The Netherlands deliberately concealed the guilt of Ukraine in the crash of "Boeing" in the Donbas

The activities of the joint investigation team (JIT) from the Netherlands investigating the Boeing disaster in the sky of Donbass in the summer of 2014 causes more and more Issues not only the leadership of Malaysia. For example, Vladimir Kornilov, a Russian-Ukrainian political scientist, historian and columnist for the Rossiya Segodnya MIA, believes that Ukraine’s involvement in the crash of MH17 was specially hidden by persons authorized to conduct an investigation.




This Kornilov said on the air of the channel "Russia 1" in the program "60 minutes" (from 00:38:37). It should be noted that Vladimir Kornilov was the director of the Ukrainian branch of the Institute of the CIS countries in Kiev and the director of the Center for Eurasian Studies in The Hague (Netherlands). This is the brother of Dmitry Kornilov - a journalist and social activist from Donetsk.

The political scientist recalled that investigators from the Netherlands for a long time could not get to the crash site to collect the debris and bodies of the victims, as the Ukrainian military fired on this territory. Therefore, the political scientist asks a logical question - how the investigators could immediately have “material evidence”.

The whole world was provided with where the Buk missile body came from, all the newspapers of the world came out with the first pages the next day: "Here it is, the same rocket that shot down the plane." And then we were given these serial numbers. To the whole world: “Anyone who knows anything about these serial numbers is very important for the investigation, be sure to let us know”

- said Kornilov, quoting investigators and the media.

He recalled that in 2018 the Russian Ministry of Defense provided the world community with comprehensive evidence that the body of the Buk missile, discovered by investigators in the disaster area, belongs to a missile that has been on the territory of the Ukrainian SSR since the late 80s, and after the collapse The USSR was at the disposal of the Ukrainian military.

Kornilov said that after that, investigators conducting an investigation into the disaster lost all interest in the rocket and began to ignore the facts.

A representative of this group declares today: “Since July 17, 2014, Russia has not submitted a single document to us, despite all our requests.” Well, normal cynicism in general?

- Kornilov was indignant at what was happening.


And it’s hard to disagree with a political scientist, as investigators have already named the allegedly involved persons. And they did it without proof. They are convinced that several Russians are involved in the disaster: former Minister of Defense of the DPR Igor Strelkov (Girkin), his deputy Sergey Dubinsky (call sign “Gloomy”), deputy Dubinsky Oleg Pulatov (“Gyurza”), as well as a citizen of Ukraine Leonid Kharchenko (“ Mole ") - the head of the reconnaissance battalion of the GRU DNR, the ex-commander of the garrison in Konstantinovka.
  • Photos used: https://realist.online/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 30 July 2019 10: 54
    -8
    Another stop expert. bully
    1. Alekvik Offline Alekvik
      Alekvik (Alexander) 30 July 2019 12: 05
      +4
      Tell me, what did the "hundred expert" say wrong? Where did he lie, distort and so on? It's simple - where exactly in this article is the lie?
      1. He works for the State Department, you need to understand!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. There is nothing to bazaar - kakly shot down on the orders of Obama!
  3. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 30 July 2019 12: 02
    +2
    The other day it became known that in the 14th year, NATO and the United States were going to send troops to the outskirts. In which case did they dare to do so? If you bring down Board No. 1 of the President of Russia - but, as always, something went wrong. Board number 1 flew through Poland, and the Malaysian Boeing was shot down by mistake. And the casket just opened. The troops enter scared.
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 30 July 2019 12: 21
      -5
      laughing laughing laughing
      UFO version yet? smile
      1. Ehanatone Offline Ehanatone
        Ehanatone 31 July 2019 08: 24
        +1
        What about your version?
        1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
          Oleg RB (Oleg) 31 July 2019 19: 24
          +1
          That’s how it sounds more culturally. You can answer.
          My version in the very first happy reports grew up in the media that the militia shot down the Ukrainian AN-26 at a height that was previously unavailable.
          Only after a couple of hours did it turn out that AN was not AN, but Boeing.
          Or is your memory short - forgotten? wink
      2. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
        S.V.YU 31 July 2019 19: 22
        -1
        UFO - a flying saucer with dumplings?
        1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
          Oleg RB (Oleg) 31 July 2019 19: 32
          -1
          The level of intelligence directly surpasses you. Not only in this article.
          Write more good
    2. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 31 July 2019 20: 22
      +1
      Quote: Sergey-54
      If you bring down Board No. 1 of the President of Russia - but, as always, something went wrong. Board number 1 flew through Poland, and the Malaysian Boeing was shot down by mistake.

      What nonsense!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 August 2019 08: 55
    +1
    Malaysia and an expert from Donetsk to state. TV is power!
  5. radvas Offline radvas
    radvas (Igor) 9 June 2021 17: 18
    +3
    It was clear about the shooting down of a passenger plane by the Ukrainians from the first days. There is such a thing called PROVOCATION. Fascist Germany conducted it against Poland to attack it, the United States used a provocation in the Strait of Tonkin to attack Vietnam. The Ukrainians used a provocation to accuse the LPR. Everything is as old as the world.

Нидерланды специально скрыли вину Украины в катастрофе «Боинга» на Донбассе

Деятельность совместной следственной группы (JIT) из Нидерландов, расследующей катастрофу «Боинга» в небе Донбасса, произошедшую летом 2014 года, вызывает все больше вопросов не только у руководства Малайзии. Например, российско-украинский политолог, историк и обозреватель МИА «Россия Сегодня» Владимир Корнилов считает, что факты причастности Украины к крушению MH17 были специально скрыты лицами, уполномоченными на проведение расследования.




