The owner of the Crimean safari park "Taigan" regretted that Siberia did not depart the Germans

Recently we informedthat, according to a statement by the US National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), smoke from forest fires raging in Siberia (Russia) reached the United States and Canada. And so, the owner of Europe’s largest safari park and nursery for lions (80 individuals) and other Taigan animals (near Belogorsk in the Crimea), Oleg Zubkov, told his Facebook site that the taiga would not burn today, but the roads would be real if in 1941 Siberia had departed to the Germans.




It was then necessary, in 1941, to give everything to the Germans. And then the taiga would definitely not burn today and the roads in Siberia would be real, not directions, as it is today.

- wrote Zubkov.

It should be noted that such an immoral and outrageous statement could not but cause criticism from the Russians. Many netizens noticed that, apparently, Zubkov had not been to Siberia for a long time, if he had been there at all. Since federal highways there have long ceased to be called directions even among local residents and have turned into modern roads. Other users reminded Zubkov of the crimes of the Third Reich.

He's damn right. There would be good roads in Siberia. From his dad would be a good piece of soap. And maybe not just one. And from mom - a lampshade

- wrote one of the users.

In turn, the Crimean parliament deputy Vladislav Ganzhara called Zubkov’s words vile and disgusting. Stressing that speculation on fires in Siberia is unacceptable.

Hearing such a statement, first of all it becomes a shame that among Crimeans there are people with such a position. This is a disgusting, vile and immoral statement by Zubkov. In this regard, he insulted the feelings of all the people who opposed the fascist regime and gave their millions of lives to defend our homeland.

- said Ganjara RIA News.

This is the thought of one person, nothing more. It is a pity that she sounded from the Crimean peninsula. The pursuit of recalling oneself allows such characters to make such statements. This person should at least apologize and understand what he has done. Such thoughts should be regarded as a betrayal of the historical memory of our people. Such thoughts have no place in public space

- added Ganjara.

It should be recalled that fires are raging in four regions of Russia: the Irkutsk region, the Krasnoyarsk Territory, Buryatia and Yakutia. The area of ​​fires is about 3 million hectares. They are jointly fought by the Ministry of Emergencies, the Ministry of Defense and other departments. And only Zubkov decided to do this, warming his hands on the ashes.
  • Photos used: https://yandex.com.tr/collections/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Joe Cook Offline Joe Cook
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 3 August 2019 16: 05
    +2
    The Hydra of Liberals and Oppositions raises an unfinished head.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 3 August 2019 16: 09
    +1
    People opposed the fascist regime and gave millions of their lives so that today new National Socialists would walk around Moscow, like in Germany in the 30s (they are politely called "cosmonauts") and beat those who disagree, at first, with sticks. And then how will it go - some for soap, some for lampshades ...
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 3 August 2019 16: 26
      +2
      This Oleg Zubkov is wrong and is not informed. Our grandfathers drove the Germans out of their homeland, but the "other fascists" still remained, mainly in the government. And they are robbing our Russia. And after him there will be devastation again, burned villages. Broken destinies.
      1. Come on Offline Come on
        Come on 3 August 2019 17: 53
        -3
        Either you have "fires" in your head, or your grandfather kicked out the wrong "fascists". The government is YOURS! YOU CHOSE YOURSELF (not your grandfather). So now live in a "burnt village and with a broken destiny")).
        1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
          Hayer31 (Kashchei) 3 August 2019 20: 57
          +1
          Here you are mistaken. I did not select them. On my street, too, everyone (at least the majority) did not choose them (United Russia). But the fire in my heart that a bunch of Natsiks and their lackeys are destroying Russia and the Russians. And if the fire did not reach your village, it is a matter of time.
          1. General Black Offline General Black
            General Black (Gennady) 4 August 2019 09: 15
            0
            But the fire in my heart

