Lavrov called the conditions for the transfer of part of the South Kuril Islands to Japan

Recently we Reportedhow Russia reacted to the map with the "Japanese" Kuril Islands. And so, the head of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Sergey Lavrov, said that the transfer of part of the South Kuril Islands to Japan (Shikotan Islands and the Habomai Ridges) is possible only after it recognizes the results of the Second World War and the conclusion of a peace treaty. The corresponding video has already been posted on the YouTube channel “Territory of Senses”.




Lavrov noted that Russia is the legal successor of the USSR, and therefore recognizes the 1956 Joint Declaration, according to which Moscow agreed to transfer the aforementioned part of the South Kuril Islands to Tokyo. But for this, Japan must fulfill the above conditions.

Lavrov called the conditions for the transfer of part of the South Kuril Islands to Japan


So far, everything depends on the unwillingness of our Japanese colleagues to recognize the results of the Second World War, thereby preventing the signing of a peace treaty. I do not think the situation is deadlock.

- stressed Lavrov.


It must be recalled that in 1945, Japan signed an unconditional surrender following the results of World War II. Consequently, the sovereignty of Russia over the South Kuril Islands is not in doubt. That is why Tokyo’s references to the Treaty of Trade and the Border of 1855 are legally worthless. Moreover, for more than 70 years, Japan has been under US occupation, and all this time Tokyo has brazenly "buzzed" one of the winners, i.e. near Moscow, the return of the "northern territories". Moreover, in Japan there is even an appropriate department (Ministry), which has been feeding well on this topic all these years.
Photos used: https://kaktus2.mirtesen.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

35 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 15 August 2019 15: 12
    +9
    • 11
    • 2
    He no longer has a place in the Government! Resign!
    1. Alf Offline
      Alf (Vasiliy) 15 August 2019 18: 14
      +2
      • 7
      • 5
      Quote: Victor N
      He no longer has a place in the Government! Resign!

      To whom? Lavrov? Do you think that at least one decision in the Kremlin can be made without Putin’s consent? Putin has a very convenient position - all victories are from Putin, he is a people's defender, all defeats are from Medvedev and bad ministers.
      1. Oleg RB Offline
        Oleg RB (Oleg) 15 August 2019 19: 38
        0
        • 7
        • 7
        Well, he’s a fabulous non-pride - such a position.
    2. Retired Lavrushka!
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 August 2019 00: 41
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Rather, in jail, under Article 280 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation!
        1. C'mon - senile dementia cannot be treated in prison ...
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 August 2019 00: 03
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Well, if the moron refuses hospitalization and begins to harm the state, then ... maybe he will get a tower ... according to the gravity of the crimes, and negligence, which caused huge losses, is a crime.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 15 August 2019 16: 31
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    And Russia will remain within the Garden Ring ... From 1953 to 1964, the master of the USSR was Judas Nikita Khrushchev, and then he did a lot of things that we would have to disentangle for more than a hundred years, as with the Crimea.
    1. Adalmar Offline
      Adalmar (Swasja) 15 August 2019 22: 39
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      In terms of "bells and whistles" Nikita Sergeyevich compared to Boris Nikolaevich, coupled with Mikhail Sergeyevich, is a kindergarten kid.
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 16 August 2019 13: 45
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        This is true, but they have nothing to do with this topic.
        1. Adalmar Offline
          Adalmar (Swasja) 17 August 2019 23: 39
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          There is no direct evidence, but who knows. There is no smoke without fire.
          These swindlers of such papers wrote to the right and left that the whole post-Soviet space (not only the former USSR) would hiccup for more than a dozen years. This, of course, is my subjective opinion.
        2. From Nikitkin seed, these two monsters sprouted!
  3. Jack clubs Offline
    Jack clubs (Eugene) 15 August 2019 20: 17
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    And I thought the condition would be the creation of a Russian military base in Okinawa.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 15 August 2019 21: 46
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    So, it is necessary to reckon with the opinion of Crimeans, but not with the opinion of the Kuril people who collected signatures! Hucksters are insatiable.
  5. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 15 August 2019 23: 07
    +7
    • 10
    • 3
    But we really need him, this peace treaty with Japan, we’ve been living without him for seventy years - and nothing, today Japan is an openly hostile country loyal to the United States and NATO, with a huge number of American military bases, and we are our with our hands we want to bring the borders of our opponents close to our territory, well, is this insanity ???
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 August 2019 00: 40
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    In this case, Japan needs to give Lavrov and the company, because they are people useless for the Russian Federation, and the Kuril Islands and their part will be useful to the Russian Federation itself ... It’s not the Lavrovs who joined the Kuril Islands to Russia, and it’s not for them to give them back!
  7. A.Lex Offline
    A.Lex (Secret information) 16 August 2019 07: 27
    -2
    • 5
    • 7
    I read the comments, and one thing struck me: almost NONE of you took the trouble to CAREFULLY treat Lavrov's words. And the title of the article has nothing to do with the words of the minister.
    Lavrov did not say that it was a transfer. He called the program in the context of a reference to the 1956 declaration.
    To put it bluntly, Lavrov said:

