Chinese media: Russian Tu-160 gave NATO a “slap” in the face

Recently we Reportedas during the annual NATO exercises Baltops-2019 in the Baltic Sea, which took place from June 9 to 21, 2019, the Russian Su-24 simulated an attack on the “lost” Spanish aircraft carrier “Juan Carlos I”. And so, the Chinese publication Sohu informs that during the mentioned exercises, Russia scared NATO and the allies of this bloc well with its supersonic strategic bombers, missile carriers Tu-160.




According to the Chinese comrades, Moscow showed the "peace-loving" Alliance that it would "get away with provocations" carried out along the borders of Russia.

The appearance of the most powerful Russian Tu-160 bombers seriously scared NATO countries

- says Sohu.

These unexpected actions by Russia became a kind of slap for NATO countries

- emphasize in Sohu.

After that, the Chinese comrades with undisguised admiration give the characteristics of the Russian Tu-160, clarifying that the Alliance could not oppose them, but only recorded their presence and watched the movements. At the same time, reporting that it was a question of two Tu-160s, for interception of which the Danish Air Force F-16 fighters, the Finnish Air Force F-18 and the Swedish Air Force JAS39 Gripen were raised. However, the Russian Tu-160 "did not pay attention" to the fact that they were surrounded, and calmly continued their flight.

It should be clarified that on July 15, 2019, the Russian Ministry of Defense reported The public that two Russian strategic missile carriers Tu-160 made a planned 7-hour flight over the neutral (international) waters of the Baltic Sea. During this flight, Russian "strategists" were indeed accompanied by fighters of the above European "partners". Unfortunately, we were not able to find out how this relates to the NATO exercises Baltops-2019 and whether the Chinese comrades confuse these two events with a difference of a month.
Photos used: https://versiya.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Китайские СМИ: российские Ту-160 дали «пощечину» НАТО

Недавно мы сообщали, как во время ежегодных учений НАТО Baltops-2019 в акватории Балтийского моря, которые проходили в период с 9 по 21 июня 2019 года, российский Су-24 сымитировал атаку на «заблудившийся» испанский авианосец «Хуан Карлос I». И вот, китайское издание Sohu информирует, что во время упомянутых учений, Россия хорошо напугала НАТО и союзников этого блока, своими сверхзвуковыми стратегическими бомбардировщиками-ракетоносцами Ту-160.



По мнению китайских товарищей, Москва показала «миролюбивому» Альянсу, что ему «не сойдут с рук провокации», осуществляемые у границ России.


Появление самых сильных российских бомбардировщиков Ту-160 не на шутку напугало страны НАТО

- говорится в материале Sohu.

Эти неожиданные действия со стороны России стали для стран НАТО своеобразной пощечиной

- подчеркивают в Sohu.

После этого китайские товарищи с нескрываемым восхищением приводят характеристики российских Ту-160, уточняя, что Альянс ничего не смог им противопоставить, а лишь фиксировал их присутствие и наблюдал за перемещениями. При этом сообщая, что речь идет о двух Ту-160, на перехват которых были подняты истребители F-16 ВВС Дании, F-18 ВВС Финляндии и JAS39 Gripen ВВС Швеции. Однако российские Ту-160 «не обратили внимания» на то, что их окружили, и спокойно продолжали свой полет.

При этом нужно уточнить, что 15 июля 2019 года Минобороны России сообщило общественности, что два российских стратегических ракетоносца Ту-160 совершили плановый 7-часовый полет над нейтральными (международными) водами Балтийского моря. Во время этого полета российские «стратеги» действительно сопровождались истребителями вышеуказанных европейских «партнеров». К сожалению, нам не удалось выяснить, какое отношение это имеет к учениям НАТО Baltops-2019 и не путают ли китайские товарищи эти два события с разницей в месяц.
Использованы фотографии: https://versiya.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти