Russian passenger airliner boarded a corn field in Moscow suburbs

On August 15, 2019, the Airbus A321 airliner of the Russian airline Ural Airlines, flying from the Zhukovsky airport with flight U6178 Moscow-Simferopol, made an emergency landing in the Moscow Region. On board were 233 people: 226 passengers and 7 crew members. According to preliminary data, 10 people were injured in a hard landing on a corn field, including 3 children.




According to the Federal Air Transport Agency, during takeoff, the airliner collided with a flock of seagulls. The aircraft made the mentioned landing at a distance of several kilometers from the airport runway from which it flew. Landing was carried out with the chassis removed and the engines turned off. The Russian Emergencies Ministry informed the public that the cause of the emergency was the failure of the right engine, which caught fire after a bird got into it.

Sources say the incident happened 15 minutes after the liner took off. The crew landed the plane in the field "on the belly", near the village of Rybka, located 3-5 kilometers from the Zhukovsky airport.


At the same time, the Investigative Committee of Russia (ICR) has already opened a criminal case on violation of safety rules. The prosecutor's office is checking. A special commission has been formed to investigate the incident, which includes representatives of the Federal Air Transport Agency.
Photos used: https://www.gazeta.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Российский пассажирский лайнер сел на кукурузное поле в Подмосквье

15 августа 2019 года авиалайнер Airbus А321 российской авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии», вылетевший из аэропорта Жуковский рейсом U6178 Москва-Симферополь, совершил аварийную посадку в Подмосковье. На его борту находилось 233 человека: 226 пассажиров и 7 членов экипажа. По предварительным данным, при жестком приземлении на кукурузное поле пострадало 10 человек, из них 3 детей.



Как сообщили в Росавиации, авиалайнер при взлете столкнулся со стаей чаек. Борт совершил упомянутую посадку на отдалении нескольких километров от ВПП аэропорта, из которого вылетел. Приземление осуществлялось с убранными шасси и выключенными двигателями. В МЧС России проинформировали общественность, что причина аварийной ситуации - отказ правого двигателя, загоревшегося после попадания в него птицы.


Источники сообщают, что инцидент случился через 15 минут после взлета лайнера. Экипаж посадил самолет в поле «на брюхо», около деревни Рыбки, находящейся в 3-5 километрах от аэропорта Жуковский.


При этом Следственный комитет России (СКР) уже возбудил уголовное дело о нарушении правил безопасности полетов. Прокуратурой ведется проверка. Для расследования инцидента сформирована специальная комиссия, в состав которой входят представители Росавиации.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.gazeta.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти