The Russian military showed the destruction of artillery militants in Syria

Recently we informed readers about how the Aerospace Forces (VKS) and the Special Operations Forces (MTR) of Russia destroy jihadists - “barmalei” and “moderate” terrorists in Syria. And so, the Russian Ministry of Defense published on its official website, in new multimedia section, the next video, which shows the targeted destruction of irreconcilable militants in this country.




Impartial UAVs recorded how the aircraft delivers accurate strikes on various objects and concentrations of manpower and equipment militants in the province of Idlib. One video shows how an ammunition destroys a pickup truck with a multiple launch rocket launcher (MLRS) installed on it and fussing militants of the Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham group (KhTSh - a terrorist organization banned in Russia). Another video shows how the destruction of a self-propelled artillery installation (SPG) and the reinforced positions of militants in the north of the Hama province take place. However, it is not specified exactly when these videos were published, published by the department in the period from July 30 to August 2, 2019.





It must be recalled that the bloody civil war in Syria began in the spring of 2011. By the summer of 2015, most of the country's territory was under the control of various terrorist groups, and the situation of the legitimate authorities of Syria became critical. In the fall of 2015, the operation of the Russian aerospace forces in this country began. After that, the territory of the country began to gradually be freed from militants.
  • Photos used: https://warfiles.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 3 August 2019 10: 34
    +3
    Well, as always, they did an excellent job, more often such strippers should be carried out so that they do not even have time to regroup.
  2. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 4 August 2019 21: 20
    0
    In my opinion, this is the same cartoon that showed GDP, but it is mounted differently.

Российские военные показали уничтожение артиллерии боевиков в Сирии

Недавно мы информировали читателей о том, как Воздушно-космические силы (ВКС) и Силы специальных операций (ССО) России уничтожают джихадистов-«бармалеев» и «умеренных» террористов в Сирии. И вот, Минобороны России опубликовало на своем официальном сайте, в новом мультимедийном разделе, очередные видео, на которых показано точечное уничтожение непримиримых боевиков в этой стране.




Беспристрастные БПЛА зафиксировали, как авиация наносит точные удары по различным объектам и скоплениям живой силы и техники боевиков в провинции Идлиб. На одном из видео продемонстрировано, как боеприпас уничтожает пикап с установленной на нем реактивной системой залпового огня (РСЗО) и суетящимися боевиками группировки «Хайят тахрир аль-Шам» (ХТШ - террористическая организация, запрещенная в России). На другом ролике видно, как происходит уничтожение самоходной артиллерийской установки (САУ) и укрепленных позиций боевиков на севере провинции Хама. При этом не уточняется, когда именно были сняты эти видео, опубликованные ведомством в период с 30 июля по 2 августа 2019 года.





Нужно напомнить, что кровопролитная гражданская война на земле Сирии началась весной 2011 года. К лету 2015 года большая часть территории страны оказалась под властью различных террористических группировок, а положение легитимных властей Сирии стало критическим. Осенью 2015 года началась операция российских ВКС в этой стране. После этого территория страны начала постепенно освобождаться от боевиков.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://warfiles.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 3 августа 2019 10:34
    +3
    Ну как всегда, превосходно выполнили свою работу, чаще такие зачистки нужно проводить, чтобы даже, не успевали перегруппировываться они.
  2. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 4 августа 2019 21:20
    0
    По-моему, это тот же мультик, который показывал ВВП, только по-другому смонтирован.