Ukrainian politician: raised the flag of Ukraine in Crimea

The Ukrainian media and the pages of Ukrainian "patriots" on social networks again radiate optimism about the Crimea. After all, every year, over the past five years, some new “European” makes his way to the territory of the peninsula and somewhere quietly, preferably early in the morning, sets the Ukrainian flag. Then he shoots the video and announces the next "overtake" over the "aggressor".




This time, the public was “made happy” by the adviser to the chairman of the Kherson Regional State Administration, Bogdan Kovalev. This is a former “volunteer” and an ex-adviser to the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, who was qualitatively attached to the budget during the “father of the nation” Petro Poroshenko.

On August 9, 2019, Kovalev posted on Facebook several shots with the flag of Ukraine against the backdrop of the Crimean landscape. According to Kovalev, the flag was hoisted in Sudak, allegedly by local Ukrainian "patriots." At the same time, the flag was hoisted in memory of four Ukrainian marines who died in the Donbass on August 6, 2019. At the same time, he did not go into details about how much such services cost the “patriots” and why they remembered only the four dead.


It should be reminded that around the deaths of the four Ukrainian soldiers mentioned, Kiev is trying to play its political a combination. Indeed, in the Donbass, military personnel die almost daily, and the Ukrainian media are crowded with obituaries. However, the Ukrainian "patriots", starting with completely inadequate "comrades" and ending with the new "guarantor of the nation", Vladimir Zelensky, without exception attended to the death of these four Marines. At the same time, one gets the feeling that the end of the war in the Donbass does not bother them at all.
Photos used: https://torange.biz/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 10 August 2019 08: 15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It was they who forgot to raise the flag in honor of the passage to Kiev of a barge with kavunas.
  2. VID Offline
    VID (Vera Dogut) 10 August 2019 08: 17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    We live in a democratic society where everyone is free to go crazy in their own way. For example, I, somewhere in the Murmansk region, I will raise the flag of Brazil over a street toilet, what - Brazil defeated a rural toilet?
    And if any Kiev homeless man raises the Chinese flag in a landfill, what follows from this? If a homeless person promises a bubble, he will not raise it.
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 10 August 2019 19: 50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    But how many idiots hang all sorts of rags? To respond to everyone?
  4. Port Offline
    Port 11 August 2019 09: 34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    From the Svidomo you need to tear at the entrance to the Crimea reinforced resort fee, and let the selected flags into the footcloths.

Украинский политик: в Крыму подняли флаг Украины

Украинские СМИ и странички украинских «патриотов» в социальных сетях снова излучают оптимизм по поводу Крыма. Ведь каждый год, на протяжении последней пятилетки, какой-нибудь новый «европеец» пробирается на территорию полуострова и где-нибудь тихонько, желательно рано утром, устанавливает украинский флаг. После чего снимает видео и объявляет очередную «перемогу» над «агрессором».





На этот раз «осчастливил» общественность советник председателя Херсонской областной государственной администрации, Богдан Ковалев. Это бывший «волонтер» и экс-советник при Минобороны Украины, который качественно пристроился возле бюджета во времена «отца нации» Петра Порошенко.

9 августа 2019 года Ковалев опубликовал у себя в Facebook несколько снимков с флагом Украины на фоне крымского пейзажа. По словам Ковалева, флаг был поднят в Судаке, якобы местными украинскими «патриотами». При этом флаг был поднят в память четверых украинских морпехов, погибших в Донбассе 6 августа 2019 года. При этом он не стал вдаваться в подробности, сколько стоят подобные услуги у «патриотов» и почему они вспомнили лишь о четырех погибших.


Нужно напомнить, что вокруг гибели упомянутых четырех украинских военнослужащих, Киев пытается разыграть свою политическую комбинацию. Ведь на Донбассе практически ежедневно гибнут военнослужащие, и украинские СМИ переполнены некрологами. Однако украинские «патриоты», начиная с совершенно неадекватных «товарищей» и заканчивая новым «гарантом нации», Владимиром Зеленским, поголовно озаботились гибелью именно упомянутых четырех морпехов. При этом складывается ощущение, что прекращение войны на Донбассе их не волнует вообще.
Использованы фотографии: https://torange.biz/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 10 августа 2019 08:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это они забыли флаг поднять в честь прохода в Киев баржи с кавунами.
  2. VID Офлайн
    VID (Вера Догут) 10 августа 2019 08:17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Мы живём в демократическом обществе, где всяк волен сходить с ума по-своему. К примеру я, где-нибудь в Мурманской области, над уличным туалетом подниму флаг Бразилии, что - Бразилия победила сельский туалет?
    А если какой-нибудь киевский бомж поднимет на свалке китайский флаг, что из этого следует? Если бомжу пообещать пузырь, он не такое поднимет.
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 10 августа 2019 19:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да мало ли придурков всякие тряпки развешивает? На каждого реагировать?
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 августа 2019 09:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Со свидомитов нужно при въезде в Крым драть усиленный курортный сбор, а отобранные флаги пускать на портянки.