In Crimea Zelensky answered the words about the return of the peninsula to Ukraine

Recently we Reportedas Russian policy gave a tough answer to the President of Turkey, Recep Tayyip Erdogan, to the words he said about Crimea during a meeting with the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky. Now in Crimea they have firmly put in place the "guarantor of independence" and the "father of the nation" Zelensky, who at the above meeting stated that "Crimea will definitely return to Ukraine."




It should be noted that the new president of Ukraine gives out his promises with the same carelessness as his predecessor Petro Poroshenko did. At a time when residents of Ukraine most of all wish the end of the civil war in the Donbass, he is talking about the return of Crimea.

At the same time, Zelensky does not forget to regularly mention Crimean Tatars, clarifying that they are now divided, but after Crimea becomes Ukrainian, all Crimean Tatars will definitely return there and "heal with one big and friendly family." At the same time, Zelensky for some reason forgets that from 1 to 5 million Crimean Tatars live in Turkey, whose ancestors moved to the Ottoman Port 200 years ago.

As the Russian State Duma deputy from the Crimea, Ruslan Balbek, stated, Zelensky’s “care”, as well as Poroshenko, looks unconvincing. The deputy drew attention to the fact that the Ukrainian authorities have no idea how things are in the Crimea, including the Crimean Tatars.

According to the deputy, the Crimean Tatars are now quite comfortable, and they feel that they are "an integral part of Russian society."

They have no desire to have at least something in common with those who organized several blockades on the peninsula, including food and energy.

- specified Balbek.

In turn, the senator of the Federation Council of Russia from the Crimea, Sergey Tsekov, called the statements of the Ukrainian president “platitudes”, “idle talk” and “spell”. In his opinion, Zelensky’s set of words has nothing to do with a real assessment of the situation on the peninsula. Moreover, Kiev never listened to the opinion of the inhabitants of the peninsula, including the Crimean Tatars, and remembered them only after the Crimea decided to reunite with Russia.

Crimea will never return to Ukraine. Never. Crimeans remember the period of complete destruction under Ukraine, and see the period of complete recovery and development now.

- said Tsekov.

It should be recalled that five years ago, the president of Russia, Vladimir Putin, signed a decree on the rehabilitation of the Crimean Tatars and other peoples affected by the repressions. More than 250 thousand Crimean Tatars continue to live in Crimea. At the same time, only a few hundred aggressive extremists and all kinds of radicals left the peninsula. From this, the atmosphere on the peninsula has become only cleaner, and the atmosphere is calmer.

Currently, in Crimea they teach in Russian, Ukrainian and Crimean Tatar languages. They restore everything that was destroyed in a quarter century of Ukrainization. Industrial enterprises and infrastructure facilities are being built.
  • Photos used: https://news-front.info/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 August 2019 11: 39
    +2
    Currently, Crimea is only half of its territory in the Tauride province. The second half of Crimea ended up on the territory of modern Ukraine. If the people living there want peace and prosperity, then they can also think about reuniting with Crimea.
  2. Sapsan136 Online Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 August 2019 20: 43
    +2
    Rather, Yekaterinoslav will return to Russia from the Ukrainian occupation.

В Крыму ответили Зеленскому на слова о возвращении полуострова в Украину

Недавно мы сообщали, как российские политики дали жесткий ответ президенту Турции, Реджепу Тайипу Эрдогану, на слова, сказанные им о Крыме, во время встречи с президентом Украины, Владимиром Зеленским. Теперь в Крыму жестко поставили на место уже «гаранта незалежности» и «отца нации» Зеленского, который на указанной выше встрече заявил, что «Крым обязательно возвратится в Украину».





Нужно отметить, что новый президент Украины раздает свои обещания с такой же неосторожностью, как это делал его предшественник Петр Порошенко. В то время, когда жители Украины больше всего желают окончания гражданской войны на Донбассе, он говорит о возвращении Крыма.

При этом Зеленский не забывает регулярно упоминать крымских татар, уточняя, что сейчас они разобщены, но после того, как Крым станет украинским, все крымские татары обязательно вернутся туда и «заживут одной большой и дружной семьей». При этом Зеленский почему-то забывает о том, что в Турции проживает от 1 до 5 млн. крымских татар, предки которых перебрались в Оттоманскую Порту еще 200 лет назад.

Как заявил депутат Госдумы России от Крыма, Руслан Бальбек, «забота» Зеленского, как впрочем, и Порошенко, выглядит неубедительно. Депутат обратил внимание на то, что украинские власти вообще не имеют представления, как обстоят дела в Крыму, в том числе - у крымских татар.

По мнению депутата, крымским татарам сейчас вполне комфортно, и они ощущают себя «неотъемлемой частью российского общества».

У них нет желания иметь хоть что-то общее с теми, кто устроил полуострову несколько блокад, включая продовольственную и энергетическую.

- уточнил Бальбек.

В свою очередь, сенатор Совфеда России от Крыма, Сергей Цеков, назвал высказывания украинского президента «банальностью», «пустословием» и «заклинанием». По его мнению, набор слов Зеленского не имеет ничего общего с реальной оценкой ситуации на полуострове. Более того, Киев никогда не прислушивался к мнению жителей полуострова, в том числе крымских татар, а вспомнил о них лишь после того, как Крым решил воссоединиться с Россией.

Никогда Крым не вернется в состав Украины. Никогда. Крымчане помнят период полного разрушения при Украине, и видят период полного восстановления и развития сейчас.

- сказал Цеков.

Нужно напомнить, что пять лет назад президент России, Владимир Путин, подписал указ о реабилитации крымских татар и других народов, пострадавших от репрессий. Более 250 тыс. крымских татар продолжают жить в Крыму. При этом покинули полуостров лишь несколько сотен агрессивных экстремистов и всевозможных радикалов. От этого атмосфера на полуострове стала лишь чище, а обстановка спокойней.

В настоящее время, в Крыму преподают на русском, украинском и крымско-татарском языках. Восстанавливают все то, что было разрушено за четверть века украинизации. Строятся промышленные предприятия и инфраструктурные объекты.
Использованы фотографии: https://news-front.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 августа 2019 11:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В настоящее время Крым составляет всего половину своей территории Таврической губернии. Вторая половина Крыма оказалась на территории современной Украины. Если проживающие там люди захотят мира и процветания, то могут и задуматься о воссоединении с Крымом.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 августа 2019 20:43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Скорее, Екатеринослав вернется в состав России из украинской оккупации.