    We would be "glad", but the Japanese themselves do not want to!

    But seriously, it is said bluntly - first the contract, but the transfer (or not) - we will discuss AFTER!
    And more:

    "We draw attention to the fact that any speculation in the spirit of" Lavrov announced the conditions for the transfer of the islands of Japan "is unacceptable and is misinformation," the Foreign Ministry said ....
    1. shinobi Offline
      shinobi (Yuri) 16 August 2019 08: 08
      0
      • 5
      • 5
      Exactly! And, probably, the headline is taken from some opposition newspaper.
    2. Oleg RB Offline
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 16 August 2019 09: 09
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Because see the root! Preparations for the transfer have been going on for a year now.
      Gently so formed public opinion of such a need.
      Ay, although to whom I explain ... request
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 16 August 2019 13: 48
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Oh, don’t be shy, explain to us, miserable, in which we are neither ear nor snout, you are our genius benefactor.
  8. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 16 August 2019 07: 59
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Even if Tokyo signs a peace treaty of the 56th year, and it happens when the cancer on the mountain whistles, then this absolutely does not oblige us to anything. Lavrov made a purely propaganda statement, thereby showing the incompatibility of Tokyo.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 16 August 2019 09: 14
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Here I am about the same!
  9. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 August 2019 08: 19
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    In order not to blame site visitors for reading inattentively, such questions generally should not be raised now! What Putin and Lavrov - someone pulls the language, they themselves constantly raise this topic! WHAT FOR!!!! Moreover, after the people themselves said in the Kuril Islands - THIS IS RUSSIAN LAND!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 16 August 2019 09: 19
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Politics - it is!
      Note one more thing - the leadership of our state is today solving FOREIGN POLICY tasks. But internal problems - not in a hurry !!! And the internal tension is growing - people are more outraged by both the injustice of the partition of the country in the 90s (when a bunch of thieves and deceivers appropriated the Nationwide Dignity of the COUNTRY), and by MODERN LIBERAL PROTESTUNES (who are ready to ruin the country to get to the feeding trough)! !!
      That’s the main minus ...
    2. Joe Cook Offline
      Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 16 August 2019 11: 12
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      What kind of people, from which city, village? Have you seen the map? By the ears, of course, you can pull it from Kamchatka. Well, or swim yourself to get there. And why shouldn’t these topics be raised? They were sitting in our government, and let, think, talk on this subject? They did not read at all, however, to whom and to what, Lavrov answered. And, well, yes, street opposition is not necessary, most importantly, to blame Putin and Lavrov. Half of the accusers are from Ukraine and the Baltic states.
  10. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 16 August 2019 10: 11
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Quote: steel maker
    In order not to blame site visitors for reading inattentively, such questions generally should not be raised now! What Putin and Lavrov - someone pulls the language, they themselves constantly raise this topic! WHAT FOR!!!! Moreover, after the people themselves said in the Kuril Islands - THIS IS RUSSIAN LAND!

