US intelligence said it exploded at a training ground near Severodvinsk

Recently we Reportedhow the “public men” from Greenpeace “suddenly” became interested in the radiation background in the Arkhangelsk region. This happened after an explosion occurred at a military training ground near the village of Nenoksa (30 km from Severodvinsk) when testing a liquid-propellant jet engine. And now, The New York Times already writes that the US intelligence community is trying to find out all the circumstances of the incident, suggesting that the explosion occurred when testing a new missile with a nuclear power plant.




According to American intelligence, a prototype of the latest Russian missile exploded at the training ground, which in the "peace-loving" NATO unit calls the SSC-X-9 "Skyfall" (Skyfall). We are talking about the Burevestnik cruise missile (with a solid-propelled accelerating engine), which Russian President Vladimir Putin spoke about more than a year ago, clarifying that it is capable of reaching any corner of the planet thanks to the nuclear reactor installed on it. Then, in May 2018, many representatives of the expert community in the West only laughed, not attaching much importance to the words of the Russian leader.

NYT now notes that the Pentagon and the US administration consider the prospect of Moscow creating new missiles with nuclear power plants a serious threat. After all, these missiles can make any air defense / missile defense system useless, since they can fly at low altitudes for a long time, overcoming long distances along an unpredictable trajectory.

NYT claims, citing US intelligence, that the first tests of the latest Russian cruise missiles were unsuccessful. At the same time, clarifying that this happened before August 8, 2019, i.e. before the official statement by the Russian authorities about the incident at the training ground, which resulted in human casualties.

We remind you that during the explosion, five Rosatom employees from the nuclear center in Sarov were killed. They tried to prevent an explosion. They were posthumously awarded the Order of Courage.

In turn, US President Donald Trump said that Washington “learned a lot in connection with the failure” at the Russian training ground. He stressed that the United States has similar, but “more modern technology". Then he added that "the explosion of the Russian Skyfall made people worry about the air near the object and far beyond."
  • Photos used: https://donpress.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Shame the guilty, Borisov - to the zone, continue testing! Report the results!
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 14 August 2019 16: 52
      0
      What are the perpetrators? laughing What happened at all? Specific data - as it was not - is not there ...
      ... Plus set! laughing
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 13 August 2019 13: 46
    -1
    Well, Putin said last year that the new missile has an unlimited range and an "unpredictable flight path." Here she flew, flew the whole year, but still she fell, because it is heavier than air ...
    1. Yarik Offline Yarik
      Yarik (Yaroslav) 14 August 2019 00: 38
      -3
      She flew the whole year, flew, flew and got lost. She returned home and rushed.
  3. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 13 August 2019 14: 29
    +3
    ... Donald Trump said that Washington "learned a lot in connection with the failure" at the Russian training ground.

    There is much in the world, a friend of Horatio, (to be trump), which our sages did not dream of.

    W. Shakespeare
  4. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 14 August 2019 16: 50
    0
    This is freedom of speech - that every weakness here, in Russia, is in a hurry to "crow" about any news, without even bothering to find out if what they are going to say is true. Something from the amers does not hurt, they open their mouths about all kinds of accidents. From this we conclude - THERE DO NOT HAVE FREEDOM OF WORDS !!!
  5. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 14 August 2019 17: 20
    0
    Well done American intelligence. Now explosions in water, then on land. More correctly - explosions in their heads.
  6. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 14 August 2019 19: 09
    +1
    American intelligence has become easier - there are a lot of corrupt ones.
  7. vikganz Offline vikganz
    vikganz (Vik Ganz) 29 August 2019 16: 05
    +1
    What presidents! Well, not ashamed, because gray-haired already. Well, what kind of technology does the US have?
    You have already lost uranium enrichment technology, what can we say about a nuclear engine.
  8. Tolik_74 Offline Tolik_74
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 2 September 2019 00: 18
    +1
    Donald Trump said that Washington "learned a lot in connection with the failure" at the Russian training ground. He stressed that the United States has similar, but “more modern technology”

    Redhead yap.

