South Ossetia wants to become part of Russia

South Ossetian President Anatoly Bibilov told reporters that the republic should become part of Russia to restore “historical justice.” In addition, he recalled that the criminal case against the former president of Georgia, Mikheil Saakashvili, regarding the genocide, has no statute of limitations, and he also called the conditions for normalizing relations with Tbilisi.




It should be noted that about 50 thousand people live in South Ossetia. At the same time, the official Tskhinval (Tskhinvali) regularly voices a desire to join Russia, especially since 2008. This is due to objective and explainable reasons.

For the Ossetian people, this is very important and vital.

- emphasized Bibilov.

The head of South Ossetia believes that if the republic becomes part of Russia, then it will be possible to begin work to unite all Ossetia "without dividing it into northern and southern." Bibilov is sure that it is unacceptable to change the direction of ideology - a course towards the unification of the entire Ossetian people and their harmonious development in the all-Russian vector.

There are examples. Once upon a time, Ukrainians and Belarusians were one nation. What do we see today? And what will it give us in 50, 100 years?

- noted Bibilov.

As for Saakashvili, Bibilov hopes that sooner or later the time will come when the perpetrator of the outbreak of war against South Ossetia will be punished, along with the other 75 high-ranking Georgian officials.

Bibilov added that the conditions for normalizing relations with Georgia are its recognition of the genocide of the Ossetian people and the independence of South Ossetia.

We remind you that on August 8, 2008, Georgia launched an armed invasion of South Ossetia, which proclaimed its independence on December 21, 1991. After that, Russia, as part of an operation to force the Georgian side to peace, was forced to intervene in the conflict. On August 12, 2008, the “five-day war” ended - Moscow announced the successful end of the operation. After that, from August 14 to 16, 2008, the Medvedev-Sarkozy Plan was signed to resolve the Georgian-Ossetian conflict.

In March 2015, Russian President Vladimir Putin and the head of South Ossetia Leonid Tibilov signed an alliance and integration agreement. It is designed for 25 years and will be automatically renewed every ten years.
Photos used: https://hotgeo.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 7 August 2019 12: 55
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    So we, Belarusians, and the Poles were one nation. And now what?
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 7 August 2019 16: 00
      +4
      • 6
      • 2
      Here you are at home and figure out who you had there with the Poles, one nation, and bring everything there ... And sort your nationality into components: Belo and Rus, and maybe Belo-Poles? So it’s more suitable for you, just don’t forget that these brothers of yours, Poles, put you alive on a stake.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 August 2019 13: 07
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    That's right, it's for the best. This reunion will benefit both countries. And finally, historical justice will be restored.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. nesvobodnaja Offline
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 7 August 2019 23: 18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    That would be a completely natural step.
  5. Why not? The people are in favor, the rulers are in favor, and the Georgians with the SGA-shki-do not care!
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 August 2019 12: 02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Need to accept ... once asked ...
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 9 August 2019 12: 27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      So the article says - the process is designed for 25 years.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 August 2019 12: 31
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        This is a long time ... the process needs to be accelerated ... Ossetia should be united in Russia.
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 9 August 2019 12: 45
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Unfortunately, the speed here can only do much harm ... First, you still need to put things in order. We ourselves still have a complete quarrel - both in the economy and in domestic politics ...
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 August 2019 12: 52
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            South Ossetia as a part of the Russian Federation of Russia is not an obstacle ... The population there is like in Saratov alone ... But you shouldn’t delay the accession of South Ossetia to Russia ... Independent South Ossetia is only a problem for Russia ... Russia is already today it maintains South Ossetia at the expense of its budget, and its independence is fraught for the Russian Federation only with unpleasant political surprises and additional costs for the maintenance of two governments in Ossetia, which should be unified, with one government, as part of the Russian Federation ... South Ossetia as part of The Russian Federation is a territory where the Russian Federation can freely dispose and require to insist on strict observance of their laws, including from local ones ... and today it is, in fact, a territory outside the law, where Russia is only partly mistress ...
            1. A.Lex Offline
              A.Lex (Secret information) 9 August 2019 12: 52
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Well maybe, maybe ...

Южная Осетия захотела войти в состав России

Президент Южной Осетии Анатолий Бибилов заявил журналистам, что республика должна войти в состав России для восстановления «исторической справедливости». Кроме того, он напомнил, что уголовное дело, возбужденное против бывшего президента Грузии, Михаила Саакашвили, по поводу геноцида, не имеет срока давности, а также, он назвал условия нормализации отношений с Тбилиси.




