“Hazing” in the Armed Forces of Ukraine: senior servicemen fired at a young fighter with a grenade launcher

We continue to inform our readers about what is happening in the Donbass. For example, recently said about the undermining of Ukrainian special forces in their own minefield and the battle for UAVs. And so, on August 4, 2019, the official representative of the People’s Militia (NM) of the DPR, Daniil Bezsonov, call sign “Goodwin”, announced the next report at a briefing.




Bezsonov informed about new facts of hazing in the ranks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. For example, in the 1st battalion of the 53rd separate mechanized brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine for a month, old-timers scoffed at their young colleague, a soldier, A. Parkhuta. He was denied a vacation in case of ignorance of the provisions of the charter and arranged daily delivery of standards for physical training. It got to the point that after the next drinking of alcohol, senior servicemen fired at the young soldier with an under-barrel grenade launcher and small arms, having arranged a “training” in a combat situation. Now the fighter is in the hospital Chasov Yar with multiple injuries.

Bezsonov stressed that over the past day, the Ukrainian military violated the ceasefire five times, shelling settlements of the republic. So, near Gorlovka, the militants of the Nazi regiment "Azov" fired at the village of Dolomitnoy from 82-mm mortars. It should be noted that before this, another representative of the NM DPR, Eduard Basurin assuredthat the headquarters of the Operation of the Joint Forces (OOS) of Ukraine decided to remove this unit, which is part of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, from the front line in the Donbass because of its inadequacy.

Bezsonov added that servicemen of the 24th separate mechanized brigade of the Ukrainian Armed Forces fired rocket-propelled grenades at the Trudovskaya mine village in the Petrovsky district of Donetsk. And near Mariupol, servicemen of the 36th separate brigade of the Marines of the Armed Forces of the Armed Forces fired small arms at the village of October.

In addition, Bezsonov said that the Ukrainian side continues to oppose the work of the OSCE SMM by jamming the signals of UAV observers and taking other actions. By the way, the use of electronic warfare by the Armed Forces of Ukraine was recorded near Donetsk near the settlements of Slavnoe, Starognatovka and Novognatovka.


The deployment of the Ukrainian military was also revealed. equipment in the settlements of Krasnogorovka, Novobakhmutovka. Moreover, the soldiers of the 92nd separate mechanized brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine do not even disguise equipment, placing it in the yards of residents.

Bezsonov also spoke about corruption schemes for obtaining Ukrainian military medals “For Wound”, which provide for cash payments.
  • Photos used: https://gottstat.com/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 August 2019 08: 30
    0
    Horror. Whether business is our hazing. White and fluffy.

    They probably drank and smoked, and Eduard Basurin assured.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 August 2019 16: 10
    +1
    Moral corruption has not yet painted anyone. And why should the soldiers of the APU fight? For a billion stolen from their soldiers' mothers by Yatsenyuk? He drank folk blood and flew to the States. Now Poroshenko flew away, too, apparently satiated.

«Дедовщина» в ВСУ: старослужащие обстреляли молодого бойца из гранатомета

Мы продолжаем информировать наших читателей о происходящем на Донбассе. Например, недавно говорилось про подрыв украинского спецназа на собственном минном поле и бой за БПЛА. И вот, 4 августа 2019 года официальный представитель Народной милиции (НМ) ДНР Даниил Безсонов, позывной «Гудвин», сообщил на брифинге очередную сводку.





Безсонов проинформировал о новых фактах неуставных отношений в рядах ВСУ. Например, в 1-м батальоне 53-й отдельной механизированной бригады ВСУ в течение месяца старослужащие издевались над своим молодым сослуживцем, солдатом Пархутой А.П. Ему отказывали в отдыхе в случае незнания положений устава и устраивали ежедневные сдачи нормативов на физическую подготовку. Дошло до того, что после очередного употребления алкоголя, старослужащие обстреляли молодого бойца из подствольного гранатомета и стрелкового оружия, устроив «тренировку» в боевой обстановке. Сейчас боец находится в госпитале Часов Яр с множественными ранениями.

Безсонов подчеркнул, что за минувшие сутки украинские военные пять раз нарушили режим прекращения огня, обстреливая населенные пункты республики. Так, под Горловкой боевики нацистского полка «Азов» обстреляли из 82-мм минометов село Доломитное. Нужно отметить, что перед этим, другой представитель НМ ДНР Эдуард Басурин заверял, что штаб Операции объединенных сил (ООС) Украины принял решение убрать это подразделение, входящее в сферу МВД, с передовой на Донбассе из-за своей неадекватности.

Безсонов добавил, что военнослужащие 24-й отдельной механизированной бригады ВСУ обстреляли из гранатометов поселок шахты «Трудовская» Петровского района г. Донецка. А под Мариуполем, военнослужащие 36-й отдельной бригады морской пехоты ВСУ обстреляли из стрелкового оружия поселок Октябрь.

Кроме того, Безсонов уточнил, что украинская сторона продолжает противодействовать работе СММ ОБСЕ, осуществляя глушение сигналов БПЛА наблюдателей и осуществляя другие действия. К слову, использование РЭБ со стороны ВСУ зафиксировано под Донецком возле населенных пунктов Славное, Старогнатовка и Новогнатовка.


Выявлено также размещение украинской военной техники в населенных пунктах Красногоровка, Новобахмутовка. Причем военнослужащие 92-й отдельной механизированной бригады ВСУ даже не маскируют технику, размещая ее во дворах жителей.

Также Безсонов рассказал про коррупционные схемы получения украинскими военными медалей «За ранение», которые предусматривают денежные выплаты.
Использованы фотографии: https://gottstat.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 августа 2019 08:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ужас. То ли дело наша дедовщина. Белая и пушистая.

    Наверное, и пили, и курили, и Эдуард Басурин заверял.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 августа 2019 16:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Моральное разложение еще никого не красило. А за что солдатам ВСУ воевать? За миллиард, украденный у их солдатских матерей Яценюком? Он напился народной крови и улетел в Штаты. Теперь вот Порошенко улетел, тоже, видно, насытившись.