Chinese mid-range С919 ahead of the Russian MC-21 airliner

We recently reported on difficultiesassociated with the Russian narrow-bodied medium-range airliner Irkut MS-21 (“XNUMXst Century Mainline Aircraft”) and about plans Chinese "comrades" on its counterpart - C919, which should not be confused with the joint Sino-Russian wide-body long-range CR929. And now it is reported that on August 1, 2019, the fourth C919 prototype took off in Shanghai, ahead of the course of testing its Russian competitor.




The developer of C919 is the Chinese state corporation COMAC (Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China). It was announced that the fifth prototype C919 will fly into the sky in the III quarter of 2019, and the sixth instance will take off in the IV quarter of 2019. At the same time, COMAC intends to certify C919 in China by the end of 2020, and begin deliveries to customers in 2021.

As reported by COMAS, the company already has a pre-order for more than 700 pieces of C919. The liner will be able to carry from 158 to 190 passengers at a distance of 4075 to 5555 km. At the same time, the official price for one S919 is not called. But experts believe that its cost will be significantly lower than similar products of its main competitors. For example, a Boeing 737MAX costs between $ 72 and $ 120 million apiece, while an Airbus A320neo costs between $ 78 and $ 108 million apiece, depending on version.

It should be recalled that the fourth prototype of the Russian MS-21 is now under construction. His flight tests should begin before the end of 2019. At the same time, the supply of MS-21 with Russian PD-14 engines should be expected in 2022, since the promises to start mass production in 2021 look dubious due to sanctions and repeated postponement from 2017.
Photos used: https://twitter.com/COMACAmerica/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hayer31 Offline
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 3 August 2019 16: 32
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Ragozin rules, and what to expect from advanced managers. Oh, Joseph Stalin is not enough at these times.
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 3 August 2019 23: 22
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      You shouldn’t be so. The conditions are still different. China, first of all, relies on its market, but for us, excuse me, who will take it? Therefore, it is done immediately with the expectation of export. And it is built so as not to depend on imports.
      In Chinese - the engine and avionics are imported, the wings are ordinary aluminum, without frills. I think so far they cannot make carbon fiber. To sell such, for example, to Iran is a problem, suppliers of components will ban everything.
      1. Oleg RB Offline
        Oleg RB (Oleg) 4 August 2019 17: 07
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Bad dancer ...
      2. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 5 August 2019 11: 42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        123 - this is where the truth lies. Most Russian airlines bought airbuses and Boeing (almost all). Moreover, when buying junk of European and Amer, there was such a mess that we never dreamed of - kickbacks, blackmail, bribery. That’s what foreign suppliers have done before; they are doing it now. What do we want? Capitalism in the yard! THERE IS NOT A SINGLE STATE COMPANY (which would be wholly owned by the state, and Aeroflot is also not wholly owned by the state-owned company). If there was an airline that operated from the state the way it was in the USSR, then there would have been orders, and prices (I’m more than sure) would not have been torn. But ... There is what it is - the state is shaking the country's population from its own hands (which is very strange - it is harmful to Russia). ... But the population for the state-MAIN wealth. If the state is so disregard for the population of the country ... then why are we surprised at the bacchanalia that is happening in Moscow? All this "protest" abomination does what it wants, and the state looks at it so calmly that it seems that the state does not care what is happening on the streets of the capital!
