Ukraine brought the APU in the Donbass in full combat readiness

Recently, we informed readers about the incident near Mariupol, when four Marines of the 36th Separate Marine Brigade (OBRMP, military unit A2802) of the Armed Forces, died as a result of injuries incompatible with life. And now, from Donetsk they report that the DPR People’s Militia (NM) intelligence revealed the highest level of combat readiness of units and subunits of the APU reserve and their advancement to the front line in the Mariupol direction.




An official statement by the NM DPR says that the data was obtained both from the headquarters of the Operation of the Combined Forces (OOS) of Ukraine, and from local residents living in the territories of Donbass (southern Donetsk region), controlled by Kiev.

We obtained information on the firing positions of the 152-mm and 122-mm artillery installations of the 406th Navy artillery brigade in the Ternovoy - Andreevka area. The reserve units of the 36th and 35th Marine Brigades advanced to the front and deployed into battle formations. In Mariupol, the Azov regiment and the units of the 56th motorized infantry brigade remaining in the RPM were raised by alarm. They moved to the concentration area in the north of the city, ready to arrive at the forefront

- said in a statement.

It is also reported about the increase in the activity of Ukrainian UAVs and the destruction of several of them by NM DPR forces.

We regard such actions of the Ukrainian side as direct preparation for active hostilities against our Republic. We do not exclude the possibility that in the near future the Ukrainian invaders will carry out terrorist acts near the front line in order to create an occasion to launch an attack, the victims of which will be militants of the EFU (Ukrainian armed forces - ed.) Or civilians. We demand immediate intervention in the ongoing international monitoring organizations and the urgent convening of a meeting of the Tripartite Contact Group and the heads of the countries of the Normandy format. We do not need another bloodshed in the Donbass!

- emphasized in a statement.

It should be noted that the total number of forces and assets of the environmental protection system of Ukraine has not changed. In any case, there is no information about the transfer to Donbass of additional units and units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine from other regions of Ukraine. Thus, carrying out large-scale offensive operations seems unrealistic. As for offensive operations of a local nature, i.e. in certain areas, they are also doubtful, since they will be suppressed by countermeasures and entail serious losses.

In addition, nothing was reported on mobilization in the DPR and LPR. This suggests that the parity of forces and means has been preserved, and we are only observing an increase in the information component of this conflict. In this regard, we should again expect the parties to appeal to Moscow, which is doing its best to keep its distance.

It should be borne in mind that on both sides of the front there are people who are not interested in this conflict ever ending. They are quite satisfied with the tension that exists now. After all, everything can be attributed to war. This is the best explanation to ordinary people why they live poorly. At the same time, any sudden “body movements”, especially offensive operations, can undermine such “stability”.
  • Photos used: https://3mv.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 7 August 2019 13: 00
    +1
    And here again everything is not very simple. And if you look at this with a broader view, the fact that NATO and the United States have driven troops near our borders, that Japan is strengthening its claims to the Far East, that China suddenly remembered its right to the property of Sakhalin, we do not see very much an idyllic picture for us - somewhere something will explode on our borders, at least the same crazy Ukraine will turn into another nonsense, and off we go: the Americans and NATO, as far as they can, will destroy our nuclear missile potential, hydroelectric power plants, Nuclear power plants, our entire defense industry and all our transport hubs and airfields with our "instant strike", and we can only respond with what we have left, and whether there will be ..., after that the Japanese and Chinese, like locusts, capture the Far East and all of Siberia, and our European "partners" occupy all of Central Russia - this is the way out for the Yankees for many, many years to come, they will not get very much over the ocean, but how many earthlings will die as a result of this nuclear apocalypse - no one knows ... The question is, can this happen, or will the human mind triumph?
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 8 August 2019 13: 36
      +1
      Why should the Chinese attack Siberia when they get what they need from there properly? Moreover, the Chinese need to pay a higher salary than the Russian for similar work? China feels more confident when Russia is behind it. If a nuclear power plant explodes, then it’s not enough and the EU doesn’t show up + rivers will pollute the oceans with radioactive waters. And one Russian nuclear submarine can burn out half of Europe. If Russia blows up all its nuclear charges even on its territory, then a nuclear winter will come, and without the Nord Stream everyone will freeze! Everything can end in Ukraine, as in Georgia 08.08.

Украина привела ВСУ на Донбассе в полную боеготовность

Недавно мы информировали читателей про инцидент под Мариуполем, когда четверо морпехов 36-й отдельной бригады морской пехоты (ОБрМП, в/ч А2802) ВСУ, погибли вследствие полученных ранений, несовместимых с жизнью. И вот, из Донецка сообщают, что разведка Народной милиции (НМ) ДНР выявила приведение в высшую степень боевой готовности частей и подразделений резерва ВСУ и их выдвижение на линию фронта на мариупольском направлении.




