The engine for the Mi-38 helicopter successfully passed the next tests

The TV7-117V engine, manufactured by UEC-Klimov for the Russian multi-purpose helicopter MI-38, has successfully passed icing tests. This was announced on the eve of the press service of the developer company.




This test stage and the results obtained play a very important role. After all, the icing that occurs in the clouds directly affects the general technical characteristics of the helicopter. During the tests, the device rose to a height of 4 km, at temperatures up to -30 ° C.

It is worth noting that the TV7-117V unit is highly reliable and reliable, and in terms of economy and take-off power, it has no analogues in its class at all. All this greatly expands the capabilities of the Rostec offspring (UEC-Klimov is part of the state corporation) and makes the aforementioned engine popular and competitive.

Recall that the maximum power indicator of the TV7-117V reaches 3140 hp, and in take-off mode - 2800 hp At the same time, the fuel consumption is 205 g / hp, and the dry weight of the engine is 435 kg. According to the resource management system, the unit is designed for 2110 flight cycles.

At the moment, the mid-range multipurpose helicopter MI-38 has already passed certification at Rosaviatsiya. Serial production of the machine is planned to be deployed at the Kazan Helicopter Plant.
  • Used photos: http://aviadrive.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 30 July 2019 22: 19
    0
    The news is very good, but not for Ukraine. As the saying goes:

    Harness for a long time ...
  2. Galar Offline Galar
    Galar (Timur) 31 July 2019 09: 26
    +1
    Everyone is busy around these numbers, it is high time to make the engine 5-6 tons, then the helicopter will really get new qualities ...

Двигатель для вертолета Ми-38 успешно прошел очередные испытания

Двигатель ТВ7-117В, произведенный ОДК-Климов для российского многоцелевого вертолета МИ-38, успешно прошел испытания на обледенение. Об этом накануне сообщила пресс-служба компании-разработчика.




Данный этап испытаний и полученные результаты играют очень важную роль. Ведь возникающее в облаках обледенение напрямую влияет на общие технические характеристики вертолета. В ходе проведенных тестов, аппарат поднимался на высоту 4 км, при температуре до -30°C.

Стоит отметить, что агрегат ТВ7-117В отличается высокой надежностью и безотказностью, а в плане экономичности и взлетной мощности он и вовсе не имеет аналогов в своем классе. Все это значительно расширяет возможности детища «Ростеха» (ОДК-Климов входит в состав госкорпорации) и делает вышеупомянутый двигатель востребованным и конкурентоспособным.

Напомним, что максимальный показатель мощности ТВ7-117В достигает 3140 л.с., а на взлетном режиме – 2800 л.с. При этом, расход горючего равен 205 г/л.с., а сухая масса двигателя составляет 435 кг. Согласно системе управления ресурсом, агрегат рассчитан на 2110 полетных циклов.

На данный момент многоцелевой вертолет среднего класса МИ-38 уже прошел сертификацию в «Росавиации». Серийное производство машины планируется развернуть на Казанском вертолетном заводе.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://aviadrive.ru
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 30 июля 2019 22:19
    0
    Новость очень хорошая, а для Украины - нет. Как в поговорке:

    Долго запрягаем...
  2. Галар Офлайн Галар
    Галар (Тимур) 31 июля 2019 09:26
    +1
    Все возятся вокруг этих цифр, давно пора уже сделать двигатель на 5-6тонн, тогда вертолёт действительно получит новые качества...