        A mess and chaos ... The same thing in the economy and in society. The state MUST, in the end, "pull itself together" and restore order in YOURSELF!
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 22 August 2019 10: 35
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Good. I'm sorry to be late with the reply. Was absent. In fact, I agree with many things.
          It is not clear why only the concentration of 100% of the state’s shares can affect orders and price levels. The state ownership share in Aeroflot is 51,2%, do you think that the rest of the shareholders interfere with the receipt of orders and do not allow lower prices?
          It is also unclear what you mean by “shaking the population off your own hands” and which one, as well as the Boeing and Airbus purchased earlier, are related to the development of a new aircraft?
          By the way, I’m not sure that a bacchanalia is going on in Moscow, in my opinion, everything worked out adequately and professionally.
          1. A.Lex Offline
            A.Lex (Secret information) 22 August 2019 13: 28
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Let me answer you in order (otherwise in the previous comment everything turned out to be in a heap).
            - So: about the absolute ownership of the company in the state:
            Let's start with the technology itself - from airplanes (we take this as a particular, for ANY products that the state itself can produce (and at the same time the products are strategic), without relying on supplies from abroad). The state (in today's modern world), if it thinks about its security, will OBLIGATE the company to acquire aircraft of its own production of the aircraft themselves. Now about spare parts (because any equipment is a set of spare parts from which it consists) - dependence on the supply of spare parts from abroad immediately hurts as the state can afford (after all, own parts In ANY case, in the end, will be cheaper than imported ... if we exclude from this the special actions of importers called dumping), and can afford the citizens of this state ...
            There is one simple truth that for some reason ALL political scientists, economists, sociologists ignore ... in general, everything:
            Private traders will NEVER think about citizens, the development of the state, its security. NEVER will think at the STATE level. He will think ONLY about his own pocket. And if he has the opportunity to avoid taxes - he will do it. If he has the opportunity to deceive the state, rob it (knowing that for it he will not be anything), he, again, will do it.
            - About the "share of ownership in so many%" ... tell me, why does the STATE COMPANY operate equipment for which spare parts can instantly stop supplying? Just at the request of the little finger of the left foot of the amers (and that’s exactly how they think and act - the rules are created FOR suckers)! To achieve ANY goals, Americans will take ANY action, violating ANY rules - at least one-ovs, at least second-hand, at least human, at least moral-religious ... ANY !!! This is the main question - how much can the state control "self-interest" companies ??? And how much is the COMPANY'S MANAGEMENT ready to act in the INTERESTS OF THE STATE ??? After all, the same (supposedly) "state" banks refuse to serve the population of Crimea (to work in this territory).
            - About “hand shaking” - a state that thinks about its population will not get rid of “unprofitable assets”. And here can be attributed the notorious companies, such as "air carriers", housing and communal services, industrial enterprises ... a lot, in general ... Here you can add the price increase. After all, what could be simpler - do not raise energy prices (and after them - everything else), and DO NOT NEED to raise wages, pensions, scholarships, allowances ...
            Here, after all, how - what purpose pursues price increase? What is the state trying to achieve? ... Let’s even go down to the primitive - the purpose of the state’s existence, why was it created? Was it created to receive SUPER PROFITS of a separate handful of its citizens? Something seems to me that most of the population does not think so ...

