A group of Marines of the Armed Forces of Ukraine died in the Donbass

Recently we Reported about the situation that has developed on the demarcation line in the Donbass. And now, the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine reported that on August 6, 2019, four marines (marines) died in the Donbas, having received injuries incompatible with life. This happened in the area of ​​the village of Pavlopol, near Mariupol.




As the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, Oleksandr Danilyuk, specified, the dead are the marines of the 36th Separate Marine Corps Brigade (OBRMP, military unit A2802) of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. The incident itself occurred when they carried out the equipment of engineering structures at the position of the platoon-strong point. The marines were allegedly fired from a hand-held anti-tank grenade launcher (RPG).

This flagrant violation of ceasefire agreements will not go unnoticed.
- added Danilyuk, who recalled the truce.

Today, at about 11:00, the positions of our fighters near the settlement of Pavlopol fell under enemy shelling, four of our twin cities received mortal wounds

- confirmed the information in the 36th brigade.

President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky also made a statement in this regard. He called on the heads of state of the “Norman format” to get together to resume negotiations on the Donbass.

Four Ukrainian soldiers died near Pavlopol from shelling from a hand anti-tank grenade launcher. The truce lasted 17 days. Today's incident is aimed at undermining not only this truce, but the negotiation process as a whole. Ukraine sincerely seeks peace. And our desire is unchanging. Today the whole world saw who exactly does not want the world.
That is why I urge the leaders of the Normandy negotiation format countries - Emmanuel Macron, Angela Merkel and Vladimir Putin - to get together as soon as possible to resume negotiations

- said in an official statement Zelensky.


It should be noted that before this, the new Ukrainian authorities, led by Zelensky, diligently pretended that they "did not notice" the provocations and shelling by the Armed Forces in the Donbass. In addition, they were indifferent to the regular deaths of their own military personnel. And so, they "have seen" and require negotiations.

Moreover, according to unofficial information from the Ukrainian side, the above servicemen were killed as a result of an error when installing their own mines, near the platoon support point. Consequently, there was no shelling by the DNI.

At the same time, no one is going to stop shelling the settlements of the DPR and LPR, not to mention the withdrawal of troops by at least 1 km. Moreover, the Armed Forces of Ukraine are trying to equip the positions as close as possible to the positions of the People’s Militia (NM) of the republics. In this regard, it can be assumed that Zelensky is simply trying to remind himself to light up at the summit, next to world leaders.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 August 2019 10: 03
    +3
    War - it’s such a thing, it may well fly back in response. Not all of them civilians shell.
  2. Tolik_74 Offline Tolik_74
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 7 August 2019 12: 03
    +3
    Just think, a great loss, only four. How many of them, Bendera people, have ruined lives ??
  3. Elephant Offline Elephant
    Elephant 7 August 2019 17: 19
    +2
    Let the APU withdraw their troops for Kiev, then everything will be OK.

На Донбассе погибла группа морпехов ВСУ

Недавно мы сообщали о той обстановке, которая сложилась на линии разграничения на Донбассе. И вот, Минобороны Украины сообщило, что 6 августа 2019 года, четверо морских пехотинцев (морпехов) погибли на Донбассе, получив ранения, несовместимые с жизнью. Это произошло в районе населенного пункта Павлополь, под Мариуполем.




Как уточнил секретарь СНБО Украины, Александр Данилюк, погибшими являются морпехи 36-й отдельной бригады морской пехоты (ОБрМП, в/ч А2802) ВСУ. Сам инцидент произошел, когда они осуществляли оборудование инженерных сооружений на позиции взводно-опорного пункта. Морпехи были, якобы, обстреляны из ручного противотанкового гранатомета (РПГ).

Это грубое нарушение договоренностей о перемирии не останется без внимания
- добавил Данилюк, вспомнивший о перемирии.

Сегодня, около 11:00, под вражеский обстрел попали позиции наших бойцов вблизи населенного пункта Павлополь, смертельные ранения получили четверо наших побратимов

- подтвердили информацию в 36-й бригаде.

Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский тоже сделал заявление по данному поводу. Он призвал глав государств «нормандского формата» собраться для возобновления переговоров по Донбассу.

Четверо украинских военных погибли около Павлополя от обстрелов из ручного противотанкового гранатомета. Хлебное перемирие длилось 17 дней. Сегодняшний инцидент направлен на подрыв не только этого перемирия, но и переговорного процесса в целом. Украина искренне стремится к миру. И наше стремление неизменное. Сегодня весь мир увидел, кто именно мира не хочет.
Именно поэтому я призываю лидеров стран-участниц Нормандского переговорного формата - Эммануэля Макрона, Ангелу Меркель и Владимира Путина - как можно быстрее собраться для возобновления переговоров

- сказано в официальном заявлении Зеленского.


Нужно отметить, что до этого новые украинские власти, во главе с Зеленским, старательно делали вид, что «не замечают» провокаций и обстрелов со стороны ВСУ на Донбассе. Кроме того, они безразлично относились к регулярной гибели своих собственных военнослужащих. И вот, они «прозрели» и требуют переговоров.

Причем, по неофициальной информации с украинской стороны, указанные выше военнослужащие погибли в результате ошибки при установке собственной мины, возле взводно-опорного пункта. Следовательно, никакого обстрела со стороны ДНР не было.

При этом прекращать обстрелы населенных пунктов ДНР и ЛНР, уже не говоря об отводе войск хотя бы на 1 км, никто в Киеве не собирается. Более того, ВСУ стараются оборудовать позиции как можно ближе к позициям Народной милиции (НМ) республик. В связи с этим, можно предположить, что Зеленский просто пытается напомнить о себе, чтобы засветиться на саммите, рядом с мировыми лидерами.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 августа 2019 10:03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Война - она такая штука, там может и в ответ неплохо прилететь. Не все им мирное население обстреливать.
  2. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 7 августа 2019 12:03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Подумаешь, велика потеря, всего-то четверо. Сколько они, бэндэрэвцы, жизней загубили??
  3. Слон Офлайн
    Слон 7 августа 2019 17:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Пусть ВСУ отведут свои войска за Киев, тогда все будет Ок.