Life threatens: ex-president of Kyrgyzstan accused of murder and putsch

On August 13, 2019, it became known that the ex-president of Kyrgyzstan, Almazbek Atambayev, was charged with committing particularly serious crimes. According to the head of the Office of the Prosecutor General of Kyrgyzstan for Surveillance of Operative Investigation Activities (ORD) and the investigation, Zamira Beishekeyeva, the former head of state, is accused of murder, hostage-taking, rioting and other crimes.




Atambayev was given notifications for a number of particularly serious crimes: such as organizing riots, murder, attempted murder, taking hostages and using violence against a government official.

- said Beishekeev.

It should be noted that the head of the State Committee for National Security (SCNS) of Kyrgyzstan, Orozbek Opumbayev, has already made a statement accusing Atambayev of preparing a coup. Under Kyrgyz law, Atambayev now faces life imprisonment.

It should be recalled that Atambayev was detained on August 8, 2019 in his house, located in the village of Koy-Tash, Alamudun district. The special operation of the security forces, accompanied by an unsuccessful attempt to storm, lasted about a day. After that, clashes between law enforcement officers and supporters of the former head of state began in Bishkek (the capital of Kyrgyzstan).

Many netizens are already wondering why the new Kyrgyz authorities took such a step, exacerbating the situation in the country. Atambaev led Kyrgyzstan from December 1, 2011 to November 24, 2017. On June 27, 2019, he was stripped of his ex-president status and, therefore, of immunity.

On August 7, 2019, Kyrgyz law enforcement authorities attempted to detain Atambayev, but they did not succeed because of opposition from supporters of the former president. About 40 people were injured. One of the special forces officers died from a gunshot wound, and the chief of the Main Directorate of Internal Affairs of the Chui region was in serious condition in the hospital.

On August 8, 2019, law enforcement officers still managed to detain Atambayev, but after he surrendered. After that, the Pervomaisky District Court of Bishkek arrested (took into custody) Atambayev, sending him to a pre-trial detention center until August 26, 2019. Atambayev calls all the charges absurd.
  • Photos used: https://for.kg/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 August 2019 13: 50
    -1
    And what was this Atambaev counting on ... What was he waiting for ??? - A small, limited, “Bakhtiyar” state, hastily painted with democratic gilding (which has already peeled off in many places), based on the vulgar traditions of the Horde permissiveness and the change of one khan, by eliminating the former (often physical elimination) ...
    What did this Atambayev wait for ??? He waited for the nukers of the new khan to come and ... and ... and ...
    Atambayev has an example right before his eyes of how to act in "that case" ... - This is the "example" of ex-President Akaev ... - that is, it was necessary to quickly collect money (no, the Kyrgyz "manas" is here not at all with dals ... - Hahah) and blow without looking back into another "limitrophy", where for people like him, the door is still "open" .... - That's all ... - Akaev turned out to be the quickest .. . - Hahah ...
    1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 13 August 2019 15: 58
      0
      Quote: gorenina91
      -And what did this Atambaev count on ... - What did you expect ??? A small, limited, “Bakhtiyar” state, hastily painted with democratic gilding (which has already peeled off in many places), based on the vulgar traditions of the Horde permissiveness and the change of one khan, by eliminating the former (often physical elimination) ...
      What did this Atambayev wait for ??? He waited for the nukers of the new khan to come and ... and ... and ...
      - Atambayev has an example right before his eyes of how to act in "that case" ... - This is an "example" of ex-President Akaev ... - that is, it was necessary to quickly collect money (no, the Kyrgyz "manas" is here not at all with dals ... - Hahah) and blow without looking back into another "limitrophy", where the door is still open for people like him .... - That's all ... - Akaev turned out to be the quickest .. . - Hahah ...

      This one, the Little Limitrophic “Bakhtiyar” state, as you said, did not bend to the stripes and did not turn away in front of our country, but on the contrary, it established friendly relations with our strange country, and this, one can say, is already a great achievement.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 13 August 2019 17: 11
        +1
        And what did it do ... - is it a "heroic state"? - received another "free" cash tranche, like a drug addict "dose" (for some time); and then everything will continue ... - new visits to Russia and new free tranches ...
        Yes, it didn’t work out ... - to take these tranches from two at once (from Russia and the USA), but for the first time it will come down ... - You probably meant that when you spoke about the “great achievement” .. - Hahah ...
        1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 13 August 2019 17: 45
          0
          Quote: gorenina91
          But what has it done ... is this a "heroic state"? - received another “free” money tranche, as a drug addict a “dose” (for a while); and then everything will continue ... - new visits to Russia and new free tranches ...
          - Yes, it didn’t work ... - to take these tranches from two at once (from Russia and the United States), but for the first time it will come down ... - You probably meant it when you spoke about the “great achievement”. .. - Hahah ...