            ... previously purchased Boeing and Airbus are related to the development of a new aircraft.

            - I'm not talking about purchases before, I'm talking about purchases, and SEE DAY. Or do you want to say that this is NOT NOW? Be sure - it was done, is being done and will be done until our state (under sanctions) is cut off the supply of TOTAL - and aircraft, and spare parts for them, and software - TOTAL! But then it will come -) I (0PA! For - there is NO OWN in sight!
            And about

            Everything worked out adequately and professionally.

            - tell me ... what is the purpose of breeding all this mold? After all, not a little is spent on working with her. As well as its contents. Like the confrontation with her. ... Indeed, judging by pragmatism, these are mediocrity, idlers, sick people, enemies (in the end) who are not adapted for real life or their activity is aimed at the destruction of the state, country, civilization path ....
            Still, I am inclined to think that it is necessary to build a state on pragmatism. And from here to act. And about the human content of our state - everyone will find work for the good of the state. The main thing is to determine whom and what kind of work can be entrusted, and who should not be allowed close to it. And here's another thing - you need to fight enemies like in a war (and we are in a war): either destroy, or isolate from society. The main criterion for destruction or isolation should be a law that does not allow INTERPRETATION and derogations.
            And for this we need sane IDEOLOGY and WORK WITH PERSONNEL.
            1. 123 Online
              123 (123) 22 August 2019 21: 20
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Good evening!
              I again agree with you in almost everything, just a slightly different look at the essence of things))
              Aircraft and spare parts are taken for them, because there are none of them, so far there is nothing to replace them with, therefore news about their developments is encouraging. Today I read that they took up their own engines for Superjets (foreign suppliers began to pick up prices). Supplies can be shut off, regardless of how much interest the state owns.
              About private traders I agree completely, but, in my opinion, they are needed to maintain a balance between social needs and economic efficiency. A private trader seeks to make a profit at any cost, the state’s task is to regulate the process, establish the rules of the game, determine a strategy, priority areas, adherence to safety standards and so on, well, just moderate immense appetites. In my opinion, a fully state-owned enterprise is gradually becoming less efficient; there are no incentives for development. Greed does not spur))) I still remember how it was arranged under the USSR. Everything seems to work, everyone receives a salary, and the result is not particularly interesting to anyone.
              About banks in the Crimea, I think, simply because of sanctions, they do not stand in a pose, minimize financial losses. By the way, the train will not go on the new bridge in the Russian Railways in winter, they made a local company. Payments to Crimea pass, sent from Sberbank's card online in July-August, to Sevastopol without any problems, just from card to card, somewhere I had to type all these numbers on my smartphone (TIN, KPP, BIK), dreary, but to Simferopol flew away without any problems.
              About utilities, carriers and tariffs I agree completely.
              As for the protesters, I think it’s easier to control these stupid ones, there is no natural selection, the government will not really grow in danger, again, people see who is jumping there, they don’t have popular support. Well, not everyone there is completely finished, some of the youngheads are crazy, get mad, grow wiser with time, and the prison breaks her life. Purely human, I do not wish anyone, by the way, if I am not mistaken, we have a historical minimum in terms of the number of prisoners, it makes me happy. If the situation turns out to be controlled without repression, then the system is stable. And where they went beyond, quickly and, in my opinion, professionally stopped all creeps. You can even say - gently))))) Well, if you do not take into account individual cases, such as broken legs running in front of the city hall. Riot police - tough guys.
              1. A.Lex Offline
                A.Lex (Secret information) 25 August 2019 15: 58
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Okay. In principle, I agree with you. The rest - everyone has their own view on things and events.
  2. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 4 August 2019 03: 41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    There is no signature, so - fake.
    And it’s difficult to get through the heaps of American shit, roughly, like on the Amur Islands — pants will be in holes and skin will be in blisters.
    1. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 4 August 2019 17: 19
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      "American shit" - you mean that Aeroflot State Corporation buys Boeings ??? If America puts the bandwagon, sanctions and the like, and "our not elected V.V." buys (or with his knowledge) from the USA, what does this mean ??? Can you explain ?? I am silent about the billions that are invested in American securities. V.V. Theft and Lies.
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 August 2019 09: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They wrote about a month ago, Japan also launches the production of its new aircraft.
    I just don’t remember the class. Like, a portfolio of orders for 300 pcs.
  4. schura.kilka Offline
    schura.kilka (Alexander Rybakov) 5 August 2019 11: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    We must not creep in the West, but impose sanctions on the supply of the goods and services they need (space, aircraft, financial services, offshore companies, investing not in foreign assets, but in the development of our own industry). With the current economic policy of the government, this is not possible.

Китайский среднемагистральный С919 опередил российский лайнер МС-21

Недавно мы информировали о трудностях, связанных с российским узкофюзеляжным среднемагистральным авиалайнером Иркут МС-21 («Магистральный самолёт XXI века») и о планах китайских «товарищей» на его аналог - С919, который не стоит путать с совместным китайско-российским широкофюзеляжным дальнемагистральным CR929. И вот сообщается, что 1 августа 2019 года в Шанхае поднялся в небо уже четвертый прототип С919, опережающий по ходу испытаний своего российского конкурента.




Разработчиком C919 является китайская государственная корпорация COMAC (Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China). Анонсировано, что пятый прототип С919 поднимется в небо в III квартале 2019 года, а шестой экземпляр взлетит в IV квартале 2019 года. При этом COMAC собирается сертифицировать С919 в Китае до конца 2020 году, а начать поставки заказчикам в 2021 году.