    What for? For joint economic use. That’s why. And we have housekeeping - it is ...
  11. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 16 August 2019 10: 13
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Quote: A.Lex
    MODERN LIBERAL PROTESTUNES (who are ready to ruin the country to get to the feeding trough) !!!

    This is what has always interested me. These are liberal protesters, liberals in the government. And where then are we not liberals?
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 16 August 2019 10: 41
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      An absurd and provocative question, not liberals - these are all who defend national interests in favor of our country - Russia, and not pro-Western geopolitical interests, or maybe you seriously think that such characters as Navalny, Gudkov and all the like, really defend the interests of our people and the national interests of our country ???
    2. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 16 August 2019 13: 59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And not liberals — this is our people robbed by the same liberals, under the wino Tsar Boriska, a nation that only dreams that each of these thieves and crooks will receive an eternal residence permit on the “Kolyma hectare”, together with their families.
  12. Alexey Zhidkov Offline
    Alexey Zhidkov (Alexey Zhidkov) 16 August 2019 10: 42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Criminal Code of the Russian Federation Article 280.1. Public calls for actions aimed at violating the territorial integrity of the Russian Federation.

    Here is the Truth moment for you!
    And after all, hoopoe ...
    What will the President say?
    "... with understanding ... for the people ..."


    AM LIQUIDS. Sincerely.
  13. Breard Offline
    Breard (Serg) 16 August 2019 16: 26
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    IDIOCY! Or betrayal!
  14. Anton Dahl Offline
    Anton Dahl (Andrei) 16 August 2019 22: 32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov seems to have let slip again. So to speak, blurted out too much. Well, he does not know how, unfortunately, to keep state secrets. Or he acts as a provocateur to probe public opinion about how much we are all ready to plunge into an abomination. One way or another, Lavrov consciously, or by stupidity, dropped the screen in front of the cesspool, which is our entire foreign policy. Well, he himself led her. Although ambition Sergey Lavrov will not refuse. He has already received his order of Friendship of Peoples named after Nikita Khrushchev the First-Called. Now in turn is the rank of Count Lavrov-Kurilsky and Honorary Minister of the Northern Territories from Smolensk Square. Handsome, just handsome!
  15. Awaz Offline
    Awaz (Walery) 17 August 2019 07: 23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Hmm .. Well, you see - they have begun to merge everything in a row .. They are preparing themselves warm places. And in order to transfer the islands to the Japanese, these same Japanese must first withdraw all American troops from their territory, without any possibility of returning them. It was only after this that one could just start talking. And so - pah ... Traitors.
  16. hourly Offline
    hourly (Oleg Duvanayev) 17 August 2019 09: 52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Japanese therefore do not recognize the result of the war and do not sign a peace treaty, because it automatically puts an end to the idea of ​​transferring the islands in general. Recognition of the outcome of the war means recognition of Russia's sovereignty over these islands and, as a result, there can be no talk of any transfer of islands after that. The Japanese understand this very well.

  17. Dmitri Troshev Offline
    Dmitri Troshev (Dmitri Troshev) 17 August 2019 12: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    We are at war with Japan, and Putin, Lavrov and company are stealing the country's wealth, withdrawing money abroad, turning a blind eye to corruption, introducing draconian interest rates, opening tori, taxing everyone, genocide of their people, people leaving Russia, natural population decline is breaking records! And are we giving up? Will we give them the islands for which our grandfathers were dying? Will we forgive Japan for the 500 killed in World War II? Why did the cruiser Varyag and the Russian sailors die? Do we Russians want to betray them?

Лавров назвал условия передачи части Южных Курил Японии

Недавно мы сообщали, как в России отреагировали на карту с «японскими» Курилами. И вот, глава внешнеполитического ведомства России, Сергей Лавров, заявил, что передача части Южных Курил Японии (острова Шикотан и гряды Хабомаи) возможна только после признания ею итогов Второй мировой войны и заключения мирного договора. Соответствующее видео уже размещено на YouTube-канале «Территория смыслов».





Лавров отметил, что Россия является правопреемником СССР, в связи с чем признает Совместную декларацию 1956 года, по которой Москва соглашалась передать Токио упомянутую часть Южных Курил. Но для этого Япония должна выполнить вышеуказанные условия.

