"High prices, dirty sea": frank letters from Crimeans published

Recently we Reportedhow Ukrainian "patriots" raised the flag of Ukraine in Crimea. And so, the adviser to the head of the Ministry of Agrarian Policy of Ukraine, Alexander Liev (in 2010, was the Minister of Resorts of the Crimea), posted on Facebook quotes from letters from residents of the Crimea, as well as tourists from Ukraine and mainland Russia, which tells how Crimea has changed over the past five years .




First of all, most eyewitnesses noted a serious improvement in the quality of roads. They also drew attention to the appearance of markings, normal sidewalks and other related attributes.

A lot of tourists. Good roads. Many activities and activities for people. It's good. There are many military around. This is probably good too.

- one of Crimeans wrote to Liev.

In addition, local residents reported that the streets became much calmer and the crime rate fell significantly. Clarified about the growth of pensions and salaries compared to Ukrainian. Entrepreneurs say that doing business has become easier, as taxation has become more understandable, and shadow schemes and other “inventions” have begun to become a thing of the past.

Opened a new attraction. Already the fourth. Then, in 2012, it was more difficult to open, except perhaps your Ministry helped. Now it’s easier. There were many tourists in July.

- one of the businessmen wrote to Liev.

Residents of the peninsula also reported about free, affordable and quality medicine. Many of them drew attention to the state of the border between Crimea and mainland Ukraine. Moreover, in this matter, the residents of Ukraine who travel to Crimea are absolutely in solidarity with them. At the same time, Crimeans are absolutely calm about Ukrainians coming to the peninsula. Moreover, few people in Crimea are embarrassed by the Ukrainian language.

When I move to the buffer zone, I begin to walk along Ukrainian soil and go through such pits that you cannot even carry a suitcase along the road and there is no elementary light.

- noted the author of one of the letters.

At the same time, residents of Russia coming to the Crimea pay attention to one negative point. Local banks unscrupulously charge fees for withdrawing cash from cards at ATMs. For any operation, they unreasonably take 100 rubles. At the same time on receipts it is written that the commission is absent. However, in the received message on the phone, it is clearly indicated that a commission has been debited from the account. At the same time, some residents of the Crimea are worried about the state of the sea and employment issues.

From what I see, the sea has often become dirty. I go to the Coastal in Yalta - often a greasy film or the like, it happens that every day. Like a plum kitchen.

- wrote a local resident.

Another Crimean complained that many of the inhabitants of his village had left for work in Moscow, and now the village was empty. At the same time, the presence of a large number of military personnel on the peninsula practically does not cause concern. Many are looking forward to the start of railway communication with Russia.

In turn, residents of Ukraine, crossing the border with the Crimea, recently discovered a very unpleasant moment for themselves. The Crimean authorities decided, under the pretext of “legalization,” to take control of bus transportation for the delivery of passengers from the border with the Kherson region, and further throughout the Crimea. Citizens are indignant that they are forced after crossing the Russian border, having previously walked about a kilometer from the Ukrainian border on the "neutral", then another three kilometers to walk with suitcases across the territory of Crimea to their buses, which the local police do not allow at the bus station located directly near PPC.

The thing is that citizens of Ukraine buy travel tickets in their own country, and for the entire route (a single ticket), for example, Odessa-Alushta. In Ukraine, there are several large carriers that collect Ukrainian citizens from all over the country, and then take them to the Crimea. First, the first bus takes people to the border with the Crimea. Then, passengers walk all the path indicated above. After that, citizens board the second bus already on Russian territory.

We remind you that there is no regular bus transport, in the normal sense, from Ukraine to Crimea. But Ukrainian bus carriers have managed to create a system over the years that allows at least somehow deliver people to the Crimea. But now the Crimean authorities, who are very fond of emphasizing in every possible way how many Ukrainians come to them every year, for some reason have made it even more complicated.
  • Photos used: https://www.1zoom.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The sea is dirty from the fact that people throw grub anywhere.
    1. aries2200 Offline aries2200
      aries2200 (aries) 12 August 2019 12: 57
      0
      And use as a toilet.

«Высокие цены, грязное море»: опубликованы откровенные письма от крымчан

Недавно мы сообщали, как украинские «патриоты» подняли в Крыму флаг Украины. И вот, советник главы Минагрополитики Украины Александр Лиев (в 2010 году был министром курортов АР Крым), опубликовал у себя в Facebook цитаты из писем жителей Крыма, а также туристов из Украины и материковой России, в которых рассказывается, как изменился Крым за последнюю пятилетку.