          For you (in Ukraine), this did not stop you from giving up our friendship and going over to the striped ones. And you received much more money than they did. And they were able to overcome them and throw them out of their country, together with their base.
          1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
            gorenina91 (Irina) 13 August 2019 18: 10
            +1
            - In which VNA is Ukraine? - Where did you get it, fear God ...
            - I live in Zap. Siberia, in the once prosperous (during the Soviet Union), and now completely run-down city of a million ... - And yet, this rundown today does not prevent our Siberian city (as well as the whole of Siberia), as before, would be a great support and hope for the entire Russian State ... And as for Ukraine and Kyrgyzstan-so Russia still faces such problems with them, which is terrible to think ...
            1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 13 August 2019 19: 00
              0
              Quote: gorenina91
              - In which VNA is Ukraine? - Where did you get it, fear God ...
              - I live in Zap. Siberia, in the once prosperous (under the USSR), and now already quite seedy millionth city ... - And yet, this rundown today does not prevent our Siberian city (as well as the whole of Siberia), as before ... - to be a great support and hope to the entire Russian State ...
              - As for Ukraine and Kyrgyzstan ... - so Russia still faces such problems with them, which is terrible to think ...

              It’s just that you write somehow with disdain always about RUSSIA. Well, okay, where do you live, this does not apply to the theme of the topic. As for the topic, then in Kyrgyzstan they will somehow be able to solve these problems, unlike Ukraine.

Грозит пожизненное: экс-президента Киргизии обвиняют в убийстве и путче

13 августа 2019 года стало известно, что экс-президенту Киргизии, Алмазбеку Атамбаеву, предъявлены обвинения в совершении особо тяжких преступлений. По заявлению руководителя управления генеральной прокуратуры Киргизии по надзору за оперативно-розыскной деятельностью (ОРД) и следствием, Замира Бейшекеева, бывший глава государства обвиняется в убийстве, захвате заложников, организации массовых беспорядков и других преступлениях.




Атамбаеву вручены уведомления по ряду особо тяжких преступлений: таких как, организация массовых беспорядков, убийство, покушение на убийство, захват заложников и применение насилия в отношении представителя власти.

– заявил Бейшекеев.

Нужно отметить, что руководитель Государственного комитета национальной безопасности (ГКНБ) Киргизии, Орозбек Опумбаев, уже выступил с заявлением, в котором обвинил Атамбаева в подготовке государственного переворота. Согласно законодательству Киргизии, Атамбаеву теперь грозит пожизненное заключение.

Нужно напомнить, что Атамбаев был задержан 8 августа 2019 года в своем доме, находящемся в селе Кой-Таш Аламудунского района. Спецоперация силовиков, сопровождавшаяся неудачной попыткой штурма, длилась около суток. После этого в Бишкеке (столице Киргизии) начались столкновения между правоохранителями и сторонниками бывшего главы государства.

Многие пользователи Сети уже задаются вопросом, зачем новые власти Киргизии пошли на подобный шаг, обостряя ситуацию в стране. Атамбаев руководил Киргизией с 1 декабря 2011 года по 24 ноября 2017 года. 27 июня 2019 года его лишили статуса экс-президента и, следовательно, неприкосновенности.

7 августа 2019 года правоохранительные органы Киргизии предприняли попытку задержать Атамбаева, однако это им не удалось из-за противодействия сторонников бывшего президента. Около 40 человек получили ранения. От огнестрельного ранения скончался один из офицеров спецназа, а начальник ГУВД Чуйской области оказался в больнице в тяжелом состоянии.