Как сообщают из СОМАС, у компании уже имеется предзаказ на более чем 700 штук С919. Лайнер сможет перевозить от 158 до 190 пассажиров на расстояние от 4075 до 5555 км. При этом официальная цена за один С919 не называется. Но эксперты считают, что его стоимость будет значительно ниже аналогичной продукции основных конкурентов. Например, Boeing 737MAX стоит от $72 до $120 млн. за штуку, а Airbus A320neo стоит от $78 до $108 млн. за штуку, в зависимости от модификации.

Нужно напомнить, что четвертый прототип российского МС-21 сейчас находится в стадии сборки. Его летные испытания должны начаться до конца 2019 года. При этом, поставки МС-21 с российскими двигателями ПД-14, следует ожидать в 2022 году, так как обещания начать серийное производство в 2021 году выглядят сомнительными из-за санкций и неоднократного переноса с 2017 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/COMACAmerica/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 3 августа 2019 16:32
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Рагозин рулит, а что ожидать от продвинутых менеджеров. Эх, Иосифа Сталина не хватает в эти времена.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 3 августа 2019 23:22
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Зря Вы так. Условия все-таки разные. Китай, прежде всего, рассчитывает на свой рынок, а у нас, извините, кто будет брать? Поэтому делается сразу с расчетом на экспорт. И строится так, чтобы не зависеть от импорта.
      У китайского - двигатель и авионика импортные, крылья - обычные алюминиевые, без изысков. Я так полагаю, сделать из углепластика пока не могут. Продать такой, например, в Иран - проблема, поставщики комплектующих запретят и все.
      1. Олег РБ Офлайн
        Олег РБ (Олег) 4 августа 2019 17:07
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Плохому танцору...
      2. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 августа 2019 11:42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        123 - вот тут и кроется истина. Большинство российских авиакомпаний понакупили аэробусов и боингов (почти все). Причём, при покупках старья европовского и амерского, происходил такой беспредел, что нам и не снилось - откаты, шантаж, подкуп. Так зарубежные поставщики поступали и раньше, делают так и сейчас. А что мы хотим? Капитализм на дворе! НЕТ НИ ОДНОЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ КОМПАНИИ (которая ЦЕЛИКОМ и ПОЛНОСТЬЮ принадлежала бы государству, и Аэрофлот тут тоже полностью не принадлежит гос-ву). Если бы была авиакомпания, которая работала от государства так, как это было в СССР, то и заказы бы были, и цены (я больше, чем уверен) не драли бы. Но... Есть то, что есть - гос-во стряхивает население страны со своих рук (что очень странно - это вредно для России). ...А ведь население для гос-ва - ГЛАВНОЕ богатство. Если государство так наплевательски относится к населению страны, ... тогда почему мы удивляемся той вакханалии, что творится в Москве? Вся эта "протестная " мерзость творит, что хочет, и государство взирает на ЭТО так спокойно, что возникает ощущение, что государству все равно, что творится на улицах столицы!
        Бардак и беспредел... То же самое и в экономике, и в обществе. Государство ДОЛЖНО, в конце концов, "взять себя в руки" и навести У СЕБЯ В СТРАНЕ порядок!
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 22 августа 2019 10:35
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Доброго. Извините за задержку с ответом. Отсутствовал. По сути, со многим согласен.
          Непонятно, почему только концентрация 100% акций у государства, способна повлиять на заказы и уровень цен? Доля госсобственности в Аэрофлоте составляет 51,2%, считаете, что остальные акционеры мешают поступлению заказов и не дают снизить цены?
