"Ray of green": Ukrainian border guards were frightened by their Russian colleagues

In Soviet society there was a “horror story” that the KGB “irradiates” people with some rays. There were even particularly impressionable personalities, with mental deviations that really used foil caps to counteract "radiation aggression." And now, the State Border Guard Service (GPS) of Ukraine officially announces that the Russian border guards shine on the employees of the Ukrainian department with a "green beam."




From the direction where one of the ships of the Coast Guard of the FSB of the Russian Federation is recognized, the boats of the marine guard of the State Border Service of Ukraine are illuminated with a green beam

- said in a statement by the Ukrainian department.

It should be noted that these “terrible” events, in the opinion of the State Fire Service of Ukraine, take place in the waters of the Sea of ​​Azov. Moreover, the "sinister sessions" continue for the second night in a row, at the same time, which cannot but arouse additional suspicion among the Ukrainian "patriots".

The so-called lighting sessions last for several minutes. No damage to the health of the crews and failure of technical equipment after exposure to the beam has been recorded at present.
However, taking into account that similar phenomena that occurred on the landline on land have repeatedly led to injuries of military personnel, appropriate measures have been taken to protect the life and health of personnel

- emphasized in a statement by the GPS of Ukraine.

It is clarified that information about another Russian "provocation" has already been transmitted by the agency to the SBU, the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the military prosecutor's office. After that, the local "patriots" determined that technique "Liberators of Donbass" regularly breaks down not because of poor operation or poor repair. Moreover, they now understand why for five whole years, in the cities and villages of Ukraine, grenades, mines and bombs regularly “spontaneously” explode, and sometimes someone shoots from a grenade launcher.

It turns out that all this is done by the Russian “green rays”, influencing the fragile psyche of Ukrainians. At the same time, the GPS and other law enforcement agencies “non-independent” do not report when they will begin to issue caps to the personnel with foil caps.
  • Photos used: https://sharknews.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 26 July 2019 14: 56
    -1
    It is necessary to throw an idea in the Ministry of Defense, so that multi-colored light filters are made on laser designators. Red, blue, yellow. Yes, and not afraid of LGBT indignation, even make pink and blue. Skakuasy greenbacks began to be afraid. And so they will catch colored rays, like kittens behind a laser pointer ......
  2. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 26 July 2019 15: 40
    0
    The Pentagon overdid it in supplying hallucinogens to ukrofashists.
  3. Andrey Shabashov (Andrey Shabashov) 26 July 2019 22: 13
    0
    Have you ever watched a green ray, gentlemen of Khokhli? Yes, it happened more than once, it happens very rarely, at sunset, at the very last moment, a green glimmer appears in the sky, many have never seen it, others say they saw it, but they say lies, and according to some .... ..........
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 28 July 2019 12: 49
      0
      They mostly see green devils.
  4. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 27 July 2019 15: 39
    -2

    Frightened by Russian colleagues.

    - Everyone is trembling, the West is in shock, America is in a panic. An article for "Hurray for the Patriots" to be proud of the secret "green ray". Here you can also add a cartoon in the style of "super rockets" - like the evil Bendera people hide from the beam in panic, and that's it, "hurray for patriots" a sleepless week is guaranteed, of course pride.

«Луч зеленого цвета»: украинские пограничники испугались российских коллег

В советском обществе была «страшилка», что КГБ «облучает» людей какими-то лучами. Находились даже особо впечатлительные личности, с отклонениями в психике, которые реально использовали шапочки из фольги, для противодействия «лучевой агрессии». И вот, уже Государственная пограничная служба (ГПС) Украины официально сообщает, что российские пограничники светят на сотрудников украинского ведомства «лучом зеленого цвета».




С направления, где распознан один из кораблей Береговой охраны ФСБ РФ, происходит освещение катеров морской охраны Госпогранслужбы Украины лучом зеленого цвета

- говорится в сообщении украинского ведомства.

Нужно отметить, что происходят эти «страшные», по мнению ГПС Украины, события, в акватории Азовского моря. Причем, «зловещие сеансы» продолжаются вторую ночь подряд, в одно и то же время, что не может не вызывать дополнительных подозрений у украинских «патриотов».

Так называемые сеансы освещения продолжаются по несколько минут. Вреда здоровью экипажей и выхода из строя технических средств после воздействия луча в настоящее время не зафиксировано.
Однако, принимая во внимание, что подобные явления, которые имели место на линии разграничения на суше, неоднократно приводили к травмам военнослужащих, приняты соответствующие меры по защите жизни и здоровья персонала

- подчеркивается в заявлении ГПС Украины.

Уточняется, что информация про очередную российскую «провокацию» уже передана ведомством в СБУ, Минобороны, МВД и военную прокуратуру. После этого местные «патриоты» определили, что техника «освободителей Донбасса» регулярно ломается не из-за плохой эксплуатации или некачественного ремонта. Более того, им теперь понятно, почему целую пятилетку, в городах и селах Украины, регулярно «спонтанно» взрываются гранаты, мины и бомбы, а иногда кто-то стреляет из гранатомета.

Это все, оказывается, делают российские «лучи зеленого цвета», воздействуя на хрупкую психику украинцев. При этом ГПС и другие силовые структуры «незалежной» не сообщают, когда начнут выдавать личному составу шапочки из фольги.
Использованы фотографии: https://sharknews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 26 июля 2019 14:56
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Надо в Мин.обороны идейку подкинуть, чтоб на лазерные целеуказатели разноцветные светофильтры сделали. Красненькие, синенькие, желтенькие. Да и не побоявшись возмущений ЛГБТ, сделать даже розовенькие и голубенькие. Скакуасы зелененьких бояться начали. А так будут ловить цветные лучики, как котята за лазерной указкой......
  2. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 26 июля 2019 15:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Пентагон перестарался в снабженнии галлюциногенов укрофашистам.
  3. АндрейШабашов (АндрейШабашов) 26 июля 2019 22:13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Вам доводилось наблюдать зеленый луч, господа ХОХЛЫ? Да, доводилось и не единожды, это бывает крайне редко, на закате, в самый последний миг, в небе появляется зеленый проблеск, многие не разу его не видели, иные говорят, что видели, но врут, а по словам некоторых..............
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 28 июля 2019 12:49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Они в основном видят зеленых чертей.
  4. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 27 июля 2019 15:39
    -2
    • 0
    • 2

    Испугались российских коллег.

    - Все дрожат, Запад вообще в шоке, Америка в панике. Статья для "Ура патриотов", чтоб гордились секретным "зелёным лучом". Сюда ещё мультик прикрутить в стиле "супер ракет" - как злые бендеровцы в панике прячутся от луча, и всё, "ура патриотам" бессонная неделя обеспеченна, о гордости разумеется.