Разведка США рассказала, что взорвалось на полигоне под Северодвинском

Недавно мы сообщали, как «общественники» из Greenpeace «внезапно» заинтересовались радиационным фоном в Архангельской области. Это произошло после того, как на военном полигоне, около села Ненокса (в 30 км. от Северодвинска), произошел взрыв при испытании жидкостного реактивного двигателя. И вот, уже The New York Times пишет, что разведсообщество США пытается выяснить все обстоятельства инцидента, предполагая, что взрыв произошел при испытании новой ракеты с ядерной энергетической установкой.





По мнению американских разведчиков, на полигоне взорвался прототип новейшей российской ракеты, которую в «миролюбивом» блоке НАТО называет SSC-X-9 «Skyfall» («Скайфолл»). Речь идет о крылатой ракете «Буревестник» (с твердотопливным разгонным двигателем), о которой говорил президент России, Владимир Путин, более года назад, уточняя, что она способна достичь любого уголка планеты, благодаря установленному на ней ядерному реактору. Тогда, в мае 2018 года, многие представители экспертного сообщества на Западе лишь посмеялись, не придав большого значения словам российского лидера.

Теперь NYT отмечает, что Пентагон и администрация США считают серьезной угрозой перспективу создания Москвой новых ракет с ядерными силовыми установками. Ведь эти ракеты способны сделать бесполезной любую систему ПВО/ПРО, так как смогут лететь на малых высотах продолжительное время, преодолевая большие расстояния по непредсказуемой траектории.

NYT утверждает, ссылаясь на американских разведчиков, что первые испытания новейших российских крылатых ракет оказались неудачными. При этом уточняя, что это произошло еще до 8 августа 2019 года, т.е. до появления официального заявления российских властей об инциденте на полигоне, повлекшем человеческие жертвы.

Напоминаем, что при взрыве погибли пять работников Росатома из ядерного центра в Сарове. Они пытались предотвратить взрыв. Их посмертно наградили орденами Мужества.

В свою очередь, президент США Дональд Трамп заявил, что Вашингтон «многое узнал в связи с неудачей» на российском полигоне. Он подчеркнул, что США обладают аналогичными, но «более современными технологиями». После чего добавил, что «взрыв российского «Скайфолла» заставил людей беспокоиться о воздухе рядом с объектом и далеко за его пределами».
Использованы фотографии: https://donpress.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Виновных расстрелять, Борисова - на зону, испытания продолжить! Результаты доложить!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 14 августа 2019 16:52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      В чём виновных? laughing А что произошло вообще? Конкретных данных - как не было - так и нет...
      ...Плюс поставил! laughing
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 13 августа 2019 13:46
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Ну Путин же сказал в прошлом году, что новая ракета обладает неограниченным радиусом действия и "непредсказуемой траекторией полета". Вот она летала, летала целый год, но все-таки упала, поскольку тяжелее воздуха...
    1. Ярик Офлайн
      Ярик (ярослав) 14 августа 2019 00:38
      -3
      • 2
      • 5
      Она летала целый год, летала, летала и заблудилась. Вернулась домой и рванула.
  3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 13 августа 2019 14:29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ... Дональд Трамп заявил, что Вашингтон «многое узнал в связи с неудачей» на российском полигоне.

    Есть многое на свете, друг Горацио, (сиречь Трамп), что и не снилось нашим мудрецам.

    У. Шекспир
  4. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 14 августа 2019 16:50
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Это и есть свобода слова - что всякая немочь у нас, в России, спешит "прокукарекать" о какой-либо новости, даже не утруждая себя выяснить - правда ли то, что они собираются сказать. Что-то у амеров не больно-то рот разевают о всяких там авариях. Отсюда делаем вывод - НЕТ У НИХ СВОБОДЫ СЛОВА!!!
  5. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 14 августа 2019 17:20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Молодцы американская разведка. То взрывы в воде, то на суше. Правильней - взрывы у них в головах.
  6. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 14 августа 2019 19:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Американской разведке легче стало - продажных много.