          Непонятно также, что Вы имеете в виду под "стряхиванием населения со своих рук" и какое это, а также закупленные ранее Боинги и Аэробусы, имеют отношение к разработке нового самолета?
          Кстати, не уверен, что в Москве творится вакханалия, по-моему, все сработано адекватно и профессионально.
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 августа 2019 13:28
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Давайте я вам по порядку отвечу (а то в предыдущем комменте всё так в кучу получилось).
            - Итак: про стопроцентную собственность компании у государства:
            Начнём с самой техники - с самолётов (возьмём это, как частность, ибо ЛЮБАЯ продукция, которую может государство само производить (и при этом продукция - стратегическая), не опираясь на поставки из-за рубежа). Государство (в нынешнем современном мире), если оно думает о своей безопасности, ОБЯЖЕТ компанию приобретать самолёты СОБСТВЕННОГО производства самих самолётов. Теперь о запчастях (потому как любая техника - это набор запчастей, из которых она состоит) - зависимость от поставок запчастей из-за рубежа сразу бьёт как по карману государства (ведь собственные запчасти В ЛЮБОМ случае, в итоге, будут дешевле импортных... если исключить отсюда специальные действия импортёров, которые называются демпинг), так и по карману граждан этого государства...
            Есть одна простая истина, которую почему-то игнорируют ВСЕ политологи, экономисты, социологи... в общем - все:
            Частник НИКОГДА не будет думать о гражданах, развитии государства, его безопасности. НИКОГДА не будет думать на ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОМ уровне. Он будет думать ТОЛЬКО о собственном кармане. И если у него появится возможность избежать налогов - он сделает это. Если у него появится возможность обмануть государство, ограбить его (зная, что за это ему ничего не будет) он, опять-таки, сделает это.
            - Про "долю собственности в столько-то %"...скажите, почему ГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ КОМПАНИЯ эксплуатирует технику, запчасти для которой могут МГНОВЕННО перестать поставлять? Просто по желанию мизинца левой ноги амеров (а именно так они считают и действуют - правила созданы ДЛЯ ЛОХОВ)! Для достижения ЛЮБЫХ целей американцы пойдут на ЛЮБЫЕ действия, нарушая ЛЮБЫЕ правила - хоть оон-овские, хоть вто-шные, хоть человеческие, хоть морально-религиозные...ЛЮБЫЕ!!! Вот тут и состоит главный вопрос - на сколько государство может контролировать "своипроцентные" компании??? И на сколько РУКОВОДСТВО КОМПАНИИ готово действовать в ИНТЕРЕСАХ ГОСУДАРСТВА??? Ведь те же (якобы) "государственные" банки отказываются обслуживать население Крыма (работать на этой территории).
            - Про "стряхивание с рук" - государство, которое думает о своём населении, не станет избавляться от "убыточных активов". А сюда можно отнести и пресловутые компании, типа, "авиаперевозчиков", ЖКХ, промышленные предприятия... много, в общем... Сюда же можно добавить и рост цен. Ведь что может быть проще - не поднимай цены на энергоносители (а следом за ними - на всё остальное), и НЕ НУЖНО БУДЕТ поднимать мроты, пенсии, стипендии, пособия...
            Здесь ведь как - какую цель преследует повышение цен? Что этим пытается добиться государство?... Давайте уж вообще опустимся до примитива - цель существования государства, для чего оно создавалось? Оно создавалось для получения СВЕРХПРИБЫЛЕЙ отдельной кучки его граждан? Что-то мне кажется, что большая часть населения так не думает...

