Ex-deputy of the Rada: in the Donbass a wagon with the corpses of soldiers

On August 6, 2019, the former deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine (V and VI convocations, from May 2006 to December 2012) from the Party of Regions, Alexey Zhuravko, posted on social networks and a YouTube channel the information that in the Donbass, in the village of Gornoe Popasnyansky district of Lugansk region, a railway wagon with the corpses of soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was discovered. At the same time, it is not specified when the audio recording of the conversation between Zhuravko and the railway employee was made.




I wrote earlier that you can’t hide the truth. Sooner or later she will come out. So today we will learn all new details about this terrible sinister war, which was organized by the bloody regime of Turchinov, Poroshenko, Lutsenko, Matios and other Maidan ...

- claims the anti-fascist, politician and disabled person from birth, who since 2014 has been forced to stay in Russia due to persecution by the Ukrainian authorities.

Zhuravko believes that this audio tape once again proves the lies of the Ukrainian authorities, who are trying to hide from the public the real number of soldiers who died in the Donbass. How many corpses were in the car - not specified. What kind of car is it in question - a regular one or a refrigerator (for cooling perishable goods), is also not reported.

We remind you that it is summer, and in the Donbass, not all railways are electrified. And without electricity, the refrigeration system in the refrigerator will not work. It also does not say whether the car was sealed, sentries were set and how the presence of corpses was determined. Although the smell of decaying bodies is really difficult to confuse. But, without providing all the details, especially about what time period the audio recordings are talking about, it is impossible to talk about reliability. That is why Zhuravko clarifies that believing or not believing in this information is a purely personal matter.

On the road in the village of Gornoye in the Popasnyansky district, a whole wagon with corpses was discovered, and how many of them were there - only God knows those APU commanders who gave orders to load these corpses there.
Another fact - the Blue Lakes in the Shchurovo area, and so there - the whole "Terracotta Army" of the corpses of the emperor Porosheno. Believe it or not. Everyone’s business.

- wrote Zhuravko.

Zhuravko recalled that, according to statements by the chief military prosecutor of Ukraine, Anatoly Matios, about 34 thousand troops deserted from the ranks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. However, it is not known exactly how many deserters were in reality and whether the dead soldiers were hiding behind these numbers.

Ukrainian mothers and fathers! I recommend you to listen to this short recording. Draw your own conclusions whether to send your children further to this massacre or not. You did not have enough Poroshenko bloody? I think we will learn a lot, only this will not make you feel better.

- summed up Zhuravko.


Previously we toldhow Ukraine brought the APU in the Donbass into full combat readiness.
  • Photos used: https://inshaua.com/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 7 August 2019 15: 52
    +3
    And what is it, the Poroshenko government on December 10, 2014 reserved land for military cemeteries for 250000 (250 thousand) places, and there is nowhere to bury the dead? And you look at the cemeteries of Dnepropetrovsk, Odessa, Mariupol, where on thousands of graves it is written - "Nevidomy fighter, scho zagin in the ATO zone" ... And for those who are especially interested, such as "Oleg RB", I would advise to type in a search engine:

    Why in Ukraine a military cemetery with 250 thousand graves?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 8 August 2019 10: 48
      +3
      Well, it seems clear it should be: the land, officially, was allocated for a military cemetery, and some people's deputy built there a "modest dwelling" for a couple of thousand square meters of living space.
    2. maidan.izrailovich (Maidan Izrailovich) 8 August 2019 15: 45
      0
      And you look at the cemeteries of Dnepropetrovsk, Odessa, Mariupol, where on thousands of graves it is written - "Nevidomy fighter, scho zaginu in the ATO zone."

      It's okay if "a fighter of nevidomy", otherwise they just write "surgical waste".
      And the last option is closer to the truth.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 August 2019 08: 45
    0
    Wah! Already where only wagons with troupes were not found. And after the fire in the shopping center, and after PMCs in Syria, and on the border of Mexico-America, and in Ukraine, it seems, generally for the 5th time.
    What you will not find for the sake of true propaganda.
  3. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 8 August 2019 15: 55
    0
    Wagon with corpses. No photo means fake. Like Nevzorov’s, with the corpses of tankers in a wrecked tank from Donbass.