В официальном заявлении НМ ДНР сказано, что данные получены как из штаба Операции объединенных сил (ООС) Украины, так и от местных жителей, проживающих на территориях Донбасса (юг Донецкой области), находящихся под контролем Киева.

Нами получены сведения о выходе на огневые позиции 152-мм и 122-мм артиллерийских установок 406-й артиллерийской бригады ВМС в район Тернового - Андреевка. Подразделения резерва 36-й и 35-й бригад морской пехоты выдвинулись на передовые позиции и развернулись в боевые порядки. В Мариуполе по тревоге подняты полк «Азов» и оставшиеся в ППД подразделения 56-й мотопехотной бригады. Они выдвинулись в район сосредоточения на севере города, в готовности прибыть на передовые позиции

- говорится в заявлении.

Сообщается также об увеличении активности украинских БПЛА и уничтожении нескольких из них силами НМ ДНР.

Такие действия украинской стороны мы расцениваем, как непосредственную подготовку к активным боевым действиям против нашей Республики. Мы не исключаем, что с целью создания повода для начала наступления, в ближайшее время украинские оккупанты произведут террористические акты вблизи переднего края, жертвами которых станут боевики ВФУ (вооруженных формирований Украины - ред.) или мирные жители. Мы требуем немедленного вмешательства в происходящее международные наблюдательные организации и срочного созыва заседания Трехсторонней контактной группы и глав стран Нормандского формата. Нам не нужно очередное кровопролитие на Донбассе!

- подчеркивается в заявлении.

Нужно отметить, что общее количество сил и средств ООС Украины не изменилось. Во всяком случае, нет информации о переброске на Донбасс дополнительных частей и подразделений ВСУ из других регионов Украины. Таким образом, проведение широкомасштабных наступательных операций выглядит нереальным. Что касается наступательных операций локального характера, т.е. на отдельных направлениях, то они также сомнительны, поскольку будут пресекаться контрмерами и повлекут серьезные потери.

Кроме того, о проведении мобилизации в ДНР и ЛНР также ничего не сообщается. Это говорит о том, что паритет сил и средств сохранен, а мы лишь наблюдаем усиление информационной составляющей этого конфликта. В связи с этим, стоит снова ожидать апеллирования сторон к Москве, которая всячески старается держаться на расстоянии.

Нужно учитывать, что по обе стороны фронта есть лица, которые не заинтересованы в том, чтобы этот конфликт когда-нибудь закончился. Их вполне устраивает та напряженность, которая существует сейчас. Ведь на войну можно списать все. Это самое лучшее объяснение простым людям, почему они плохо живут. При этом любые резкие «телодвижения», особенно наступательные операции, могут пошатнуть подобную «стабильность».
Использованы фотографии: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 7 августа 2019 13:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    И здесь опять всё не очень просто. А если посмотреть на это более широким взглядом, то, что НАТО и США понагнали войск рядом с нашими границами, то, что Япония усиливает свои претензии на ДВ, то, что Китай внезапно вспомнил о его праве на собственность Сахалина, то мы видим не очень идиллическую для нас картину - где-то что-то рванёт на наших границах, хотя бы та же безбашенная Украина обуется в очередную дурь, и пошло-поехало: американцы и НАТО, по мере своих возможностей, уничтожат наш ракетно-ядерный потенциал, ГЭС, АЭС, всю нашу оборонку и все наши транспортные узлы и аэродромы своим "мгновенным ударом", а мы сможем ответить только тем, что у нас останется, и останется ли....., после этого японцы и китайцы, как саранча, захватывают ДВ и всю Сибирь, а наши европейские "партнёры" оккупируют всю Центральную Россию - вот и выход для янки на многие-многие годы вперёд, им-то там, за океаном, не очень-то и достанется, но сколько погибнет землян в результате этого ядерного апокалипсиса - никому не известно... Спрашивается, может ли такое случиться, или всё таки человеческий разум восторжествует?
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 8 августа 2019 13:36
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Зачем китайцам нападать на Сибирь, когда они и так получают оттуда исправно то, что им нужно? Тем более, что китайцу нужно платить большую зарплату, чем русскому за аналогичную работу? Китай себя чувствует уверенней, когда у него за спиной Россия. Если рванут АЭС, то мало и ЕС не покажется + реки загадят мировой океан радиоактивными водами. А одна российская атомная субмарина может выжечь пол-Европы. Если Россия взорвет даже на своей территории все свои ядерные заряды, то наступит ядерная зима, и без Северного потока все замерзнут! Всё может закончиться на Украине, как в Грузии 08.08.