“Our people are being killed”: Zelensky called Putin due to aggravation in the Donbass

Recently we detail Reportedas in the Donbass killed four marines of the 36th APU brigade. And so, on July 7, 2019, the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky said at a briefing that he had phoned Russian President Vladimir Putin, discussed this incident and a number of other issues with him.




This morning I just talked with the President of Russia, Vladimir Putin, about this

- specified Zelensky.

He called him urgently and said that this did not bring us closer to the world. I beg you to influence the other side so that they stop killing our people

- added Zelensky.

I say: our people are being killed. I am told that there are some points that our people shoot at civilians

- Zelensky cited some details of the conversation.

Zelensky emphasized that the conversation with Putin was a long one. During this time, the heads of state were also able to discuss demining issues, negotiations in the "Norman format", the timing of the construction of the bridge in Stanitsa Lugansk and the return of prisoners. In addition, Zelensky said that he was going to call German Chancellor Angela Merkel and discuss the possibility of holding a meeting in the "Norman format" (Russia, Ukraine, Germany and France).




Necessary to remindthat a month ago Zelensky had already called Putin. Then he offered the Russian president a meeting (summit) in Minsk to hold talks on the Donbass in an expanded format, with the participation of the leaders of Russia, Ukraine, the USA, Germany, France and the UK.
  • Photos used: https://m.news.yandex.ru/story/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 August 2019 16: 55
    0
    Yes, Zelensky does not care about his killed Marines (maybe this is even a special "setup" of the Ukropovites themselves) - just in two or three months there will already be "winter on the nose" ... - And the closer the winter gets, the more often calls will be heard from Dill ...

    And the "reasons" for such calls for the President of Dill may be different ... - at least they will slap their soldiers (they will be sent to the apparent death); or they themselves will blow up their own bus with their own civilians and begin to invent a "joint investigation" with Russian experts, so that under the guise of a joint "Russian-Ukrainian investigation" and joint condemnation, and "fight against terrorists", under the guise of universal grief ... establish at least some contacts with the Russian side, which may lead to a joint dialogue in the future ... etc ...
    But you never know what else Dill will come up with in order to "suck" to Russia ... - And Dill has not much time ... - winter is coming ...
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 August 2019 17: 45
    +3
    I hope Putin reminded him of those killed peaceful women whose blood in their hands is specifically Zelensky?
    But the Marines didn’t go on holiday. They knew that they were not waiting for a gentle pat on the pope.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 August 2019 08: 47
    0
    And where is the news that they themselves killed themselves in a drunken state?
    Or at worst, an unknown 3rd force?
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 8 August 2019 09: 08
    +1
    You need to feel sorry for animals and children,
    they are not to blame for anything.
    Freaks in the image of people
    you have to hit with a shovel!

«Наших людей убивают»: Зеленский позвонил Путину из-за обострения на Донбассе

Недавно мы подробно сообщали, как на Донбассе погибли четверо морпехов 36-й бригады ВСУ. И вот, 7 июля 2019 года, президент Украины Владимир Зеленский сообщил на брифинге, что позвонил президенту России Владимиру Путину, обсудил с ним этот инцидент и ряд других вопросов.





Я сегодня с утра, только что, разговаривал с президентом России, Владимиром Путиным, по этому поводу

- уточнил Зеленский.

Срочно ему позвонил и сказал, что это нас не приближает к миру. Я очень вас прошу повлиять на ту сторону, чтобы они прекратили убивать наших людей

- добавил Зеленский.

Я говорю: наших людей убивают. Мне говорят, что есть какие-то моменты, что наши люди стреляют по гражданским лицам

- привел некоторые детали разговора Зеленский.

Зеленский подчеркнул, что разговор с Путиным был долгим. За это время главы государств также смогли обсудить вопросы разминирования, переговоры в «нормандском формате», сроки строительства моста в Станице Луганской и возвращение пленных. Кроме того, Зеленский сказал, что собирается позвонить канцлеру Германии, Ангеле Меркель, и обсудить возможность проведения встречи в «нормандском формате» (Россия, Украина, Германия и Франция).




Нужно напомнить, что месяц назад Зеленский уже звонил Путину. Тогда он предложил российскому президенту встречу (саммит) в Минске, для проведения переговоров по поводу Донбасса в расширенном формате, с участием руководителей России, Украины, США, Германии, Франции и Великобритании.
Использованы фотографии: https://m.news.yandex.ru/story/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 августа 2019 16:55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да плевать Зеленскому на своих убитых морпехов (может, это даже и специальная "подстава" самих укроповцев) - просто через два-три месяца уже будет "зима на носу"... - И чем ближе будет зима, тем чаще будут раздаваться звонки из Укропии...

    А "причины" для подобных звонков для президента Укропии могут быть разными ... - хоть ещё ухлопают своих солдат (пошлют их на явную гибель); или сами взорвут свой же автобус со своими же мирными жителями и начнут придумывать "общее расследование" с российскими экспертами, чтобы под видом совместного "российско-украинского расследования" и совместного осуждения, и "борьбы с террористами", под видом всеобщего горя... установить хоть какие-то контакты с российской стороной, что может в дальнейшем привести к совместному диалогу... и т.д...
    Да мало ли чего ещё придумает Укропия, чтобы "подлизаться" к России... - А времени у Укропии не так и много... - скоро зима...
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 августа 2019 17:45
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Надеюсь, Путин напомнил ему про тех убитых мирных женщин, кровь которых на руках уже конкретно Зеленского?
    А морпехи что, они не на праздник ехали. Знали, что их ждёт не ласковое похлопывание по попе.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 августа 2019 08:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А где новость, что это они сами спьяну себя поубивали?
    Или на худой конец, неведомая 3-я сила?
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 8 августа 2019 09:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Жалеть нужно животных и детей,
    они ни в чём не виноваты.
    Уродов в образе людей,
    наотмашь надо бить лопатой!