The Law of Ukraine “On Local State Administrations” stipulates that the heads of local state administrations are appointed by the President of Ukraine on the proposal of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine for the term of office of the President of Ukraine, if the new President of Ukraine is elected, the heads of local state administrations continue to exercise their powers until the appointment of new heads in the prescribed manner local government

- said in the text of the letter.

Zelensky's office began to sack Vitali Klitschko


It should be noted that the letter is addressed to the Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers, Alexander Sayenko, who is responsible for coordinating the work of the Government Secretariat and communication between various departments. Moreover, the press secretary of the “best prime minister of all time” Vladimir Groisman Vasily Ryabchuk has already confirmed the receipt of this letter, specifying that it will be processed in the manner prescribed by law.

Recall that earlier the Ukrainian government submitted a proposal for the dismissal of the heads of regional state administrations for consideration by Zelensky. Now it’s the turn of Klitschko, which was previously complained by the employees of the state enterprise “Production Association Southern Machine-Building Plant named after A.M. Makarov” (Yuzhmash), when the president visited this enterprise in mid-July 2019.


Klitschko simply “forgot” to return the company 30 million hryvnias for the trams delivered to Kiev. Therefore, it is not surprising that in Ukraine they even started talking about the separation of posts of the mayor of Kiev and the chairman of the Kyiv City State Administration.
Photos used: https://www.tvc.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 24 July 2019 16: 06
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Vidos is funny drinks
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 25 July 2019 22: 19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Oleg RB
      Vidos is funny.

      And here is even more fun:

  2. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 July 2019 03: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    -Ha ... - V. Klitschko as head of the Kiev city state administration is about the same “phenomenon” as D. A. Medvedev as prime minister of the Russian Federation ...
    - And which of the states under such "reigns" and under the "leaderships" of these mentioned persons has lost more ... - can be seen with the naked eye ...
    - In Russia, continuous "unexpected" floods and endless fires; at Russian enterprises ...- continuous endless "floods" and "fires ... ... - In Russian science, medicine, education ...- continuous endless" floods "and" fires ... ... - In Roscosmos and Russian electronics. ..- "solid" ....
    - In the Russian civil engineering ...- "solid" ... - In the social sphere ... - "solid" ... - Etc. ... etc ... etc .. .
    - Maybe V. Klitschko should be “invited” to the post of Russian prime minister ... - And D. A. Medvedev ...- on the contrary, to Ukropia to be thrown to the post of head of the Kiev city state administration ...- to change their places ...
    - But, Ukraine is unlikely to agree ...- it’s painful for her disasters "incomparable" will come ... - So live and rejoice, Ukraine, that you do not have such "bears" and others like them ... -Hahah. ..
  3. There was no such a boob as Vitalyushenka in Kiev, even under the Communists!

Офис Зеленского приступил к увольнению Виталия Кличко

24 июля 2019 года украинские СМИ сообщили, что руководитель офиса президента Украины Владимира Зеленского, Андрей Богдан, обратился в правительство страны с просьбой внести представление об увольнении Виталия Кличко с поста главы Киевской городской государственной администрации (КГГА). Текст документа уже блуждает по Сети.




В документе говорится, что согласно украинскому законодательству, главы местных государственных администраций назначаются и увольняются со своих должностей президентом Украины по представлению Кабинета министров Украины. После чего высказывается вышеуказанная просьба.

Законом Украины «О местных государственных администрациях» определено, что главы местных государственных администраций назначаются президентом Украины по представлению Кабинета министров Украины на срок полномочий президента Украины, в случае избрания нового президента Украины главы местных государственных администраций продолжают осуществлять свои полномочия до назначения в установленном порядке новых глав местных государственных администраций

- сказано в тексте письма.

Офис Зеленского приступил к увольнению Виталия Кличко


Нужно отметить, что письмо адресовано министру Кабинета министров Александру Саенко, который отвечает за координацию работы Секретариата правительства и коммуникацию между различными ведомствами. Причем, пресс-секретарь «лучшего премьер-министра всех времен и народов» Владимира Гройсмана Василий Рябчук уже подтвердил получение этого письма, уточнив, что оно будет обработано в установленном законом порядке.

Напомним, что ранее правительство Украины внесло представление на увольнение глав областных государственных администраций на рассмотрение Зеленского. Теперь очередь дошла и до Кличко, на которого ранее пожаловались работники государственного предприятия «Производственное объединение «Южный машиностроительный завод» имени А. М. Макарова» (Южмаш), когда президент посещал это предприятие в середине июля 2019 года.


Кличко просто «забыл» вернуть предприятию 30 млн. гривен за поставленные Киеву трамваи. Поэтому не удивительно, что на Украине даже заговорили о разделении должностей мэра Киева и председателя КГГА.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.tvc.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 24 июля 2019 16:06
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Видос весёленький drinks
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 25 июля 2019 22:19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Олег РБ
      Видос весёленький.

      А вот еще веселее:

  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 июля 2019 03:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    -Ха ... - В. Кличко на посту главы Киевской городской государственной администрации представляет из себя примерно то же "явление ", что Д. А. Медведев на посту премьер-министра РФ...
    - А какое из государств при таких "правлениях" и при "руководствах" этих упомянутых лиц потеряло больше ... - видно невооружённым глазом...
    - В России сплошные "неожиданные" наводнения и нескончаемые пожары; на российских предприятиях ...- сплошные нескончаемые "наводнения" и "пожары"... - В российской науке, медицине, образовании ...- сплошные нескончаемые "наводнения" и "пожары"... - В Роскосмосе и российской электронике ...- "сплошные "....
    - В российском гражданском строительстве...- "сплошные"... - В социальной сфере... -"сплошные"... - И т.д...и т.д... и т.д...
    - Может, В. Кличко на пост российского премьер-министра "пригласить"... - А Д. А. Медведева ...- наоборот в Укропию закинуть на пост главы Киевской городской государственной администрации...- поменять их местами...
    - Но, вряд ли Украина согласится...- уж больно для неё бедствия "несопоставимые" настанут... - Так что живи и радуйся, Украина, что у вас нет таких "медведевых" и иже с ними... -Хахах...
  3. Такого болвана, как Виталюшенька, в Киеве не было даже при коммунистах!