In Russia, reacted to a map with the "Japanese" Kuril Islands

The Olympics will be held in Tokyo (Japan) from July 24 to August 9, 2020, and the Paralympics will be held there from August 25 to September 6, 2020. And now, it became known that the organizers of these events on their official website, in the section of the Olympic flame route, depicted the Russian South Kuril Islands (Kunashir, Shikotan, Iturup and the Habomai ridge), assigned to the Japanese prefecture of Hokkaido. Russia has already reacted to this provocative step.




For example, the head of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture and Sports, Mikhail Degtyarev, called it unworthy. After all, Japan's use of sports and information materials to promote its political interest is immoral and unacceptable. In addition, "similar insinuations" by the Japanese authorities create a negative background for the entire negotiation process on a peace treaty.

There was a provocation on the part of Japan, which alienates it from the coveted islands. The islands can be painted over, painted, but there will be no benefit from this. Sporting events should be out of politics. It is low to use the Olympic Games and promotional materials to advance your interests.

- said Degtyarev RIA News.

It should be noted that the Olympics were held in Tokyo in 1964. At the same time, the country of the “rising sun” has been trying for decades to challenge the ownership of these islands, although Tokyo has no reason for this. After all, Japan, in 1945, signed an unconditional surrender following the results of the Second World War, and therefore references to the Treaty on Trade and the Border of 1855 are meaningless.

In Russia, reacted to a map with the "Japanese" Kuril Islands


At the same time, in 1956, the USSR and Japan signed the Joint Declaration, according to which Moscow agreed to transfer to Tokyo part of the South Kuril Islands (Shikotan Island and the Habomai Range) after the conclusion of a peace treaty. The islands of Kunashir and Iturup remained for the USSR. Japan agreed to this, but later refused, under US pressure.
  • Photos used: https://www.senator.senat.org/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 9 August 2019 16: 14
    0
    Punish them in all severity, otherwise their desires began to develop into demands.
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 August 2019 20: 02
    +2
    It is necessary to hang a map of the Russian Federation with Russian Hokkaido in our Olympic village. This island, according to the Yalta agreements, was the zone of occupation of the USSR. By the beginning of the war, the US president was replaced, who ordered to mine the approaches to the ports of Hokkaido and ours could not land. But nobody canceled the fact of agreements in Yalta.
  3. It is necessary to blow up a couple of Poseidons from two sides of Japan! Wash them clean!
  4. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 9 August 2019 20: 29
    +1
    Rename the island of Hokkaido to the island of Hokkaido, and the city of Sapporo to the city of Sapporovo, but in a different way!
  5. Sapsan136 Online Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 August 2019 21: 17
    +1
    What the bandit Khrushchev promised Japan, let him ask in hell ... ALL the Kuril Islands rightfully belong to the Russian Federation ... I will consider the transfer of the Kuril Islands, or parts of Japan, treason ... As for Japan, it’s time to remind it that according to the results of the Yalta Conference, Japan is obliged to transfer Hokkaido to Russia ... However, it must be stated that the Russian Federation will abandon territorial claims for Hokkaido if Japan renounces its claims to the Kuril Islands ...

В России отреагировали на карту с «японскими» Курилами

В период с 24 июля по 9 августа 2020 года в Токио (Япония) должна состояться Олимпиада, а в период с 25 августа по 6 сентября 2020 года, там же пройдет Паралимпиада. И вот, стало известно, что организаторы этих мероприятий на своем официальном сайте, в разделе маршрута олимпийского огня, изобразили российские Южные Курилы (острова Кунашир, Шикотан, Итуруп и гряду Хабомаи), отнесенными к японской префектуре Хоккайдо. В России уже отреагировали на этот провокационный шаг.





Например, глава комитета Госдумы по физкультуре и спорту, Михаил Дегтярев, назвал это недостойным. Ведь использование Японией спорта и информационных материалов для продвижения своих политических интересов является аморальным и неприемлемым. Кроме того, «подобные инсинуации» властей Японии создают негативный фон всему переговорному процессу по мирному договору.

Со стороны Японии допущена провокация, это отдаляет ее от вожделенных островов. Острова можно закрашивать, раскрашивать, но пользы от этого не будет. Спортивные мероприятия должны быть вне политики. Это низко - использовать Олимпийские игры и информационные материалы для продвижения своих интересов.

- заявил Дегтярев РИА Новости.

Нужно отметить, что в Токио уже проходила Олимпиада в 1964 году. При этом страна «восходящего солнца» десятилетиями пытается оспорить принадлежность упомянутых островов, хотя оснований у Токио для этого нет. Ведь Япония, в 1945 году, подписала безоговорочную капитуляцию по итогам Второй мировой войны и поэтому ссылки на Трактат о торговле и границе 1855 года бессмысленны.

В России отреагировали на карту с «японскими» Курилами


При этом, в 1956 году, СССР и Япония подписали Совместную декларацию, по которой Москва соглашалась передать Токио часть Южных Курил (остров Шикотан и гряду Хабомаи) после заключения мирного договора. Острова Кунашир и Итуруп оставались за СССР. Япония согласилась с этим, но позже отказалась, под давлением США.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.senator.senat.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 9 августа 2019 16:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Наказать их по всей строгости, а то их желания стали перерастать уже в требования.
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 9 августа 2019 20:02
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Надо в нашей олимпийской деревне повесить карту РФ с российским Хоккайдо. Этот остров, по Ялтинским соглашениям, был зоной оккупации СССР. К началу войны сменился президент США, который велел заминировать подходы к портам Хоккайдо и наши не смогли высадиться. Но факт соглашений в Ялте никто не отменял.
  3. Надо с двух сторон Японии взорвать парочку Посейдонов! Смоет их начисто!
  4. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 9 августа 2019 20:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Остров Хоккайдо переименовать в остров Хоккайдовский, а город Саппоро в город Саппорово, а по-другому и никак!
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 августа 2019 21:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    То, что обещал Японии бандит Хрущев, пусть с него в аду и спрашивают... ВСЕ Курилы по праву принадлежат РФ... Передачу Курил, или их части Японии, буду считать государственной изменой... Что до Японии, то ей пора напомнить, что по итогам Ялтинской конференции, Япония обязана передать России Хоккайдо... Однако, нужно заявить, что РФ откажется от территориальных претензий на Хоккайдо, если Япония откажется от своих притязаний на Курилы...