The expert revealed the winner in the naval clash between Russia and the United States

An increasing number of representatives of the American expert community express concerns about the aggravation of relations (tension) between the United States and Russia in general and the aggravation of the situation (situation) in the Black Sea in particular. For example, naval specialist Lyle Goldstein, after regular exercises by NATO and allied countries near the borders of Russia, wrote in an article for National Interest that the forces of the Alliance, in the event of a "naval battle", would be destroyed on the Black Sea in the "first hours".




The expert noted that Washington deliberately aggravates with Moscow, arranging meaningless Sea Breeze exercises (conducted for many years together with Ukraine) "off the coast of Russia." For example, in 2019, 19 countries took part in them. At the same time, most of these countries do not possess any military power at all, but they go on provoking Russia, hoping for the power of the United States.

In fact, it is not difficult to imagine a war between the United States and Russia, initiated by the accidental flooding of a NATO vessel participating in Sea Breeze exercises over an unexploded mine in such dangerous waters.

- the expert wrote.

Goldstein noted that NATO forces in that region of the planet, with the exception of Turkey, will only be political (symbolic) meaning. That is, they do not represent a military value at all. According to the expert, Washington should be very happy that the Montreux doctrine (1936) is still valid. Since U.S. aircraft carriers would be excellent targets in the Black Sea, it will not be difficult for Russia to destroy any of them using its own forces and means (missile boats, coastal defense complexes, Navy, Navy, submarines and hypersonic weapons). He drew attention to the real lethality of the Russian group for any enemy of Moscow in this region.

After that, Goldstein wondered why then Washington regularly sends its ships there, and even agitates its allies. Why are ships of the US Navy and non-Black Sea countries on the Black Sea needed? The expert emphasized the "limited usefulness" of all this and the pointlessness of the "war for Ukraine." Therefore, Washington needs to revise its strategy and deviate to the development of new types of weapons.
  • Photos used: https://news.myseldon.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 11 August 2019 13: 03
    0
    There, apparently, they have one Goldstein smart. And so - yes, the naval battle is fleeting.
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 11 August 2019 16: 18
    0
    So do not forget about this, otherwise it will turn out - Malbrook was going on a camping trip ... and further on in the text !!!
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 11 August 2019 21: 32
    0
    Well, yes, somehow. Only NI is overly optimistic. This is me about "... in the" first hours "." From the moment you receive a command to open fire, everything will be limited to one hour.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 August 2019 21: 55
    0
    National Interest Pushkova often drives garbage.
    On the website normal calculations.

    And in the Black Sea, shot from all sides, it’s generally not worth comparing anyone.
    Single US armored boats demonstrate the flag, and that’s it.

Эксперт раскрыл победителя в морском столкновении России и США

Все большее число представителей американского экспертного сообщества выражают опасения по поводу обострения отношений (напряженности) между США и Россией в целом и усугубления ситуации (обстановки) в акватории Черного моря в частности. Например, специалист ВМС Лайл Голдстайн, после очередных учений НАТО и стран-союзников у границ России, написал в статье для National Interest, что силы Альянса, в случае «морского боя», будут уничтожены на Черном море в «первые часы».





Эксперт отметил, что Вашингтон сознательно идет на обострение с Москвой, устраивая бессмысленные учения Sea Breeze (проводятся много лет совместно с Украиной) «у берегов России». Например, в 2019 году в них приняло участие 19 стран. При этом большинство из этих стран вообще не обладают какой-то военной силой, но они идут на провоцирование России, надеясь на мощь США.

На самом деле нетрудно представить войну между США и Россией, инициированную случайным затоплением судна НАТО, участвующего в учениях Sea Breeze, из-за неразорвавшейся мины в таких опасных водах.

- написал эксперт.

Голдстайн отметил, что силы НАТО в том регионе планеты, за исключением Турции, будут представлять собой лишь политическое (символическое) значение. То есть, они вообще не представляют собой ценность в военном плане. По мнению эксперта, в Вашингтоне должны испытывать большую радость, что доктрина Монтре (1936 года) по прежнему действует. Так как авианосцы США стали бы прекрасными мишенями в Черном море, ведь России не составит труда уничтожить любое их количество при помощи имеющихся в регионе собственных сил и средств (ракетных катеров, комплексов береговой обороны, ВМФ, ВМС, подводных лодок и гиперзвукового оружия). Он обратил внимание на реальную смертоносность российской группировки для любого противника Москвы в этом регионе.

После этого Голдстайн задался вопросом, для чего тогда Вашингтон регулярно направляет туда свои корабли, да еще агитирует своих союзников. Зачем нужны корабли ВМС США и нечерноморских стран на Черном море? Эксперт подчеркнул «ограниченную полезность» всего этого и бессмысленность «войны за Украину». Поэтому Вашингтону нужно пересмотреть свою стратегию и сделать уклон на разработку новых видов вооружений.
Использованы фотографии: https://news.myseldon.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 11 августа 2019 13:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Там у них, видимо, один Голдстайн умный. А так - да, морской бой скоротечен.
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 11 августа 2019 16:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот и не забывайте про это, а то получится - Мальбрук в поход собрался... и далее по тексту!!!
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 11 августа 2019 21:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну да, как-то так. Только NI проявляет излишний оптимизм. Это я про "... в «первые часы»." С момента получения команды на открытие огня всё ограничится одним часом.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 11 августа 2019 21:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    National Interest Пушкова часто фигню гонит.
    На ВО сайте нормальные расчёты.

    А в простреливаемом со всех сторон Черном море вообще нефиг кого-то сравнивать.
    Одиночные бронекатера США демонстрируют флаг, и все.