Klitschko could not pronounce the "difficult word" and again disgraced

Recently we Reportedthat the office of President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky sent a letter to the government asking him to submit a letter of resignation to the head of the Kiev city state administration Vitali Klitschko. The former boxer and Kiev mayor is known in Ukraine for his verbal “masterpieces” and “economic»Projects.




On Ukrainian television, Klitschko tried to explain the cracks that “suddenly” appeared on the newly built in Kiev, “in Swiss Technology", A glass bridge. Klitschko actively tried to prove to the presenter that no violations were made during the construction of the bridge, however, he was again confused in the stream of his thoughts.

Another unpleasant situation happened with Klitschko at the moment when he tried to pronounce the name of the Kiev Institute of Forensic Examinations, calling the institution a witness to compliance with the standards during the construction of the mentioned bridge.

Klitschko literally fell into a stupor, trying to say the word "judicial" in Ukrainian ("ship"). However, “an expert in Ukrainian literature, the best mayor and patriot,” could not do it. Until the host came to his aid, who before that was silently shocked, watching the painful thought process.


It should be noted that Klitschko has been “happy” with his “erudition” for the whole five-year period. And if he had not been suspected of corruption, then one could just laugh and forget about it. One can only guess who will become the next mayor of Kiev after the next presidential and early parliamentary elections.
Photos used: https://politeka.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. sergeu2 Offline
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 26 July 2019 12: 54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Something incomprehensible gurgles ... The whole nation runs with Pentagon whistles.
  3. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 26 July 2019 13: 09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Klitschko could not ...

    Well, nothing - he will soon be replaced by: "Hello, Igor Valerievich" and then they will live there.
    Who understood - he understood ...
    1. bobba94 Offline
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 26 July 2019 21: 29
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I listened to the audio recording of the conversation. This is a complete ahtung.
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 26 July 2019 13: 22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    But this stupid "chrysostom" - a "mishandled Cossack", a German citizen and taxpayer, a famous sports philanthropist (in Germany), the German authorities (revanchistically remembering the unfulfilled Nazi dream of sub-German Ukraine) were predicted in the following, after Yanukovych, dill 2015 year! They even urged, in 2013, the authorities to amend the election law, in terms of the “qualification of residence in the country”, according to which Pidalik was “impassable for candidates” at that time, and then they actively participated in the “Euromaidan”, supporting the coup d'etat .. But the Americans then they “walked around with the appointments” of puppets - we all remember humbly swallowed by the informal EU “Fuhrer” Angela M. the insulting nulandihino “Fak EU!” about these "European ambitions"!
    And Klitschko Sr. himself didn’t show himself well (it became obvious even to his German curators that one couldn’t make a bullet out of such a trick!) During the maydan mess, he was a coward and not a throat-agitator, not a “charismatic” one - no leader was of him, except to be the leader among the boys in his boxing school ?!

    The glass bridge, on which a huge pile of budget money was "cut" (which could have been much more useful to improve the city and improve the well-being of fellow citizens!), Turned out to be "worked out" either by amateurs, freeloaders, "portals", or by the secret enemies of the mayor boxer "?!
    After all, it is obvious to any competent engineer that the designers of this "structure" did not take into account the temperature (and under the workload) deformation of the structure, so the "non-damped" glass coating began to burst immediately after the solemn "commissioning"! But the maidown, which narcissistically populistly squandered enormous budget funds, also bluntly told the ridiculous tale of some kind of "shots on the bridge" when the glass, right before the eyes of the filming television journalists and the boxing brothers themselves, continued to crack under the feet of this holy fool (the youngest Vladimir, nevertheless, is smarter than the two of them!) "couples" of parasites of the Maidan ?!

    If you carefully listen to the video presented, then Pidalka at first correctly said “ship”, but since he is not native to Ukrmova and does not own her, he probably was surprised himself, so he was tensely (but “stupor” this his obvious “strained I wouldn’t call an internal translation of my native language of thinking into someone else’s colloquial, and I wouldn’t laugh at it - after all, it’s clear that the stubborn “lad” is trying “the best” ... it’s a pity that in his cowardly pursuit of fame and a better life "the boxer became a worthless politician and opportunistic bandera-Nazi!) continued al remember, "how will it be in Ukrainian?" smile Just like the ex-prezik Potrokh (who is also an ardent "champion" of the total "der.movy" and its forced planting request ) during the next “patriotic” stifling, he asked his assistants: “How will the wallet be in Ukrainian?” ... and Zelensky also “shines” in the “main sense” (not to mention the fact that the “concern” does not differ from "concert", which speaks of obvious problems with education and general erudition ?! winked ) ", but it can’t be solved in any way, even being supposedly a" guarantor of compliance with the Constitution ", legally demanding compliance with the Articles of the Basic Law of Ukraine, to stand up for one’s native Russian language, in every possible way illegally gnawed by alien Galician" wanderings ", unconstitutionally, with the help of Washington and of its satellites, seized power in Ukraine and now with might and main “bandering” the occupied Ukrainian population, the greater half are Russian and Russian-speaking!
  5. LeftPers Offline
    LeftPers (Anton) 26 July 2019 13: 49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Stupid animal, stupid, useless.
  6. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 26 July 2019 18: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Something there rattled a kettlebell, poor, poor Pedalik.

Кличко не смог выговорить «сложное слово» и снова опозорился

Недавно мы сообщали, что офис президента Украины Владимира Зеленского направил письмо в правительство страны, с просьбой предоставить представление на увольнение руководителя Киевской городской государственной администрации Виталия Кличко. Бывший боксер и киевский градоначальник известен на Украине своими словесными «шедеврами» и «экономическими» проектами.