Лавров назвал условия передачи части Южных Курил Японии


Пока все упирается в нежелание наших японских коллег признать итоги Второй мировой войны, тем самым препятствуя подписанию мирного договора. Я не думаю, что ситуация тупиковая.

- подчеркнул Лавров.


Нужно напомнить, что в 1945 году Япония подписала безоговорочную капитуляцию по итогам Второй мировой войны. Следовательно, суверенитет России над Южными Курилами не подлежит сомнению. Именно поэтому, ссылки Токио на Трактат о торговле и границе 1855 года, юридически никчемны. При этом более 70-лет Япония находится под оккупацией США, и все это время Токио нагло «канючит» у одного из победителей, т.е. у Москвы, возвращение «северных территорий». Более того, в Японии даже есть соответствующее ведомство (Министерство), которое все эти годы хорошо кормится на этой теме.
Использованы фотографии: https://kaktus2.mirtesen.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

35 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 15 августа 2019 15:12
    +9
    • 11
    • 2
    Ему больше нет места в Правительстве! В отставку!
    1. Альф Офлайн
      Альф (Василий) 15 августа 2019 18:14
      +2
      • 7
      • 5

      Цитата: виктор н
      Ему больше нет места в Правительстве! В отставку!

      Кому? Лаврову? Вы считаете, что хоть одно решение в Кремле может быть принято без согласия Путина? У Путина очень удобная позиция - все победы - от Путина, он народный защитник, все поражения - от Медведева и плохих министров.
      1. Олег РБ Офлайн
        Олег РБ (Олег) 15 августа 2019 19:38
        0
        • 7
        • 7
        Ну он же сказочный непричёмыш - должность такая.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 августа 2019 00:41
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Скорее уж в тюрьму, по статье 280 УК РФ!
        1. Да ладно - старческое слабоумие тюрьмой не лечится...
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 августа 2019 00:03
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Ну если слабоумный отказывается от госпитализации и начинает вредить государству, то... может и вышку получить... по тяжести преступлений, а халатность, повлекшая огромные убытки, это преступление.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 15 августа 2019 16:31
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    И останется Россия в пределах Садового кольца... С 1953 по 1964 года хозяином СССР был Иуда Никита Хрущёв, а наворотил тогда он немало такого, что нам ещё не одну сотню лет придётся расхлёбывать, как с Крымом.
    1. Adalmar Офлайн
      Adalmar (Swasja) 15 августа 2019 22:39
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      В плане "наворотов" Никита Сергеевич по сравнению с Борисом Николаевичем, вкупе с Михаилом Сергеевичем, пацан детсадовский.
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 16 августа 2019 13:45
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Это-то так, но они к данной теме никакого отношения не имеют.
        1. Adalmar Офлайн
          Adalmar (Swasja) 17 августа 2019 23:39
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Непосредственно доказательств нет, но кто его знает. Нет дыма без огня.
          Эти прохиндеи таких бумаг направо и налево наподписывали, что всему постсоветскому пространству (не только бывшему СССР) не один десяток лет икаться будет. Это, конечно, моё субъективное мнение.
        2. От никиткиного семени эти два чудища произросли!
  3. Jack clubs Офлайн
    Jack clubs (Евгений) 15 августа 2019 20:17
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    А я думал, условием будет создание в Окинаве российской военной базы.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 15 августа 2019 21:46
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Значит, с мнением крымчан считаться надо, а с мнением курильчан, которые подписи собирали, нет! Барыги ненасытные.
  5. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 15 августа 2019 23:07
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    А он нам что, так сильно нужен, этот мирный договор с Японией, семьдесят лет уже без него живём - и ничего, сегодня Япония - это откровенно враждебная нам страна, лояльная США и блоку НАТО, с огромным количеством американских военных баз, и мы своими же руками хотим приблизить границы наших противников вплотную к своей территории, ну не маразм ли это???
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 августа 2019 00:40
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    В таком случае, Японии нужно отдать Лаврова и компанию, так как бесполезные они для РФ люди, а Курилы и их часть пригодятся самой РФ... Не Лавровы присоединяли к России Курилы, не им и отдавать их!
  7. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 августа 2019 07:27
    -2
    • 5
    • 7
    Прочитал комментарии, и меня поразила одна вещь: почти НИКТО из вас не взял на себя труд ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО отнестись к словам Лаврова. А заголовок статьи - не имеет никакого отношения к словам министра.
    Лавров не сказал, что речь идёт о передаче. Передачу он назвал в контексте ссылки на декларацию 1956 года.
    Если говорить прямо, то Лавров сказал:

