"For him to lie - how to breathe": Avakov harshly valued Poroshenko's activities

On July 30, 2019, the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov broke into a loud Facebook post that the former “guarantor of the nation” Petro Poroshenko was a liar. Avakov accused Poroshenko of lying after the former president of Ukraine stated that the Ukrainian police had been working against his party, European Solidarity, in the early parliamentary elections.




It turns out that Avakov’s “truth-seeker” was outraged by the interview Poroshenko gave to the media. In an interview, Poroshenko said that the police created "organized groups like Sharia." It should be noted that the beautiful red balloons of the last six months have really "chased" Poroshenko throughout the country. At any rally where Poroshenko was, people with such balls appeared. This really drove the "father of democracy" to a fury, and he even switched to obscene language. So it is not surprising that Poroshenko could suspect Avakov, because simultaneously with the above, radicals from the National Corps chanted "ganba" (shame) against him.

In an interview with Ukrainian Truth, Poroshenko shamelessly lies, justifying his defeat in the election by the fact that “the work of the police” was against him. The police, like the Ministry of Internal Affairs as a whole, did not work for him, but worked for fair elections. We worked for people and for Ukraine! Alas, for Poroshenko to lie - how to breathe, and therefore he loses

- Avakov wrote.

Avakov believes that it was Poroshenko who brought the country to such an unbalanced emotional state that people are ready to believe "any honest person", but not "Poroshenko’s liar." In this case, it is difficult to disagree with Avakov, since both the presidential and parliamentary elections were a real protest vote.

However, Avakov describes the obvious, which for some reason he had not noticed before. But there is an explanation for this, because Avakov is just one of those who brought the country to such a state.

At the same time, Avakov very eloquently clarifies that most of the “positive” that has occurred in the country in recent years, has occurred not thanks to Poroshenko, but in spite of him. After that, Avakov began to intensely “wag his tail” in a post in front of the new President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky, wishing him every success.

"For him to lie - how to breathe": Avakov harshly valued Poroshenko's activities


It should be recalled that according to the results of the elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine (July 21, 2019), the Zelensky party “Servant of the People” received a stable majority in the parliament - more than 250 seats (226 needed). Now Zelensky can create a government from among his supporters and he does not need to block or negotiate with someone, including Avakov.
  • Photos used: https://russianpulse.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 30 July 2019 15: 00
    +1
    Rats went to eat each other.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 30 July 2019 20: 18
    +1
    Well, that’s all, Petrusha has washed off, and now even those who have been sucking him for five years will be kicking, and to someone who tells how Poroshenko gave the command to destroy the Boeing over the Donbass, you can give some Russian order, and a cottage near Rostov.

«Для него лгать - как дышать»: Аваков жестко оценил деятельность Порошенко

30 июля 2019 года пока еще глава МВД Украины Арсен Аваков разразился громким постом у себя в Facebook о том, что бывший «гарант нации» Петр Порошенко оказывается обманщик. Аваков обвинил Порошенко во вранье после того, как бывший президент Украины заявил, что украинская полиция работала против его партии «Европейская солидарность» на прошедших досрочных выборах в парламент страны.




Оказывается, «правдоруба» Авакова возмутило интервью, которое дал Порошенко СМИ. В интервью Порошенко сообщил, что полиция создавала «организованные группы, вроде Шария». Нужно отметить, что воздушные шарики красивого красного цвета последние полгода действительно «преследовали» Порошенко по всей стране. На любом митинге, где был Порошенко, появлялись люди с такими шариками. Это реально доводило «отца демократии» до бешенства и он даже переходил на нецензурную лексику. Так что не удивительно, что Порошенко мог заподозрить Авакова, ведь одновременно с описанным выше, радикалы из Нацкорпуса скандировали «ганьба» (позор) в его адрес.

В интервью «Украинской правде» Порошенко бессовестно лжет, оправдывая свое поражение на выборах тем, что против него «была работа полиции». Полиция, как и МВД в целом, не работала на него, а работала на честные выборы. Мы работали на людей и на Украину! Увы, для Порошенко лгать - как дышать, и поэтому он проигрывает

- написал Аваков.

Аваков считает, что именно Порошенко довел страну до такого неуравновешенного эмоционального состояния, что люди готовы поверить «любому честному человеку», только не «лжецу Порошенко». В данном случае с Аваковым сложно не согласиться, так как и президентские, и парламентские выборы, были настоящим протестным голосованием.

Однако Аваков описывает очевидное, которое почему-то раньше не замечал. Но этому есть объяснение, ведь Аваков как раз один из тех, кто довел страну до такого состояния.

При этом Аваков очень красноречиво уточняет, что большая часть «позитива», которая произошла в стране в последние годы, произошла не благодаря Порошенко, а вопреки ему. После этого Аваков начал усиленно «вилять хвостом» в посте перед новым президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским, всячески желая ему успехов.

«Для него лгать - как дышать»: Аваков жестко оценил деятельность Порошенко


Нужно напомнить, что по результатам прошедших выборов в Верховную Раду Украины (21 июля 2019 года) партия Зеленского «Слуга народа» получила устойчивое большинство в парламенте - более 250 мест (нужно 226). Теперь Зеленский может создать правительство из числа своих сторонников и ему нет необходимости с кем-то блокироваться или договариваться, включая Авакова.
Использованы фотографии: https://russianpulse.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 30 июля 2019 15:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пошли крысы жрать друг друга.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 июля 2019 20:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну, вот и всё, смылся Петруша, и теперь его будут пинать даже те, кто пять лет подлизывался к нему, а уж тому, кто расскажет, как Порошенко давал команду на уничтожение Боинга над Донбассом, можно и какой-нибудь российский орден дать, и дачку под Ростовом.