            ...закупленные ранее Боинги и Аэробусы, имеют отношение к разработке нового самолета.

            - я не о закупленных ранее, я о закупаемых и по СЕЙ ДЕНЬ. Или вы хотите сказать, что это СЕЙЧАС НЕ ДЕЛАЕТСЯ? Будьте уверены - делалось, делается и будет делаться, пока нашему государству (по санкциям) не отрежут поставки ВСЕГО - и самолётов, и запчастей к ним, и программного обеспечения - ВСЕГО! А вот тогда наступит - )I(0ПА! Ибо - СВОЕГО НЕТ и в помине!
            А по поводу

            Все сработано адекватно и профессионально.

            - скажите мне... какова цель разведения всей этой плесени? Ведь на работу с ней тратится не мало. Как и содержание её. Как и противостояние с ней. ... Ведь если исходить из прагматичности - это бездари, лентяи, больные люди, враги (в конце концов), которые для реальной жизни не приспособлены или их деятельность направлена на разрушение государства, страны, цивилизационного пути....
            Я всё-таки склоняюсь к мысли, что нужно строить государство на прагматичности. А отсюда и действовать. А по поводу человеческого наполнения нашего государства - каждому найдётся работа на благо государства. Главное - определить, кому и какую работу можно доверить, а кого и близко к ней не подпускать. И вот ещё что - с врагами нужно как на войне (а мы и есть на войне): или уничтожать, или изолировать от общества. Главным критерием уничтожения или изоляции должен являться закон, не допускающий ТОЛКОВАНИЕ и отступлений.
            А для этого нужна вменяемая ИДЕОЛОГИЯ и РАБОТА С КАДРАМИ.
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 22 августа 2019 21:20
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Добрый вечер!
              Я таки опять с Вами почти во всем согласен, просто немного другой взгляд на суть вещей))
              Самолеты и запчасти к ним берут, потому что своих нет, их пока нечем заменить, потому и радуют новости про свои разработки. Сегодня прочитал, что взялись за собственные двигатели для Суперджетов (иностранные поставщики начали задирать цены). Поставки могут перекрыть, независимо от того, сколько процентов принадлежит государству.
              Про частников согласен полностью, но, по-моему, они нужны для поддержания баланса между общественными потребностями и экономической эффективностью. Частник стремится получить прибыль любой ценой, задача государства регулировать процесс, устанавливать правила игры, определять стратегию, приоритетные направления, соблюдение норм безопасности и прочее, ну и просто умерять безмерные аппетиты. По-моему, полностью государственное предприятие постепенно становится менее эффективным, стимулов для развития нет. Жадность не подстегивает))) Я еще помню, как это при СССР было устроено. Все, вроде, работает, все зарплату получают, а результат особо никому не интересен.
              Про банки в Крыму, думаю, просто из-за санкций в позу не встают, минимизируют финансовые потери. Кстати, на новому мосту зимой поезд пойдет не РЖД, местную компанию сделали. Платежи в Крым проходят, отправлял с карточки Сбербанка онлайн в июле-августе, в Севастополь вообще без проблем, просто с карты на карту, где-то пришлось на смартфоне все эти циферки набивать (ИНН, КПП, БИК), муторно, но в Симферополь улетело без проблем.
              Про ЖКХ, перевозчиков и тарифы согласен полностью.
              Насчет митингующих, думаю, проще контролировать этих бестолковых, естественного отбора нет, по-настоящему опасной силы для государства не вырастет, опять же люди видят, кто там скачет, народной поддержки у них нет. Ну и не все там полностью конченные, часть молодежи пустоголовой, перебесятся, поумнеют со временем, а тюрьма - она жизнь ломает. Чисто по-человечески не желаю никому, кстати, если не ошибаюсь, у нас исторический минимум по количеству заключенных, меня это радует. Если получается ситуацию держать под контролем без репрессий, значит, система устойчива. А там, где они перешли за рамки, быстренько и, по-моему, профессионально купировали все поползновения. Можно даже сказать - нежно))))) Ну, если не учитывать отдельные случаи, как, например, сломанные ножки бегающего перед мэрией. ОМОН - парни жесткие.
              1. A.Lex Офлайн
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 25 августа 2019 15:58
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Ладно. В принципе, с вами согласен. Остальное - у каждого свой взгляд на вещи и события.
  2. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 4 августа 2019 03:41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Нет подписи, стало быть - фэйк (fake).
    А сквозь кучи американского дерьма продираться трудно, примерно, как на амурских островах - штаны будут в дырах, а кожа в волдырях.
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 4 августа 2019 17:19
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      "Американского дерьма" - вы имеете ввиду, что Госкорпорация Аэрофлот покупает Боинги??? Если Америка ставит подножки, санкции и тому подобное, а "наш не избранный В.В." покупает (или с его ведома) у США , что это означает??? Можете объяснить?? Об миллиардах, которые инвестируются в американские ценные бумаги, молчу. В.В. Воровство и Враньё.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 августа 2019 09:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Писали с месяц назад, Япония тоже запускает производство своих новых самолетов.
    Класс только не помню. Мол, портфель заказов под 300 шт.
  4. schura.kilka Офлайн
    schura.kilka (Александр Рыбаков) 5 августа 2019 11:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надо не пресмыкаться перед Западом, а вводить санкции на поставку необходимых им товаров и услуг (космос, авиастроение, финансовые услуги, оффшорные компании, вкладывать деньги не в зарубежные активы, а в развитие собственной промышленности). При нынешнем экономическом курсе правительства это невозможно.