В первую очередь, большинство очевидцев отметили серьезное улучшение качества автомобильных дорог. Также они обратили внимание на появление разметки, нормальных тротуаров и прочих сопутствующих атрибутов.


Много туристов. Хорошие дороги. Много мероприятий и активностей для людей. Это хорошо. Кругом много военных. Наверное, это тоже хорошо.

- написал один из крымчан Лиеву.

Кроме того, местные жители сообщили о том, что на улицах стало гораздо спокойнее, а уровень преступности ощутимо снизился. Уточняется про рост пенсий и зарплат по сравнению с украинскими. Предприниматели говорят о том, что вести бизнес стало легче, так как налогообложение стало более понятным, а теневые схемы и прочие «изобретения» начали уходить в прошлое.

Открыл новый аттракцион. Уже четвертый. Тогда, в 2012-м, открываться было сложнее, только разве что ваше Министерство помогало. Сейчас это легче. Туристов в июле было много.

- написал Лиеву один из бизнесменов .

Жители полуострова сообщили и про бесплатную, доступную и качественную медицину. Многие из них обратили внимание на состояние границы между Крымом и материковой Украиной. Причем, в этом вопросе, с ними абсолютно солидарны жители Украины, которые ездят в Крым. При этом крымчане абсолютно спокойно относятся к украинцам, приезжающим на полуостров. Более того, в Крыму мало кого смущает украинская речь.

Когда я перехожу в буферную зону, начинаю идти по украинской земле и иду по таким ямам, что даже нельзя везти чемодан по дороге, и нет элементарного света.

- заметил автор одного из писем.

При этом жители России, приезжающие в Крым, обращают внимание на один негативный момент. Местные банки бессовестно взимают плату за снятие наличных денег с карточек в банкоматах. За любую операцию безосновательно берут 100 рублей. При этом на квитанциях пишется, что комиссия отсутствует. Однако в получаемом сообщении на телефон,четко указано, что со счета списана комиссия. При этом некоторые жители Крыма волнуются за состояние моря и вопросы с трудоустройством.

Из того, что я вижу, - море стало часто грязным. Я на Прибрежный хожу в Ялте - часто пленка жировая или тому подобное, бывает, что и ежедневно. Как сливы кухни.

- написал местный житель.

Другой крымчанин пожаловался, что многие жители его села уехали на работу в Москву, и теперь село опустело. При этом, наличие большого количества военных на полуострове, практически не вызывает беспокойства. Многие с нетерпением ждут, когда начнется железнодорожное сообщение с Россией.

В свою очередь, жители Украины, пересекающие границу с Крымом, недавно обнаружили для себя очень неприятный момент. Власти Крыма решили под предлогом «легализации» взять под контроль автобусные перевозки по доставке пассажиров от границы с Херсонской областью, и далее по всему Крыму. Граждан возмущает, что они вынуждены после пересечения российской границы, предварительно пройдя пешком около километра от украинской границы по «нейтралке», затем еще три километра идти пешком с чемоданами по территории Крыма к своим автобусам, которые местная полиция не пускает на автостанцию, расположенную непосредственно возле КПП.

Все дело в том, что граждане Украины покупают проездные билеты у себя в стране, причем на весь маршрут (единый билет), например, Одесса-Алушта. На Украине есть несколько крупных перевозчиков, которые собирают граждан Украины со всей страны, а затем везут их в Крым. Сначала первым автобусом людей довозят до границы с Крымом. Затем пассажиры пешком проходят весь указанный выше путь. После этого граждане садятся во второй автобус уже на российской территории.

Напоминаем, что регулярных автобусных перевозок, в нормальном понимании, из Украины в Крым нет. Но украинские автобусные перевозчики сумели создать за эти годы систему, позволяющую хоть как-то доставлять людей в Крым. Но теперь власти Крыма, которые очень любят всячески подчеркивать, сколько в каждом году к ним приезжает украинцев, зачем-то все еще больше усложнили.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.1zoom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Море грязное от того, что люди жратву кидают, где попало.
    1. aries2200 Офлайн
      aries2200 (aries) 12 августа 2019 12:57
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      И используют, как сортир.