Об этом Корнилов заявил в эфире телеканала «Россия 1» в программе «60 минут» (с 00:38:37). Нужно отметить, что Владимир Корнилов был директором украинского филиала Института стран СНГ в Киеве и директором Центра евразийских исследований в Гааге (Нидерланды). Это брат Дмитрия Корнилова - журналиста и общественника из Донецка.

Политолог напомнил, что следователи из Нидерландов долго не могли попасть на место катастрофы для сбора обломков и тел жертв, так как украинские военные вели обстрел этой территории. Поэтому политолог задается логичным вопросом - каким образом у следователей могли сразу появиться «вещественные доказательства».

Всему миру предоставили невесть откуда взявшийся корпус ракеты «Бук», все газеты мира на следующий день вышли с первыми страницами: «Вот она, та самая ракета, которая сбила самолет». И нам тогда предоставили эти серийные номера. На весь мир: «Все, кто знает что-нибудь об этих серийных номерах, это очень важно для следствия, обязательно сообщите»

- заявил Корнилов, цитируя следователей и СМИ.

Он напомнил, что в 2018 году Минобороны России предоставило мировой общественности исчерпывающие доказательства того, что корпус ракеты «Бук», обнаруженной следователями в районе катастрофы, принадлежит ракете, которая еще с конца 80-х годов ХХ века находилась на территории УССР, а после распада СССР была в распоряжении украинских военных.

Корнилов уточнил, что после этого следователи, ведущие расследование катастрофы, потеряли к упомянутой ракете всякий интерес и стали игнорировать имеющиеся факты.

Представитель этой группы заявляет сегодня же: «с 17 июля 2014 года Россия не предоставила ни единого нам документа, несмотря на все наши запросы». Ну, нормальный цинизм вообще?

- возмутился происходящему Корнилов.


И с политологом сложно не согласиться, так как следователи уже назвали имена якобы причастных к катастрофе лиц. Причем сделали это бездоказательно. Они уверены, что к катастрофе имеют отношение несколько россиян: бывший министр обороны ДНР Игорь Стрелков (Гиркин), его заместитель Сергей Дубинский (позывной «Хмурый»), заместитель Дубинского Олег Пулатов («Гюрза»), а также гражданин Украины Леонид Харченко («Крот») - начальник разведывательного батальона ГРУ ДНР, экс-командир гарнизона в Константиновке.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://realist.online/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Олег РБ Офлайн Олег РБ
    Олег РБ (Олег) 30 июля 2019 10:54
    -8
    Очередной стопицотый эксперт. bully
    1. Алеквик Офлайн Алеквик
      Алеквик (Александр) 30 июля 2019 12:05
      +4
      Вот скажите, что не так сказал "стопицотый эксперт"? Где он соврал, передернул и прочее? Вот просто - в каком месте именно в этой статье ложь?
      1. На Госдеп работает, понимать надо!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Не о чем базарить - каклы сбили по приказу Обамки!
  3. Сергей-54 Офлайн Сергей-54
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 30 июля 2019 12:02
    +2
    На днях стало известно, что в 14-ом году НАТО и США собирались ввести войска на Окраину. В каком случае они на это осмелились? Если сбить Борт №1 Президента России - но, как всегда, что-то пошло не так. Борт №1 полетел через Польшу, и сбили по ошибке Малайзийский Боинг. А ларчик просто открывался. Войска вводить испугались.
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн Олег РБ
      Олег РБ (Олег) 30 июля 2019 12:21
      -5
      laughing laughing laughing
      Версии про НЛО еще не было? smile
      1. Ehanatone Офлайн Ehanatone
        Ehanatone 31 июля 2019 08:24
        +1
        А ваша версия?
        1. Олег РБ Офлайн Олег РБ
          Олег РБ (Олег) 31 июля 2019 19:24
          +1
          Вот так уже культурнее звучит. Можно и ответить.
          Моя версия в самых первых радостных репортажах рос.СМИ, что ополченцы сбили украинский АН-26 на высоте, которая была раньше недоступна.
          Только через пару часов оказалось, что АН, оказывается не АН, а Боинг.
          Или память короткая у вас - забыто? wink
      2. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
        С.В.Ю 31 июля 2019 19:22
        -1
        НЛО - это летающая тарелка с галушками?
        1. Олег РБ Офлайн Олег РБ
          Олег РБ (Олег) 31 июля 2019 19:32
          -1
          Уровень интеллекта прям зашкаливает у тебя. Не только в этой статье.
          Пиши еще good
    2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 31 июля 2019 20:22
      +1
      Цитата: Сергей-54
      Если сбить Борт №1 Президента России - но, как всегда, что-то пошло не так. Борт №1 полетел через Польшу, и сбили по ошибке Малайзийский Боинг.

      Какой бред!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 августа 2019 08:55
    +1
    Малайзия и эксперт из Донецка на гос. ТВ - это сила!
  5. radvas Офлайн radvas
    radvas (Игорь) 9 июня 2021 17:18
    +3
    Про сбитии украинцами пассажирского самолёта было ясно с первых дней. Есть такая штука, называется ПРОВОКАЦИЯ. Фашистская Германия провела её против Польши для нападения на неё, США использовали провокацию в Тонкинском проливе для нападения на Вьетнам. Украинцы применили провокацию для обвинения ЛДНР. Всё старо, как мир.