"Kiev is very dirty": the Ukrainian compared his capital with Moscow

Recently, we informed readers about how Ukrainians outraged the appearance of trains running through the expanses of the "European" country and, as the office of the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky, decided to fire the head of the Kiev city state administration, Vladimir Klitschko. And so, the Ukrainian political scientist Andrei Yermolaev, who returned to Kiev from Moscow, said on the air of the Ukrainian television channel “OUR” that the capital of Russia is more suitable for the definition of “European city” than the capital of Ukraine.




The political scientist was so amazed that he was not afraid to openly declare this. He noted that the "imperial capital" (Moscow) simply shines with its cleanliness and grooming. Therefore, Ermolaev was ashamed of Kiev. He specified that he had not been to Moscow for a long time because of his “internal considerations”. At the same time, he admitted that Moscow looks much nicer than Kiev. And this is a fact that cannot be denied.

A clean metropolis with a pleasant atmosphere.

- this is how the Ukrainian described Moscow.

He stressed that against the background of Moscow, Kiev is a very dirty city and inferior to the "imperial capital" in many ways. According to him, in Kiev, poor logistics, implemented unacceptable architectural solutions and there are problems with construction. Ermolaev was not even afraid to accuse the Kiev authorities of unprofessionalism, pointing out that Kiev officials were doing anything to distract public attention from the problems of the city.

They are not able to restore order, to approve a reasonable general plan of the capital of the country.

- added Ermolaev.


It should be noted that according to the results of last year, according to the Pollution Index 2018 Mid-Year rating, once beautiful and well-groomed Kiev took tenth place in the list of the dirtiest cities in Europe. This is truly an “achievement”, but there is reason to believe that even more amazing results will soon be obtained.

We remind you that Andrei Ermolaev was born in Krasnogorovka, Donetsk region in 1969. In the period 2010-2014 he worked as director of the National Institute for Strategic Studies (government agency). Close to Sergey Levochkin, who in 2010 - 2014, worked as the head of the Presidential Administration of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych. Currently, Ermolaev is a standard "grant-eater." He is the president of the Sofia Center for Social Research (NPO) and the director of the expert group Novaya Ukraina (satellite of the party of the same name Levochkin). At the same time, the political scientist did not say anything about the native Krasnogorovka, which is practically on the front line in the Donbass.
  • Photos used: https://kiev.sq.com.ua/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. It’s Bendera’s entire Kuyiv (formerly Kiev), with their stalls, bazaars, stalls, collapses, etc., they have absolutely dirtied, moreover, they constantly delve into garbage containers in search of grub and recyclables, and at the same time they scrape out the contents directly onto the street. And so, finally normal.
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 1 August 2019 10: 08
    0
    Kiev is very dirty.
    It will do for Bandera, and you will jump higher - tamp the dirt, train before the winter - Miller promised - it will be fun.

«Киев - очень грязный»: украинец сравнил свою столицу с Москвой

Недавно мы информировали читателей о том, как украинцев возмутил внешний вид электричек, курсирующих по просторам «европейской» страны и, как офис президента Украины Владимира Зеленского решил уволить руководителя Киевской городской государственной администрации Владимира Кличко. И вот, украинский политолог Андрей Ермолаев, вернувшийся в Киев из Москвы, сообщил в эфире украинского телеканала «НАШ», что столица России больше подходит под определение «европейского города», чем столица Украины.




Политолог был настолько поражен, что не побоялся открыто заявить об этом. Он отметил, что «имперская столица» (Москва), просто блистает своей чистотой и ухоженностью. Поэтому Ермолаеву стало стыдно за Киев. Он уточнил, что долго не бывал в Москве из-за своих «внутренних соображений». При этом он признал, что Москва выглядит гораздо приятней, чем Киев. И это - факт, который нельзя отрицать.

Чистейший мегаполис с приятной атмосферой.

- так охарактеризовал Москву украинец.

Он подчеркнул, что на фоне Москвы, Киев очень грязный город и уступает «имперской столице» по многим параметрам. По его мнению, в Киеве плохая логистика, реализованы неприемлемые архитектурные решения и существуют проблемы со строительством. Ермолаев даже не побоялся обвинить власти Киева в непрофессионализме, указав на то, что киевские чиновники занимаются чем угодно, лишь бы отвлечь внимание общественности от проблем города.

Они не в состоянии навести порядок, утвердить разумный генплан столицы страны.

- добавил Ермолаев.


Нужно отметить, что по итогам прошлого года, согласно рейтингу Pollution Index 2018 Mid-Year, некогда красивый и ухоженный Киев занял десятое место в списке самых грязных городов Европы. Это действительно «достижение», но есть основания полагать, что скоро будут получены еще более поразительные результаты.

Напоминаем, что Андрей Ермолаев родился в Красногоровке Донецкой области в 1969 году. В период 2010 -2014 годы работал директором Национального института стратегических исследований (государственное учреждение). Близок к Сергею Левочкину, который в 2010 - 2014 годах, работал главой Администрации президента Украины Виктора Януковича. В настоящее время Ермолаев является стандартным «грантоедом». Он президент Центра социальных исследований «София» (НКО) и директор экспертно-аналитической группы «Новая Украина» (сателлита одноименной партии Левочкина). При этом про родную Красногоровку, находящуюся практически на линии фронта на Донбассе, политолог ничего не рассказал.
Использованы фотографии: https://kiev.sq.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Это бендеровцы весь Куйыв (бывший Киев) своими ларьками, базарами, лотками, развалами и проч., загадили абсолютно, кроме того - они же постоянно копаются в мусорных контейнерах в поисках жратвы и вторсырья, и при этом выгребают содержимое прямо на улицу. А так, вааще нормуль.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 1 августа 2019 10:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Киев - очень грязный.
    Для бандеровцев сойдёт, а вы скачите повыше - грязь утрамбовывайте, тренируйтесь перед зимой - Миллер обещал - весело будет.