    Мы бы и "рады", но японцы сами не хотят!

    А если серьёзно, то сказано прямо - сначала договор, а вот передачу (или нет) - будем обсуждать ПОСЛЕ!
    И ещё:

    «Обращаем внимание на то, что любые спекуляции в духе “Лавров озвучил условия передачи островов Японии” недопустимы и являются дезинформацией», - сообщил МИД....
    1. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 16 августа 2019 08:08
      0
      • 5
      • 5
      Вот, вот! И, наверняка, заголовок взят из какой-нибудь оппозиционной газетёнки.
    2. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 16 августа 2019 09:09
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Потому что зри в корень! Подготовка к передаче идёт уже год как.
      Мягенько так формируется общественное мнение о такой необходимости.
      Ай, хотя кому я объясняю... request
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 16 августа 2019 13:48
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Ой, да ты не стесняйся, объясняй нам, убогим, в чём мы ни ухом, ни рылом, благодетель ты наш гениальный.
  8. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 16 августа 2019 07:59
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    Даже если Токио подпишет мирный договор 56-го года, а произойдёт это, когда рак на горе свистнет, то нас это абсолютно ни к чему не обязывает. Лавров сделал чисто пропагандистское заявление, тем самым показывая недоговороспособность Токио.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 августа 2019 09:14
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Вот и я про то же!
  9. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 августа 2019 08:19
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Чтобы не обвинять посетителей сайта, что читают невнимательно, такие вопросы вообще сейчас подымать не следует! Путина и Лаврова что - за язык кто-то тянет, они сами подымают постоянно эту тему! ЗАЧЕМ!!!! Тем более, после того, что люди на Курилах сами сказали - ЭТО РУССКАЯ ЗЕМЛЯ!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 августа 2019 09:19
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Политика - она такая!
      Заметьте ещё одну вещь - руководство нашего государства решает сегодня ВНЕШНЕПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЕ задачи. А вот внутренние проблемы - не спешит!!! А внутреннее напряжение растёт - народ всё больше возмущается, как несправедливостью раздела страны в 90-е (когда себе ОБЩЕНАРОДНОЕ ДОСТОЯНИЕ СТРАНЫ присвоила кучка воров и обманщиков), так и СОВРЕМЕННЫМИ ПРОТЕСТУНАМИ-ЛИБЕРАЛАМИ (которые, чтобы добраться до кормушки, готовы развалить страну)!!!
      Вот в чём главный минус...
    2. Джо Кук Офлайн
      Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 16 августа 2019 11:12
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Какие люди, с какого города, посёлка? Вы карту видели? За уши, конечно, можно и с Камчатки притянуть. Ну, или сами вплавь добраться. И с чего вдруг не следует темы эти поднимать? Вот сидели в нашем правительстве, и дай, думают, поговорим на эту тему? Совсем не читали, однако, кому и на что, ответил Лавров. А, ну да, уличным оппозиционерам не обязательно, главное, Путина обвинить и Лаврова. Половина обвинителей с Украины и Прибалтики.
  10. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 16 августа 2019 10:11
    -1
    • 1
    • 2

    Цитата: сталевар
    Чтобы не обвинять посетителей сайта, что читают невнимательно, такие вопросы вообще сейчас подымать не следует! Путина и Лаврова что - за язык кто-то тянет, они сами подымают постоянно эту тему! ЗАЧЕМ!!!! Тем более, после того, что люди на Курилах сами сказали - ЭТО РУССКАЯ ЗЕМЛЯ!