            Klaas' ash knocks on my heart!
    2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 August 2019 10: 25
      0
      Do not dare to call those who beat migrants in Russia - fascists. These migrants themselves, in their countries, acted worse than Hitler with the Russians.
  3. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 3 August 2019 16: 40
    +4
    He could not think of anything better how to blurt out another heresy, but in fact, one could attract for such words.
    1. Come on Offline Come on
      Come on 3 August 2019 17: 57
      +1
      It’s better to sell him to the Germans as a slave (I would have sat in a cage at some burgher, with my lions and was a common female to them)))
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 August 2019 17: 52
    +1
    Now the soap will rise in price.
  5. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 3 August 2019 23: 07
    +2
    It is strange, because the owner of "Taigan", an active supporter of "Euromaidan" and an opponent of the annexation of the peninsula to Russia, well-known in Ukraine and the Crimea, apparently expressed his intention to move to "Svidomo lands" back in 2014, and what delayed him in Russia ?!
    Probably, he is not at all friendly with his head, does not have time to think out "I think" ?! request
    After all, any sane person understands that in that "alternative reality" about which this maydaun raves in reality, the fate of servants and slaves was prepared for his possible parents (with the ability only to "put your signature, count to a hundred, and understand the orders of their German masters" !) for the "superior race", even if they were suddenly allowed to serve the Fritz living in the territory of "Gotenland (Hitler's name for the Crimean peninsula, in honor of the Goth tribes who once lived here)".
    Let for all his good past and present this snickering banderyuga thanks the Soviet people, young and old, who, at the cost of incredible efforts and millions of lives, withstood a fierce confrontation with the barbarians of Hitler's "Common Europe" - they did not give Siberia to the Nazi beast and won back what was captured by the enemy Crimea as well!
    Otherwise, this Alik would be absolutely poor ... and certainly not a "zoo" if such a subchik were ever born in the world and could pass the "selection" alive under Hitler's "New Order" ....! negative
  6. The comment was deleted.

Владелец крымского сафари-парка «Тайган» пожалел, что Сибирь не отошла немцам

Недавно мы информировали, что, согласно заявлению Национального управления по аэронавтике и исследованию космического пространства США (НАСА), дым от лесных пожаров, бушующих в Сибири (Россия), достиг США и Канады. И вот, владелец крупнейшего в Европе сафари-парка и питомника для львов (80 особей) и других животных «Тайган» (возле г. Белогорска в Крыму), Олег Зубков, сообщил у себя в Facebook, что тайга бы сегодня не горела, а дороги были бы настоящими, если бы в 1941 году Сибирь отошла немцам.



Нужно было тогда, в 1941-м, все отдать немцам. И тогда бы тайга сегодня точно не горела и дороги в Сибири были бы настоящие, а не направления, как сегодня.


- написал Зубков.

Нужно отметить, что подобное безнравственное и возмутительное заявление не могло не вызвать критики со стороны россиян. Многие пользователи Сети заметили, что, видимо, Зубков давно не был в Сибири, если вообще бывал там. Так как федеральные трассы там уже давно перестали называться направлениями даже у местных жителей и превратились в современные дороги. Другие пользователи напомнили Зубкову о преступлениях Третьего рейха.

Он чертовски прав. Были бы хорошие дороги в Сибири. Из его папы получился бы неплохой кусок мыла. И, может, даже не один. А из мамы – абажур

- написал один из пользователей.

В свою очередь, депутат парламента Крыма Владислав Ганжара назвал слова Зубкова гнусными и отвратительными. Подчеркнув, что спекуляции на пожарах в Сибири неприемлемы.

Услышав такое заявление, в первую очередь становится стыдно, что среди крымчан есть люди с такой позицией. Это отвратительное, гнусное и безнравственное заявление Зубкова. В этом отношении он оскорбил чувства всех людей, которые противостояли фашистскому режиму и отдали миллионы своих жизней, чтобы отстоять нашу родину

- уточнил Ганжара РИА Новости.

Это мысль одного человека, не более того. Жаль, что она прозвучала с Крымского полуострова. Погоня за тем, чтобы напомнить о себе, позволяет подобным персонажам делать такие заявления. Этот человек должен как минимум извиниться и понять, что он сделал. Такие мысли стоит расценивать как предательство исторической памяти нашего народа. Таким мыслям не место в публичном пространстве

- добавил Ганжара.

