Russian high-power turbine provoked Siemens to desperate move

Once our country, which at that time was also called the Soviet Union, was one of the leaders in the design and construction of high-power steam energy turbines. However, with the collapse of the USSR, the accumulated Technology were practically lost, while a number of other technologically developed countries continued to improve them.


In the 90s and 2000s, the German Siemens concern became a monopolist in the Russian turbine market. The sharp deterioration of political and economic relations with Western countries required decisive action from Russia in order to protect itself from the dependence of the country's energy system on conditionally friendly countries.

So it was decided to create their own high-power turbine. This process lasted for years, but still brought results. The GTD-110M high-energy turbine engine has been tested and is preparing for trial operation.

Most of all in the West, this event bothered the Germans. Losing the Russian market, and even at the dawn of a large-scale program of updating and modernizing the energy system of Russia, was unacceptable. Therefore, Siemens took a desperate step and agreed to localize the production of its turbines in our country by 100%, as well as transfer key technologies to local colleagues. Previously, something similar was related to fiction.

Of course, this does not mean that the GTD-110M will be decommissioned, and the project itself is closed. Most likely, the Russian authorities will divide the market between German and domestic producers, giving the Germans the opportunity to earn money, while not leaving their energy engineers without money.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 August 2019 15: 32
    +7
    So it is necessary to do so. Let the Germans build factories in the full cycle of production in the Russian Federation, and if anything, they can always be nationalized (a bit to finish the product with a file) and produced under their own brand ... Domestic turbines also need to be developed, maybe they will be even better than German ones in the end. ..
  2. In, right: competition is the engine of progress!
  3. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) 6 August 2019 00: 56
    +2
    In China, the Germans were not afraid to deploy technology, now they will have Asia from Beijing to Kaliningrad)))
  4. Screw Offline Screw
    Screw (Gennady) 6 August 2019 07: 07
    0
    And why a note without a signature?
  5. minby Offline minby
    minby 6 August 2019 08: 34
    +1
    Sanctions have benefited, stirred up Russia.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 August 2019 08: 39
    0
    Is this our turbine where recently the blades fell off during testing?

    And how would Siemens transfer technology for free? And, like, should we not produce ours?

    Oops, and electricity has risen in price again, Siemens say ... anonymous
  7. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 6 August 2019 10: 47
    +1
    In the 90s, the USSR was destroyed under the slogan, because it was empty in stores. And people didn’t care that everything worked and everyone produced products, for some reason, did this product not reach stores? So it is now. Why do we need this Siemens, when its own turbine is ready to support the German manufacturer? Well, a German will build these turbines in our country, and what - kWh will become cheaper? We already have nowhere to put electricity. There are twice as many production capacities as there are productions. Therefore, we sell electricity to China at 1 RUB.50 kopecks per 1 kWh. Our authorities think more about other nations than about their own. Conclusion - if your own turbine is almost ready, let the Germans choke on their own. Next time they’ll think when Russia decides to muck!
  8. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 6 August 2019 14: 15
    +4
    Once upon a time, our country, which at that time was also called the Soviet Union, was one of the leaders in the field of design and construction. steam high power energy turbines. However, with the collapse of the USSR, the acquired technologies were practically lost.

    Author, understand the essence of the problem. Nuclear power plants whose turbines are equipped with? Steam we have produced turbines as they have been producing them, and Siemens is gas turbines. These are two completely different units.
    1. Screw Offline Screw
      Screw (Gennady) 6 August 2019 16: 55
      +1
      Where should he go if he doesn’t even sign?
  9. i1912 Offline i1912
    i1912 (Igor Nikolaev) 29 August 2019 08: 35
    0
    Germany is a wonderland.

Российская турбина большой мощности спровоцировала Siemens на отчаянный шаг

Когда-то наша страна, которая в те времена еще называлась Советским Союзом, была одним из лидеров в сфере проектирования и строительства паровых энергетических турбин высокой мощности. Однако с развалом СССР, наработанные технологии были практически утрачены, в то время, как ряд других технологически развитых стран, продолжали их совершенствовать.

В 90-е и 2000-е годы, немецкий концерн Siemens стал монополистом на российском рынке турбин. Резкое ухудшение политэкономических отношений с западными странами, потребовало от России решительных действий, дабы обезопасить себя от зависимости энергетической системы страны от условно дружественных стран.



Так было принято решение о создании собственной турбины высокой мощности. Этот процесс растянулся на годы, однако все же принес результат. Высокоэнергетический турбинный двигатель ГТД-110М прошел испытания и готовится к опытной эксплуатации.

Больше всех на Западе это событие обеспокоило немцев. Терять российский рынок, да еще и на заре масштабной программы обновления и модернизации энергетической системы России, было неприемлемо. Поэтому концерн Siemens пошел на отчаянный шаг и согласился локализовать производство своих турбин в нашей стране на 100%, а также передать ключевые технологии местным коллегам. Раньше нечто подобное относилось к фантастике.

Конечно, это не означает, что ГТД-110М будет изъята из эксплуатации, а сам проект закрыт. Скорее всего, российские власти поделят рынок между немецким и отечественным производителем, дав возможность заработать немцам, при этом не оставив без денег и своих энергетиков.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 августа 2019 15:32
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Так и нужно сделать. Пусть немцы строят заводы полного цикла производства в РФ, а если что, их всегда можно будет национализировать, (немного доработать продукцию напильником) и выпускать под собственной маркой... Отечественные турбины тоже нужно развивать, может, они еще лучше немецких в итоге будут...
  2. Во, правильно: конкуренция - паровоз прогресса!
  3. bzbo Офлайн
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 6 августа 2019 00:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В Китае немцы не боялись размещать технологии, теперь будет им Азия от Пекина до Калининграда)))
  4. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 6 августа 2019 07:07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А почему без подписи заметка?
  5. minby Офлайн
    minby 6 августа 2019 08:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Санкции принесли пользу, расшевелили Россию.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 6 августа 2019 08:39
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это та наша турбина, у которой недавно лопатки отваливались на испытаниях?

    А Сименс как бы технологии не бесплатно передаст? И, типа, мы должны свои не производить?

    Упс, а электричество опять подорожало, Сименс говорите... анонимы
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 августа 2019 10:47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В 90-е СССР развалили под лозунгом, потому что в магазинах пусто было. И людей не интересовало, что всё работало и продукцию все выпускали, только этот товар почему-то до магазинов не доходил? Так и сейчас. Зачем нам этот Siemens, когда уже своя турбина готова - поддержать немецкого производителя? Ну построит немец у нас эти турбины, и что - квт.ч дешевле станет? У нас уже сейчас электроэнергию девать некуда. Производимых мощностей в два раза больше, чем производств. Поэтому и Китаю продаём эл.энергию по 1руб.50 коп за 1 квт.ч. У нас власть думает больше о других народах, чем о своём. Вывод - если своя турбина почти готова, пусть немцы подавятся своей. В следующий раз думать будут, когда России гадить надумают!
  8. Piramidon Офлайн
    Piramidon (Степан) 6 августа 2019 14:15
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Когда-то наша страна, которая в те времена еще называлась Советским Союзом, была одним из лидеров в сфере проектирования и строительства паровых энергетических турбин высокой мощности. Однако с развалом СССР, наработанные технологии были практически утрачены.

    Автор, вникни в суть проблемы. Атомные электростанции чьими турбинами оборудуются? Паровые турбины у нас как выпускали, так и выпускают, а "Сименс" - это газовые турбины. Это два совершенно разных агрегата.
    1. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 6 августа 2019 16:55
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Куда ему вникать, если он даже не подписывает?