Syrian terrorists hijacked Su-22 pilot: video appears on the web

Recently we Reportedhow the units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) took the “Idlib gate”. And now, the already "moderate" terrorists of the Hayat Tahrir al-Sham group (the KhTS organization banned in Russia) inform that they managed to capture the pilot who was shot down over the Idlib Su-22 of the Syrian Air Force. The search for the pilot lasted several hours, and now the “barmalei” jihadists are showing photos of a battered Syrian soldier and related videos.




It should be noted that on August 14, 2019, near the settlement (village) of at-Taman, east of the city of Khan Sheikhun in the south of Idlib province, the militants actually shot down the aforementioned Su-22 fighter. The pilot managed to catapult, after which the terrorists several times announced that they had managed to capture him, after which they denied their own allegations.

This time, comprehensive evidence is presented that they still managed to find and seize the pilot. At the same time, traces of beatings eloquently indicate that they needed the pilot alive. Previously, terrorists would brutally kill him, mock his body and take it all on video. Now the pilot is shown alive, which means that militants need him to bargain with official Damascus, which, however, does not guarantee the preservation of his life in the future.






Perhaps the terrorists will begin to blackmail the Syrian government, demanding an end to the attack of the SAA in Idlib, in exchange for the life of the pilot. We, in turn, wish the Syrian hero an early return from captivity.
  • Used photos: http://anna-news.info/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 15 August 2019 12: 52
    -2
    - Yeah ... - Our pilots don’t know how to fly, and what about the Syrian ... Very often they show some dubious clips where our VKS supposedly destroy the warehouses and bases of terrorists, their cars ...
    And it always looks like shooting from a "cannon at sparrows" ... - They shoot expensive "smart missile bombs", and the result is complete garbage ... - Maybe some "dugouts" are destroying these expensive missile bombs , but this is clearly not critical for the bandits ...
    Probably, the Israelis (in the place of Russia) with their bombing have already left none of the bandits alive (and the bandits could only climb burrows) ... - And here they are driving around the desert with might and main in cars and attacking and shelling (from the air they are all visible, as in the palm of your hand) ... - and what our aerial reconnaissance and other "control services" are doing ... - So, what's the point of our bombing ...
    I watched here somehow. I am an old chronicle from the time of the Vietnam War ... - So the Americans there generally left only one ashes after their bombing (and this despite the fact that the Vietnamese had air defense (missiles and anti-aircraft guns) and fighters ...
    “Yes, and during the war in Korea, the Americans saved their South Koreans only with their aircraft ...” - A million Chinese volunteers in Korea ground with their bombs ...
    - And what are our VKS doing there ... - this is sheer amateurism, not professionalism ... - Everything looks about the same as in Russian civil aviation ... - then the plane will leave the landing strip, then suddenly the birds ( moreover, seagulls will be taken from somewhere) will fly into the engine, then some "human factor" will suddenly "show itself" ... etc ... - Personally, I do not believe in our aviation ... - nor in civilian , nor in the videoconferencing ...
    - We are all adults and ... and somehow we don’t really believe in fairy tales ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 15 August 2019 17: 52
      -1
      Hard written. But as it is.
      However, this is unacceptable on this resource, so we collect the cons. drinks
    3. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 16 August 2019 21: 21
      +1
      So what are you smarting about here? Go to the General Staff, there and show your military culture.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 15 August 2019 21: 29
    +1
    Not a word about the rescue team of the Syrians. It turns out they left their pilot? In order to bargain with barmaley, important leaders are needed, and our VKS erase them in ashes. So, we need a special. capture operation. What do Syrian pilots - do not understand that it is impossible to surrender, will they still kill brutally? Our pilots in comparison with the Syrians are SAINTS !!!!
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 August 2019 10: 00
    +2
    It is high time for Syria to overcome oil production in Syrian territory. Operation - Retribution. In extreme cases, iron there all the enemies of Syria.
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 16 August 2019 12: 14
      -2
      - Who is there to iron something and what ???
      I am not an expert, but it’s still not clear - why do I need modern VKS?
      Well, some part is needed to fly around and fly around our pilots ... Well, but basically, to perform real combat missions ... - why do we need modern supersonic airplanes?
      Take military aircraft of the WWII era and use them there ... - Such as the American Boeing B-17; B-29 ... or British Avro 683 Lancaster ... And for aerial reconnaissance use something like the German Focke-Wulf 189 (Rama), which at high altitudes can "hang" in the air for a long time .. ...
      Here are all similar junk and use (and all the bombs are old, and "not so old" to use) ... This is junk and could "iron out" everything there as it should ...
      - And to use modern supersonic planes in Syria ... - it's the same as hammering nails with a camera ... - no sense ...

Сирийские террористы захватили летчика Су-22: в Сети появилось видео

Недавно мы сообщали, как подразделения Сирийской арабской армии (САА) взяли «ворота Идлиба». И вот, уже «умеренные» террористы группировки «Хайат Тахрир аш-Шам» (ХТШ организация, запрещенная в России) информируют, что им удалось взять в плен летчика, сбитого над Идлибом Су-22 ВВС Сирии. Поиски летчика длились несколько часов, и теперь джихадисты-«бармалеи» демонстрируют фото избитого сирийского военнослужащего и сопутствующие видео.