Нужно напомнить, что пожары бушуют в четырех регионах России: Иркутской области, Красноярском крае, Бурятии и Якутии. Площадь пожаров составляет около 3 млн. га. С ними совместно борются МЧС, Минобороны и другие ведомства. И только Зубков решил на этом попиариться, погрев руки на пепелище.
Использованы фотографии: https://yandex.com.tr/collections/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Джо Кук Офлайн
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 3 августа 2019 16:05
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Гидра либералов и оппозиции поднимает недооттяпанную голову.
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 3 августа 2019 16:09
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Люди противостояли фашистскому режиму и отдали миллионы своих жизней для того, чтобы сегодня по Москве ходили новые национал-социалисты, как в Германии в 30-е годы (их вежливо называют "космонавтами") и лупили несогласных, на первых порах, палками. А дальше как пойдет - кто на мыло, кто на абажуры...
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 3 августа 2019 16:26
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Этот Олег Зубков не прав и не информирован. Наши деды выгнали немцев из родины, но " другие фашисты" пока остались, в основном - в правительстве. И они грабят нашу Россию. И после него будет опять разруха, сожжённые деревни. Сломленные судьбы.
      1. Даладно Офлайн
        Даладно 3 августа 2019 17:53
        -3
        • 1
        • 4
        Или у тебя "пожары" у самого в голове, или твой дед не тех "фашистов" выгонял. Правительство СВОЁ! ТЫ ЖЕ САМ И ВЫБИРАЛ (а не твой дед). Вот и живи теперь в "сожжённой деревне и со сломанной судьбой")).
        1. Hayer31 Офлайн
          Hayer31 (Mher) 3 августа 2019 20:57
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Вот здесь вы ошибаетесь. Я не выбирал их. На моей улице тоже все (по крайней мере большинство) не выбирали их (Един. Россию). Но пожар в моём сердце, что кучка нациков и их лакеи уничтожают Россию и русских. А если пожар не дошел до вашей деревни, это вопрос времени.
          1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 4 августа 2019 09:15
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Но пожар в моём сердце,

            Пепел Клааса стучит в мое сердце!
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 августа 2019 10:25
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Не смейте называть тех, кто лупит в России мигрантов - фашистами. Эти мигранты сами, в своих странах, поступали с русскими хуже Гитлера.
  3. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 3 августа 2019 16:40
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Ничего лучше он не смог придумать, как ляпнуть очередную ересь, а по сути, за такие слова можно было и привлечь.
    1. Даладно Офлайн
      Даладно 3 августа 2019 17:57
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Лучше его немцам в рабство продать (сидел бы в клетке у какого-нибудь бюргера, со своими львами и был им общей самкой)))
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 августа 2019 17:52
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Теперь и мыло подорожает.
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 3 августа 2019 23:07
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Странно, ведь владелец "Тайгана", известный на Украине и в Крыму активный сторонник "евромайдана" и противник присоединения полуострова к России, вроде же, ещё в 2014 выражал намерение перебраться в "свидомые края", и что же его задержало в России?!
    Наверное, совсем не дружит со своей головой, не успевает додумывать "мыслю"?! request
    Ведь любому здравомыслящему человеку понятно, что в той "альтернативной реальности", о которой наяву бредит этот майдаун, его возможным родителям была уготована судьба прислуги и рабов (с умением лишь "ставить свою подпись, считать до ста, и понимать приказы своих немецких господ"!) для "высшей расы", даже если бы им вдруг позволили прислуживать фрицам, проживающим на территории "Готенланда (гитлеровское название крымского полуострова, в честь когда-то проживавших здесь племён готов)".
    Пусть за всё своё хорошее прошлое и настоящее этот зажравшийся бандерюга благодарит советских людей, от мала до велика, которые ценой неимоверных усилий и миллионов жизней, выстояли в жестоком противоборстве с варварами гитлеровской "Общеевропы" - не отдали гитлеровскому зверью Сибирь и отвоевали назад захваченное врагом, Крым в том числе!
    А то был бы этот Алик совсем бедным...и уж никаким не "зоопаркщиком", если вообще родился бы на свете такой субчик и смог бы живым пройти "селекцию" при гитлеровском "Новом порядке"....! negative
  6. Комментарий был удален.