Экс-депутат Рады: на Донбассе нашли вагон с трупами солдат ВСУ

6 августа 2019 года, бывший депутат Верховной Рады Украины (V и VI созывов, с мая 2006 года по декабрь 2012 года) от Партии регионов, Алексей Журавко, разместил в социальных сетях и на YouTube-канале информацию, что на Донбассе, в поселке Горное Попаснянского района Луганской области, был обнаружен железнодорожный вагон с трупами солдат ВСУ. При этом не уточняется, когда была сделана аудиозапись разговора Журавко с работником железной дороги.



Я и ранее писал, что правду не скроешь. Рано или поздно она выйдет наружу. Вот и сегодня мы узнаем все новые подробности об этой страшной зловещей войне, которую устроил кровавый режим Турчинова, Порошенко, Луценко, Матиоса и других майдановых …


- утверждает антифашист, политик и инвалид с рождения, который с 2014 года вынужденно находится на территории России из-за преследования со стороны властей Украины.

Журавко считает, что эта аудиозапись лишний раз доказывает ложь украинских властей, которые стараются скрыть от общественности реальное количество солдат, погибших на Донбассе. Сколько трупов было в вагоне - не уточняется. О каком именно вагоне идет речь - об обычном или рефрижераторе (для охлаждения скоропортящихся грузов), также не сообщается.

Напоминаем, что сейчас лето, а на Донбассе не все железные дороги электрифицированы. А без электричества охлаждающая система в рефрижераторе работать не будет. Также не говорится, был ли вагон опломбирован, выставлены часовые и как определялось наличие трупов. Хотя запах разлагающихся тел действительно спутать сложно. Но, без приведения всех подробностей, особенно о каком временном периоде идет речь на аудиозаписи, говорить о достоверности невозможно. Именно поэтому Журавко уточняет, что верить или не верить в эту информацию, дело сугубо личное.

В поселке Горное в Попаснянском районе на дороге был обнаружен целый вагон с трупами, а сколько их там было - одному Богу известно и тем командирам ВСУ, которые отдавали приказы эти трупы туда грузить.
Еще один факт - Голубые озера в районе Щурово, так вот там - целая «Терракотовая армия» трупов императора Порошено. Хотите верьте, хотите нет. Дело каждого.

- написал Журавко.

Журавко напомнил, что, согласно заявлениям главного военного прокурора Украины, Анатолия Матиоса, из рядов ВСУ дезертировало около 34 тыс. военнослужащих. Однако точно неизвестно, сколько дезертиров было в реальности и не скрываются ли за этими цифрами погибшие военные.

Украинские матери и отцы! Я рекомендую именно вам послушать эту короткую запись. Делайте выводы сами - отправлять ли вам дальше своих детей на эту бойню или нет. Вам не хватило Порошенко кровавого? Думаю, мы еще много узнаем, только от этого вам легче не станет.

- подытожил Журавко.


Ранее мы рассказывали, как Украина привела ВСУ на Донбассе в полную боеготовность.
Использованы фотографии: https://inshaua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 7 августа 2019 15:52
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    И что же это получается, порошенковское правительство еще 10 декабря 2014 года зарезервировало земли под военные кладбища на 250000 (250 тысяч) мест, а погибших и похоронить негде? А вы посмотрите на кладбищах Днепропетровска, Одессы, Мариуполя, где на тысячах могил написано - "Невiдомий боець, що загинув в зонi АТО"... А особо интересующимся, типа "Олег РБ", я посоветовал бы в поисковике набрать:

    Зачем на Украине военное кладбище на 250 тысяч могил?
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 8 августа 2019 10:48
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Ну вроде понятно должно быть: землю, официально, отвели под воинское кладбище, а какой-то нардеп построил там "скромное жилище" на пару тысяч кв.м жилой площади.
    2. maidan.izrailovich Офлайн
      maidan.izrailovich (Майдан Израилович) 8 августа 2019 15:45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А вы посмотрите на кладбищах Днепропетровска, Одессы, Мариуполя, где на тысячах могил написано - "Невiдомий боець, що загинув в зонi АТО".

      Это ладно, если "боець невiдомий", а то ведь просто пишут "хирургические отходы".
      И ведь последний вариант ближе к истине.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 августа 2019 08:45
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Вах! Уже где только вагоны с труппами не находили. И после пожара в ТЦ, и после ЧВК в Сирии, и на границе Мексики-Америки, а на Украине, вроде, вообще в 5-й раз.
    Чего не найдешь ради правдивой пропаганды.
  3. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 8 августа 2019 15:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вагон с трупами. Нет фото - значит, фейк. Как у Невзорова - с трупами танкистов в подбитом танке из Донбасса.