Нужно отметить, что 14 августа 2019 года, возле населенного пункта (села) ат-Тамана, к востоку от города Хан Шейхуна на юге провинции Идлиб, боевики действительно сбили упомянутый истребитель Су-22. Летчику удалось катапультироваться, после чего террористы несколько раз заявляли о том, что им удалось его захватить, после чего опровергали свои собственные утверждения.


На этот раз представлены исчерпывающие доказательства, что им таки удалось разыскать и схватить летчика. При этом следы побоев красноречиво говорят о том, что летчик им был нужен живым. Раньше террористы зверски убили бы его, поглумились над телом и сняли бы все это на видео. Сейчас летчика показывают живым, значит, он нужен боевикам для торга с официальным Дамаском, что, впрочем, не гарантирует сохранение его жизни в дальнейшем.






Возможно, террористы начнут шантажировать правительство Сирии, требуя прекращения наступления САА в Идлибе, в обмен на жизнь летчика. Мы, в свою очередь, желаем сирийскому герою скорейшего возвращения из плена.
Использованы фотографии: http://anna-news.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 августа 2019 12:52
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - Да уж... - Наши-то лётчики не умеют летать, а уж что про сирийских говорить... Очень часто показывают какие-то сомнительные клипы, где наши ВКС якобы уничтожают склады и базы террористов, их автомобили...
    И всегда это выглядит, как стрельба из "пушки по воробьям"... - Стреляют дорогущими "умными бомбами-ракетами", а результат - полная фигня... - Может, какие-то "землянки" и уничтожают эти дорогие бомбы-ракеты, но это явно некритично для бандитов...
    Наверное, израильтяне (на месте России) своими бомбёжками уже никого из бандитов и в живых-то не оставили (и бандиты только по норам и смогли бы лазить)... - А тут они вовсю разъезжают по пустыне на авто и нападают, и обстреливают (с воздуха они все видны, как на ладони)... - и что делает наша воздушная разведка и прочие "контрольные службы"... - Так что, толку от наших бомбёжек... - один пшик...
    Смотрела тут как-то Я старую хронику времён аж вьетнамской войны... - Так американы там вообще после своих бомбардировок только один пепел оставляли (и это при том, что у вьетнамцев были ПВО (ракеты и зенитные орудия) и истребители...
    - Да и во время войны в Корее американы только своей авиацией и спасли южнокорейцев... - целый миллион китайских добровольцев в Корее своими бомбами перемололи...
    - А что там наши ВКС делают... - так это сплошная любительщина, а не профессионализм... - Всё выглядит примерно так же, как и в российской гражданской авиации... - то самолёт с посадочной полосы съедет, то вдруг птицы (причём чайки откуда-то возьмутся) в двигатель залетят, то ещё какой-то "человеческий фактор" вдруг себя "проявит"... и т.д... - Лично Я не верю в нашу авиацию... - ни в гражданскую, ни в ВКС...
    - Мы все люди взрослые и...и как-то в сказки не особо верится...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 15 августа 2019 17:52
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Жёстко написано. Но, как есть.
      Однако такое неприемлемо на данном ресурсе, так что коллекционируем минусы. drinks
    3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 16 августа 2019 21:21
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Так что же Вы здесь умничаете? Идите в Генеральный Штаб, там и показывайте свою воинскую культуру.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 августа 2019 21:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Про спасательную команду сирийцев ни слова. Получается, бросили своего лётчика? Чтобы с бармалеями торговаться, нужны важные главари, а наши ВКС их в пепел стирают. Значит, нужна спец. операция по захвату. Сирийские лётчики что - не понимают, что в плен сдаваться нельзя, всё равно убьют жестоко? Наши лётчики по сравнению с сирийцами - СВЯТЫЕ!!!!
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 августа 2019 10:00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Самое время для Сирии - отжать нефтедобычу на сирийской территории. Операция - Возмездие. В крайнем случае, отутюжить там всех врагов Сирии.
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 августа 2019 12:14
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      - Кто там утюжить-то будет и чем???
      Я не специалист, но всё равно непонятно - зачем там нужны современные ВКС?
      Ну, какая-то часть нужна для облёта и обкатывания наших лётчиков... Ну, а в основном, для выполнения реальных боевых задач... - зачем нужны современные сверхзвуковые самолёты?
      Взять военные самолёты времён ВМВ и применять их там ... - Такие, как американские "Боинг B-17"; Б-29... или британские "Авро 683 Ланкастер"... А для воздушной разведки применять что-то наподобие немецких "Фокке-Вульф»189" (Рама), которые на большой высоте могут подолгу "висеть" в воздухе...
      Вот всё подобное старьё и применять (и бомбы все старые, и "не такие уж старые" использовать)... Вот это старьё и смогло бы всё там "разутюжить", как надо ...
      - А применять современные сверхзвуковые самолёты в Сирии... - это всё равно, что забивать фотоаппаратом гвозди... - толку никакого...