For the first time in 4, Ukraine launched a Russian plane into its skies

On August 8, 2019, UkSATSE officially announced that on August 7, 2019 it was forced to launch the Boeing-738 REG - VQ-BMG of the Russian airline Globus, which operated flight GLP636 (flight from the Italian city of Bari to Moscow). Russophobic haters from among the Ukrainian "patriots" have already expressed their indignation at this occasion.




It should be noted that the pilot of the airliner received permission from the dispatchers of the Ukraerocenter (Lviv RDC) to use the airspace of the "European nation" in connection with the bypass of the thunderstorm front. In the airspace of Ukraine, the Russian aircraft was only 26 minutes, but this was enough for the department to make excuses to the "patriots".

We acted in accordance with international standards and recommended practices of ICAO, and the decision of the GACU Aviation Safety Council for the sake of air traffic safety and avoiding an emergency during flight. For UkSATSE, as a national provider of air navigation services, flight safety in the airspace of Ukraine remains a priority.

- The agency said on a Facebook page.

The ministry said that they acted exclusively in accordance with the decision of the Flight Safety Council of the State Aviation Service of Ukraine of December 2, 2015, legislative and regulatory acts of Ukraine in the field of aviation and the use of airspace, adhering to ICAO standards. In addition, such actions are simply provided for in bad weather by an agreement (LoA) between the relevant authorities of Ukraine, Slovakia and other countries. In short, the agency literally “chewed up” that the admission of a Russian airliner into its airspace was not a “stink”, as it was done to prevent a possible catastrophe and death.

It should be added that the Russian airliner entered the Ukrainian airspace at 15: 07UTC through the LADOB navigation point at FL370 and left at 15: 33UTC through the AMIRI navigation point at FL370. Moreover, in the published satellite image, powerful convective (thunderstorm) clouds are clearly visible in the region over Ukraine, Poland and Belarus as of 17: 45UTC + 2 07.08.2019/11/XNUMX. Data provided by the METEOSAT-XNUMX satellite of the European Organization for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites (EUMETSAT).

Despite this, many Ukrainian "patriots" have already turned in the social networks to the SBU with a request to check the activities of UkSATSE. According to them, “there was no need to give permission to the Russian board, he could board at any foreign airport”, and if a Russian airliner was missed, then he had to be “landed and arrested in Lviv”.

We remind you that from 1.00 Moscow time. November 26, 2015, Ukraine has a ban on entry into the airspace of the country by Russian airlines. It was introduced by Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk. After that, the Federal Air Transport Agency introduced retaliatory measures, banning Ukrainian air carriers from flying over Russian territory.
Photos used: https://www.obozrevatel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. yury semru Offline
    yury semru (yury semru) 9 August 2019 12: 43
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    In their opinion,

    There was no need to give permission to the Russian board; he could board at any foreign airport.

    And if the Russian airliner was missed, then it was necessary

    Land and arrest in Lviv.

    ... the land of frightened idiots, a sick nation. (
  2. Igor Newsky Offline
    Igor Newsky (Igor Newsky) 9 August 2019 15: 56
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The law is not written to fools. In general, this is a direct call to carry out a terrorist attack ...

Украина впервые за 4 года пустила в свое небо российский самолет

8 августа 2019 года «Украэрорух» официально сообщил, что 7 августа 2019 года был вынужден пустить в воздушное пространство Украины Boeing-738 REG - VQ-BMG российской авиакомпании «Глобус», который выполнял рейс GLP636 (перелет из итальянского г. Бари в г. Москву). Русофобы-человеконенавистники из числа украинских «патриотов» уже выразили свое возмущение по данному поводу.



Нужно отметить, что пилот авиалайнера получил разрешение диспетчеров «Украэроцентра» (Львовский РДЦ) на использование воздушного пространства «европейской нации» в связи с обходом грозового фронта. В воздушном пространстве Украины российское воздушное судно находилось всего 26 минут, но этого оказалось достаточно, чтобы из ведомства начали оправдываться перед «патриотами».


Мы действовали в рамках международных стандартов и рекомендуемой практики ИКАО, и решение Совета по безопасности полетов ГАСУ ради безопасности воздушного движения и избегания аварийной ситуации во время полета. Для «Украэроруха», как для национального провайдера аэронавигационного обслуживания, безопасность полетов воздушных судов в воздушном пространстве Украины остается в приоритете.

- говорится в сообщении ведомства на странице в Facebook.

В ведомстве уточнили, что действовали исключительно в соответствии с решением Совета по безопасности полетов Государственной авиационной службы Украины от 2 декабря 2015 года, законодательными и нормативно-правовыми актами Украины в области авиации и использования воздушного пространства, придерживаясь стандартов ICAO. Кроме того, такие действия просто предусмотрены при плохих погодных условиях соглашением (LоA) между соответствующими органами Украины, Словакии и других стран. Короче, ведомство буквально «разжевало», что допуск российского авиалайнера в свое воздушное пространство не является «зрадой», так как это было сделано для предотвращения возможной катастрофы и гибели людей.

Нужно добавить, что российский авиалайнер зашел в украинское воздушное пространство в 15:07UTC через навигационную точку LADOB на эшелоне FL370 и вышел в 15:33UTC через навигационную точку AMIRI на эшелоне FL370. Причем на опубликованном спутниковом снимке, хорошо заметна мощная конвективная (грозовая) облачность в регионе над Украиной, Польшей и Беларусью по состоянию на 17:45UTC+2 07.08.2019. Данные предоставлены спутником «METEOSAT-11» Европейской организации по эксплуатации метеорологических спутников (EUMETSAT).

Невзирая на это, многие украинские «патриоты» уже обратились в социальных сетях к СБУ с требованием проверить деятельность «Украэроруха». По их мнению, «никакой необходимости давать разрешение российскому борту не было, он мог сесть в любом зарубежном аэропорту», а если российский авиалайнер таки пропустили, то его нужно было «приземлить и арестовать во Львове».

Напоминаем, что с 1.00 мск. 26 ноября 2015 года, на Украине действует запрет на заход в воздушное пространство страны самолетам российских авиакомпаний. Его ввел премьер-министр Арсений Яценюк. После этого Росавиация ввела ответные меры, запретив украинским авиаперевозчикам пролетать над территорией России.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.obozrevatel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. yury semru Офлайн
    yury semru (yury semru) 9 августа 2019 12:43
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    По их мнению,

    Никакой необходимости давать разрешение российскому борту не было, он мог сесть в любом зарубежном аэропорту.

    А если российский авиалайнер таки пропустили, то его нужно было

    Приземлить и арестовать во Львове.

    ... Край непуганых идиотов, больная нация.(
  2. Igor Newsky Онлайн
    Igor Newsky (Igor Newsky) 9 августа 2019 15:56
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Дуракам закон не писан. А вообще - это прямой призыв совершить теракт...