В эфире украинского телевидения Кличко попытался объяснить трещины, «внезапно» появившиеся на недавно построенном в Киеве, «по швейцарской технологии», стеклянном мосте. Кличко активно пытался доказать ведущему, что никаких нарушений при строительстве моста допущено не было, однако, он снова запутался в потоке своих мыслей.

Очередная неприятная ситуация случилась с Кличко в тот момент, когда он попытался выговорить название Киевского института судебных экспертиз, назвав учреждение свидетелем соблюдения норм при строительстве упомянутого моста.

Кличко буквально впал в ступор, пытаясь сказать слово «судебных» по-украински («судовых»). Однако, «знаток украинской словесности, лучший мэр и патриот», так и не смог это сделать. Пока к нему на помощь не пришел ведущий, который до этого потрясенно молчал, наблюдая за мучительным мыслительным процессом.


Нужно отметить, что Кличко уже целую пятилетку «радует» сограждан своей «эрудицией». И если бы его не подозревали в коррупции, то над этим можно было бы просто посмеяться и забыть. Кто станет следующим градоначальником Киева, после проведенных очередных президентских и досрочных парламентских выборов, можно только догадываться.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://politeka.net/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. sergeu2 Офлайн sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 26 июля 2019 12:54
    +2
    Булькает что-то не понятное... Вся нация со свистками пентагоновскими бегает.
  3. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
    DigitalError (Евгений) 26 июля 2019 13:09
    +2
    Кличко не смог...

    Ну ничего - вскоре его сменит: "Здравствуйте, Игорь Валерьевич" и тогда они там заживут.
    Кто понял - тот понял...
    1. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
      bobba94 (владимир) 26 июля 2019 21:29
      0
      Я слушал аудиозапись разговора. Это полный ахтунг.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 26 июля 2019 13:22
    +1
    А ведь этого бестолкового "златоуста" - "засланного казачка", немецкого гражданина и налогоплательщика, известного спортивного мецената (у себя в Германии), германские же власти (реваншистски помня неосуществлённую гитлеровскую мечту о подгерманской Украине) прочили в следующие, после Януковича, укропрезы-2015 года! Даже понуждали, в 2013, укровласти изменить закон о выборах, в части "ценза проживания в стране", по которому Пидалик "непроходной в кандидаты" был на то время, и потом всесторонне активничали на "евромайдане", поддерживая госпереворот..Но американцы их потом "обошли с назначениями" марионеток - все помним смирно проглоченные неформальной "фюрершей ЕС" Ангелой М. оскорбительное нуландихино "Фак ЕС!" по поводу этих "европейских амбиций"!
    Да и сам Кличко-старший себя плохо показал (это стало очевидным даже его германским кураторам, что из такого никакими ухищрениями не сделать "пулю"!) во время майданной заварухи, трусоват оказался и отнюдь не горлан-агитатор, не "харизменный" совсем - из него лидер никакой оказался, разве что верховодить среди пацанов в своей боксёрской школе?!

    Мост стеклянный, на котором "распилили" огромную кучу бюджетных денег (которые гораздо полезнее можно было потратить для благоустройства города и повышения благополучия сограждан!), оказался "сработан" то ли совсем дилетантами, халявщиками-"портачами", то ли тайными врагами "мэра-боксёра"?!
    Ведь это очевидно любому грамотному инженеру, что проектировщиками этого "сооружения" не были учтены температурные (и под рабочей нагрузкой) деформации конструкции, поэтому "несдемпфированное" стеклянное покрытие стало лопаться сразу же после торжественного "ввода в эксплуатацию"! Но на всю голову майдаун, так нарциссически популистски растранжиривший огромные бюджетные средства, ещё и тупо рассказал нелепую байку о каких-то "выстрелах по мосту", когда стекло, прямо на глазах снимавших тележурналистов и самих братьев-боксёров, продолжало трескаться под ногами этой юродивой (младшенький Владимир, всё же, поумнее из них двоих!) "парочки" майданных паразитов?!

    Если внимательно слушать представленное видео, то Пидалька вначале правильно сказал "судовой", но так как "укрмова" ему не родная и ею не владеет, то, наверное, и сам удивился, поэтому напряжённо (но "ступором" этот его очевидный "напряг с внутренним переводом родного языка мышления на чужой разговорный" я бы не назвал и смеяться бы над ним не стал - ведь видно, что упорный "хлопец" - старается "как лучше"..., жаль, что в своей малодушной погоне за славой и "лучшей жизнью" боксёр сделался никчёмным политиканом и конъюнктурным бандеронацистом!) продолжал вспоминать, "как же это будет по-украински?" smile Прям как экс-презик Потрох (который тоже ярый "поборник" тотальной "дэр.мовы" и её насильственного насаждения request ) во время очередного "патриотического" выТупления спрашивал у своих помощников:" Как по-украински будет кошелёк?"...да и Зеленский тоже "блистает" в "мовном плане (не говоря уж о том, что не отличает "концерн" от "концерта", что говорит о явных проблемах с образованием и общей эрудицией?! winked )", но никак не решается, даже будучи якобы "гарантом соблюдения Конституции", на законных основаниях, требуя соблюдения Статей Основного Закона Украины, вступиться за свой родной русский язык, всячески неправомерно гнобимый чужеродными галичанскими "забродами", антиконституционно, с помощью Вашингтона и его сателлитов, захвативших власть на Украине и теперь вовсю "бандерящих" оккупированное украинское население, большей своей половиной - русское и русскоязычное!
  5. LeftPers Офлайн LeftPers
    LeftPers (Антон) 26 июля 2019 13:49
    0
    Тупое животное, бестолковое, бесполезное.
  6. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 26 июля 2019 18:47
    +3
    Чего-то там прогремел гирькой, бедный, бедный Педалик.