    Зачем? Для совместного хозяйственного использования. Вот зачем. А хозяйствование у нас - оно такое...
  11. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 16 августа 2019 10:13
    +1
    • 3
    • 2

    Цитата: A.Lex
    СОВРЕМЕННЫМИ ПРОТЕСТУНАМИ-ЛИБЕРАЛАМИ (которые, чтобы добраться до кормушки, готовы развалить страну)!!!

    Меня вот что всегда интересовало. Вот протестуны-либералы, в правительстве либералы. А где ж у нас тогда не либералы?
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 16 августа 2019 10:41
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Нелепый и провокационный вопрос, не либералы - это все, кто отстаивает национальные интересы в пользу нашей страны - России, а не прозападные геополитические интересы, или, может быть, вы всерьёз считаете, что такие персонажи, как Навальный, Гудков и все им подобные, действительно отстаивают интересы нашего народа и национальные интересы нашей страны???
    2. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 16 августа 2019 13:59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А не либералы - это наш ограбленный этими же либералами, при алкаше царе Бориске, народ, который только и мечтает, чтобы каждый из этих воров и жуликов получил вечную прописку на "колымском гектаре", вместе со своими семействами.
  12. Алексей Жидков (Алексей Жидков) 16 августа 2019 10:42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    УК РФ Статья 280.1. Публичные призывы к осуществлению действий, направленных на нарушение территориальной целостности Российской Федерации.

    Вот вам Истины момент!
    И не садят ведь, удода…
    Что же скажет Президент?
    «…с пониманьем… для народа…"


    АМ. ЖИДКОВ. С уважением.
  13. Breard Офлайн
    Breard (Serg) 16 августа 2019 16:26
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ИДИОТИЗМ! Или предательство!
  14. Антон Даль Офлайн
    Антон Даль (Андрей) 16 августа 2019 22:32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Министр иностранных дел Сергей Лавров опять, кажется, проговорился. Так сказать, сболтнул лишнего. Ну не умеет он, к сожалению, хранить государственную тайну. Или же выступает провокатором, чтобы прощупать общественное мнение насчет того, насколько мы все готовы погрузиться в мерзость. Так или иначе, Лавров сознательно, или по глупости, уронил ширму перед выгребной ямой, какой является вся наша внешняя политика. Ну и он сам во главе нее. Хотя в честолюбии Сергею Лаврову не откажешь. Свой орден Дружбы народов имени Никиты Хрущева-Первозванного он уже получил. Теперь на очереди звание Графа Лаврова-Курильского и почетного министра Северных территорий со Смоленской площади. Красавец, просто красавец!
  15. AwaZ Офлайн
    AwaZ (Walery) 17 августа 2019 07:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Хм.. Ну вот видите - они уже все подряд сливать стали.. Готовят себе теплые местечки. А что б передать острова японцам, эти самые японцы должны вывести сначала со своей территории все американские войска, без какой-либо возможности их вернуть обратно. Вот только после этого можно было бы просто начинать разговоры вести. А так - тьфу... Предатели.
  16. часовой Офлайн
    часовой (Oleg Duvanayev) 17 августа 2019 09:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Японцы потому и не признают результат войны, и не подписывают мирный договор, потому что это автоматически ставит крест на идее передачи островов вообще. Признание итогов войны означает признание суверенитета России над этими островами и, как следствие, ни о какой передаче островов после этого и речи быть не может. Японцы это прекрасно понимают.

  17. Dmitri Troshev Офлайн
    Dmitri Troshev (Dmitri Troshev) 17 августа 2019 12:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мы в состоянии войны с Японией, а Путин, Лавров и компания расхищают богатства страны, выводят деньги за границу, закрывают глаза на коррупцию, вводят драконовские процентные ставки, открывают торы, за все дерут налоги, геноцид своего народа, народ уезжает из России, естественная убыль населения бьет рекорды! И мы сдаемся? Мы отдадим им острова, за которые наши деды умирали? Мы простим Японии 500 000 убитых во второй мировой войне? За что погиб крейсер Варяг и русские матросы? Мы, русские, хотим их предать?