Нужно отметить, что в Южной Осетии проживает около 50 тыс. человек. При этом официальный Цхинвал (Цхинвали) регулярно озвучивает желание присоединиться к России, особенно с 2008 года. Это вызвано объективными и объяснимыми причинами.

Для осетинского народа это очень важно и жизненно необходимо.

- подчеркнул Бибилов.

Глава Южной Осетии считает, что если республика станет частью России, то можно будет начать работу по объединению всей Осетии «без деления на северную и южную». Бибилов уверен, что недопустимо менять направленность идеологии - курс на объединение всего осетинского народа и его гармоничное развитие в общероссийском векторе.

Есть примеры. Когда-то украинцы и белорусы были одним народом. А сегодня мы что видим? И что нам это даст через 50, 100 лет?

- отметил Бибилов.

Что касается Саакашвили, то Бибилов надеется, что рано или поздно настанет время, когда виновный в развязывании войны против Южной Осетии понесет наказание, вместе с другими 75-ю высокопоставленными грузинскими чиновниками.

Бибилов добавил, что условиями нормализации отношений с Грузией является признание ею геноцида осетинского народа и независимости Южной Осетии.

Напоминаем, 8 августа 2008 года, Грузия начала вооруженное вторжение в Южную Осетию, которая провозгласила свою независимость еще 21 декабря 1991 года. После этого Россия, в рамках операции по принуждению грузинской стороны к миру, была вынуждена вмешаться в конфликт. 12 августа 2008 года закончилась «пятидневная война» - Москва объявила об успешном окончании операции. После этого, в период с 14 по 16 августа 2008 года, был подписан «План Медведева - Саркози» по урегулированию грузинско-осетинского конфликта.

В марте 2015 года, президент России Владимир Путин и глава Южной Осетии Леонид Тибилов, подписали договор о союзничестве и интеграции. Он рассчитан на 25 лет и будет автоматически продлеваться каждые десять лет.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://hotgeo.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Олег РБ Офлайн Олег РБ
    Олег РБ (Олег) 7 августа 2019 12:55
    -1
    Так мы, белорусы, и с поляками были одним народом. И что теперь?
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 7 августа 2019 16:00
      +4
      Вот вы там у себя и разберитесь, кто там у вас был с поляками одним народом, и все валите туда... И свою национальность разберите на составные: Бело и Русы, а может Бело-Поляки? Так тебе больше подходит, только не забывай, что эти ваши братья ляхи вас же живьем на кол сажали.
  2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 августа 2019 13:07
    +4
    Вот и правильно, это и к лучшему. Это воссоединение пойдет на пользу для обеих стран. И, наконец, восстановится историческая справедливость.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. nesvobodnaja Офлайн nesvobodnaja
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 7 августа 2019 23:18
    +3
    Вот это было бы совершенно естественным шагом.
  5. А что бы и нет? Народ - за, правители - за, а на грузин с СГА-шками - плевать!
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 августа 2019 12:02
    +1
    Нужно принять...раз просят...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex 9 августа 2019 12:27
      0
      Так и в статье сказано - процесс рассчитан на 25 лет.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 августа 2019 12:31
        0
        Это долго... процесс нужно ускорить... Осетия должна быть единой в составе России.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex 9 августа 2019 12:45
          +1
          К сожалению, скорость тут только навредить может...Сначала нужно ещё у себя порядок навести. У нас у самих ещё полный раздрай - как в экономике, так и во внутренней политике...
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 августа 2019 12:52
            +1
            Южная Осетия в составе РФ России не помеха...Там население-то, как в одном Саратове... А тянуть с присоединением Ю.Осетии к России не стоит... Независимая Ю.Осетия для России только проблема... Россия уже сегодня содержит Ю.Осетию за счет своего бюджета, а ее независимость чревата для РФ только неприятными политическими сюрпризами и дополнительными расходами на содержание двух правительств в Осетии, которая должна быть единой, с одним правительством, в составе РФ... Ю.Осетия в составе РФ - это территория, где РФ может свободно распоряжаться и требовать неукоснительного соблюдения своих законов, в том числе, от местных... а сегодня это, фактически, территория вне закона, где Россия хозяйка только отчасти...
            1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
              A.Lex 9 августа 2019 12:52
              0
              Ну может быть, может быть...