8 августа 2019 года правоохранителям таки удалось задержать Атамбаева, но после того, как он сам сдался. После этого Первомайский районный суд Бишкека арестовал (взял под стражу) Атамбаева, отправив его в СИЗО до 26 августа 2019 года. Атамбаев называет все обвинения абсурдными.
Использованы фотографии: https://for.kg/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 августа 2019 13:50
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    А на что вообще рассчитывал этот Атамбаев... Чего дожидался??? - Маленькое лимитрофное "бахтияровское" гос-во, наскоро покрашенное демократической позолотой (которая уже облупилась во многих местах), основанное на вульгарных традициях ордынского вседозволения и сменой одного хана, путём устранения прежнего (зачастую физического устранения)...
    Чего же дожидался этот Атамбаев??? Дожидался, когда придут нукеры нового хана и...и...и...
    У Атамбаева прямо перед глазами есть пример, как надо действовать в "таком случае"... - Это "пример" экс-президента Акаева... - т.е., надо было скоренько собирать манатки (нет, киргизский "манас" здесь вовсе не при далах... - Хахах) и дуть без оглядки в другую "лимитрофию", где для таких, как он, ещё "открыта дверь".... - Все и дела... - Акаев самым прытким оказался... - Хахах...
    1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
      SERGEY SERGEEVICS 13 августа 2019 15:58
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: gorenina91
      -А на что вообще рассчитывал этот Атамбаев... - Чего дожидался??? Маленькое лимитрофное "бахтияровское" гос-во, наскоро покрашенное демократической позолотой (которая уже облупилась во многих местах), основанное на вульгарных традициях ордынского вседозволения и сменой одного хана, путём устранения прежнего (зачастую физического устранения)...
      Чего же дожидался этот Атамбаев??? Дожидался, когда придут нукеры нового хана и...и...и...
      - У Атамбаева прямо перед глазами есть пример, как надо действовать в "таком случае"... - Это "пример" экс президента Акаева...- т.е., надо было скоренько собирать манатки (нет, киргизский "манас" здесь вовсе не при далах...- Хахах) и дуть без оглядки в другую "лимитрофию", где для таких, как он, ещё "открыта дверь".... - Все и дела... - Акаев самым прытким оказался... - Хахах...

      Вот эта - Маленькое лимитрофное "бахтияровское" гос-во, как Вы сказали, не прогнулась перед полосатыми и не стала отворачиваться перед нашей страной, а наоборот - налаживала дружеские отношения с нашей странной, а это, можно сказать, уже великое достижение.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 августа 2019 17:11
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        А чего же оно сделало ... - это "героическое гос-во"? - получило очередной "бесплатный" денежный транш, как наркоман "дозу" (на какое-то время); а потом всё продолжится... - новые визиты в Россию и новые бесплатные транши...
        Да, не получилось... - брать эти транши сразу у двух (у России и у США), но на первое время и так сойдёт... - Наверное, это вы и имели ввиду, когда высказались про "великое достижение"... - Хахах...
        1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
          SERGEY SERGEEVICS 13 августа 2019 17:45
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Цитата: gorenina91
          А чего же оно сделало... - это "героическое гос-во"? - получило очередной "бесплатный" денежный транш, как наркоман "дозу" (на какое-то время); а потом всё продолжится... - новые визиты в Россию и новые бесплатные транши...
          - Да, не получилось... - брать эти транши сразу у двух (у России и у США), но на первое время и так сойдёт... - Наверное, это вы и имели ввиду, когда высказались про "великое достижение"... - Хахах...

          Вам (на Украине) это же не помешало отказаться от нашей дружбы и переметнуться к полосатым. А Вы получали куда больше денег, чем они. А они смогли перебороть их и выкинуть из своей страны, вместе со своей базой.
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 августа 2019 18:10
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            - В какой вна Украине? - С чего вы взяли, побойтесь вы Бога...
            - Я живу в Зап. Сибири, в некогда процветающем (при СССР), а ныне уже совсем захудалом миллионном городе... - А впрочем, эта сегодняшняя захудалость не мешает нашему сибирскому городу (как и всей Сибири), как и прежде быть великой опорой и надеждой всему Государству Российскому... А что касается Украины и Киргизии - так России предстоят ещё такие проблемы с ними, что и подумать жутко...
            1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
              SERGEY SERGEEVICS 13 августа 2019 19:00
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Цитата: gorenina91
              - В какой вна Украине? - С чего вы взяли, побойтесь вы Бога...
              - Я живу в Зап. Сибири, в некогда процветающем (при СССР), а ныне уже совсем захудалом миллионном городе... - А впрочем, эта сегодняшняя захудалость не мешает нашему сибирскому городу (как и всей Сибири), как и прежде... - быть великой опорой и надеждой всему Государству Российскому...
              - А что касается Украины и Киргизии... - так России предстоят ещё такие проблемы с ними, что и подумать жутко...

              Просто Вы пишете как-то с пренебрежением всегда о РОССИИ. Ну да ладно, где Вы живете, к тематике темы это не относится. А что касается темы, то в Киргизии ещё как-то смогут решить эти проблемы, в отличие от Украины.