The British authorities have recognized the lack of involvement of the Russian Federation in the case of Skripals

On August 7, 2019, the deputy head of Scotland Yard (police in England), Neil Basu, told the British left-liberal newspaper The Guardian that the agency did not have evidence of guilt of the Russian authorities (authorities) in poisoning the Skripals. However, the agency is ready to indict the Russians, Alexander Petrov and Ruslan Boshirov, in an attempted attempt on the murder of Sergei Skripal and his daughter Julia Skripal in Salisbury in March 2018.




We are police, so we need to work with evidence. There were many hypotheses about who was responsible, who gave orders - all this was based on expert estimates in Russia. I need to have evidence.

- said to Basu.

Basu said that the investigation considers Petrova and Boshirova as probable executors. He added that the investigation is still ongoing.

It should be noted that the "third Russian" about whom they are cheerfully disappeared from the British press and police reports told back in early 2019.

It should be recalled that according to the British side, on March 4, 2018, the Skripals were exposed to the combat nerve agent of the Novichok family. After that, London began to unprovenly accuse Moscow of involvement in the incident. They said from Moscow that such a substance was not developed either in the USSR or in Russia.

In September 2018, British Prime Minister Theresa May informed Parliament that two “GRU agents” were suspected: Alexander Petrov and Ruslan Boshirov. They, in turn, rejected these allegations. Since then, the UK has demanded that the Russian authorities confess to committing a crime.
  • Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 7 August 2019 17: 36
    +2
    The British authorities have recognized the lack of involvement of the Russian Federation in the case of Skripals

    ... which emphasized the absurdity of the "new" US sanctions against the Russian Federation. The split of the Naglo-Saxons, the usual inconsistency, or the exacerbation of the internal political struggle in "foggy Albion" ...
  2. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 7 August 2019 18: 40
    +2
    What a nuisance! But what to do now and who is to blame? Probably Theresa May is to blame for the poisoning, she so diligently translated arrows on Russia that involuntary suspicions and doubts arise about her innocence and innocence in this matter. After all

    Shouts loudest - Hold the thief - the thief himself.
  3. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 7 August 2019 20: 57
    +1
    If only sanctions were not canceled! belay
    1. Watermelon Offline Watermelon
      Watermelon (Arbuz) 9 August 2019 07: 28
      0
      No, of course, they will not be canceled, because in fact, the British authorities recognize the involvement of the Russian Federation in the Skripals case.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 August 2019 08: 52
    -2
    All are crazy. And what for were peaceful merchants of sports nutrition in England just to send?
    1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 9 August 2019 10: 58
      0
      It is necessary to "think out", "poisoned" the BATTLE Fr. in. "Newbie"! How not yet arsenic, or cyanide! SPECIAL SERVICES have poisons that DO NOT leave traces in the body! The Naglo-Saxons are either idiots themselves, or they consider others as such!
  5. begemot20091 Offline begemot20091
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 9 August 2019 00: 45
    +1
    Oh, and remember Mikhaleva from Yabloko and the bespectacled man of the second - they are all sexual sufferers in Yabloko - how they groaned, how they groaned: "The traitor was poisoned." And then it turns out that either Skripal drank too much with them, or he got fucked up by eating at supper.
  6. For small shirts, the main evidence is an invitation from the State Department, the main argument is highly like.

Британские власти признали отсутствие причастности РФ к делу Скрипалей

7 августа 2019 года, заместитель главы Скотланд-Ярда (полиции в Англии), Нил Басу, рассказал британской леволиберальной газете The Guardian, что ведомство не располагает доказательствами вины руководства (властей) России в отравлении Скрипалей. Однако ведомство готово предъявить обвинения россиянам, Александру Петрову и Руслану Боширову, в попытке покушения на убийство Сергея Скрипаля и его дочь Юлию Скрипаль в Солсбери, совершенную в марте 2018 года.




Мы полицейские, так что нам необходимо работать с доказательствами. Было множество гипотез по поводу того, кто несет ответственность, кто отдавал приказы - все это основывалось на оценках экспертов по России. Мне нужно иметь доказательства.

- сказал Басу.

Басу уточнил, что следствие считает Петрова и Боширова вероятными исполнителями. Он добавил, что расследование все еще продолжается.

Нужно отметить, что из британской прессы и сообщений правоохранителей куда-то пропал «третий русский», о котором они бодро рассказывали еще в начале 2019 года.

Нужно напомнить, что по версии британской стороны, 4 марта 2018 года, Скрипали подверглись воздействию боевого нервно-паралитического вещества семейства «Новичок». После этого Лондон начал бездоказательно обвинять Москву в причастности к инциденту. Из Москвы заявили, что ни в СССР, ни в России такое вещество не разрабатывалось.

В сентябре 2018 года, премьер-министр Великобритании, Тереза Мэй, сообщила парламенту, что подозреваемыми являются два «агента ГРУ»: Александр Петров и Руслан Боширов. Они, в свою очередь, отвергли эти обвинения. С тех пор Великобритания требует, чтобы власти России сознались в совершении преступления.
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 7 августа 2019 17:36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Британские власти признали отсутствие причастности РФ к делу Скрипалей

    ...чем подчеркнули абсурдность "новичковых" санкций США против РФ. Раскол наглосаксов, обычная несогласованность, или обострение внутриполитической борьбы в "туманном Альбионе"...
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 7 августа 2019 18:40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Вот досада-то! А что же теперь делать и кто же виноват? Наверное, Тереза Мэй виновата в отравлении, она так усердно переводила стрелки на Россию, что возникают невольные подозрения и сомнения в её невиновности и непричастности к этому вопросу. Ведь

    Громче всех кричит - Держи вора - сам вор.
  3. sharp-lad Офлайн
    sharp-lad (Олег) 7 августа 2019 20:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Только бы санкции не отменили! belay
    1. Arbuz Офлайн
      Arbuz (Arbuz) 9 августа 2019 07:28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Нет, конечно, не отменят, ведь на самом деле, британские власти признают причастность РФ к делу Скрипалей.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 августа 2019 08:52
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Все ненормальные. И нафига было мирных торговцев спортпитанием в Англию просто так отправлять?
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 9 августа 2019 10:58
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Это надо же "додуматься", "отравили" БОЕВЫМ о. в. "Новичком"! Как ещё не мышьяком, или цианидом! У СПЕЦ.СЛУЖБ имеются яды, НЕ оставляющие следов в организме! Наглосаксы или сами недоумки, или других таковыми считают!
  5. begemot20091 Офлайн
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 9 августа 2019 00:45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ой, а помните Михалёву из "Яблока" и очкарика второго - они в "Яблоке" все сексуальные страдальцы - как стенали, как стенали: "Предателя отравили". А тут выясняется, что: либо перепил Скрипаль вместе с ними, либо обгадился, обожравшись за ужином.
  6. У мелкобриташек главное доказательство - вказивка от госдепа, основной аргумент - хайли лайкли.