The network got shots of the destruction of the AFU reconnaissance group during the storming of Ilovaisk

The civil war in Ukraine lasts from the spring of 2014, and all this time people are dying in the Donbass. Moreover, the more often Moscow calls on the parties to this intra-Ukrainian conflict to sit at the negotiating table, the more information appears on the Web aimed at further increasing tension.




For example, on August 13, 2019, the White Host user posted on his YouTube channel a video of an attempt by the Ukrainian Armed Forces reconnaissance group to infiltrate Ilovaisk in the summer of 2014. According to him, this video has not been published anywhere before and it was shot a few minutes before this reconnaissance group burned down in the BMP.

Exactly 5 years ago. Nobody had heard of Ilovaisk, but we were already groping for the passages to the city. In the video, one of the reconnaissance groups was ambushed. I (bald, in the frame) on the BMP, broke through to them from Kuteynikovo, took as many as I could, the wounded. In a couple of minutes, Behu will be beaten up, almost everything in it will burn.

- wrote "The White Master."

Naturally, such videos, metered on the Web, excite the Ukrainian "patriots" who, after the next video, do not want to hear about any world with the "separatists" and "invaders." It should be noted that the battles for Ilovaisk went from August 7 to September 3, 2014. As a result, the group of Ukrainian military men surrounded in the "cauldron" was liquidated. Killed, wounded and prisoners were in the hundreds. This was a serious defeat for Kiev in the Donbass, after which negotiations began in Minsk.


We remind you that on August 13, 2019, President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky dismissed Roman Bezsmertny, who represented Ukraine in the political subgroup of the Trilateral Contact Group (TKG) to resolve the conflict in the Donbass (Minsk process). Moreover, the Immortal was authorized to represent Ukraine only a month ago (July 9, 2019) by Zelensky himself. By the way, the Immortal represented Ukraine in the Minsk process and before that, from 2015 to April 2016. Therefore, in Donetsk and Lugansk they were sympathetic to Zelensky’s latest decision and expressed hope that the new representative of Ukraine in the Minsk process would be more adequate and sane.
Photos used: http://military-photo.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pawel ignatiew Offline
    Pawel ignatiew (Pawel Ignatiew) 15 August 2019 15: 39
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Epic shots.
    1. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 17 August 2019 14: 53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ukrainians die under the watchful eye of the Omerykans ...
  2. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 16 August 2019 08: 34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And judging by the video, the shooting is from the shoulder camera of a NATO instructor. Which, as it were, was not there.
    1. chupacabra Offline
      chupacabra (Svetlana) 16 August 2019 19: 05
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      I also thought that the recording is being done from equipment reminiscent of an American one. Remember those shots when the American special forces were ambushed?
  3. chupacabra Offline
    chupacabra (Svetlana) 16 August 2019 19: 00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Creatures Americans! It is they around the world who are organizing slaughter, color revolutions; inciting brotherly peoples to war, ruining states and driving prosperous states into a primeval primeval system; they cultivate terrorism all over the planet and use the fruits of their intrigues for a luxurious life in diamonds, cream and champagne. Damn you, lizards! Your death will come - lose the dollar - you will collapse. And there will be no pity for you.
  4. chupacabra Offline
    chupacabra (Svetlana) 16 August 2019 19: 05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The same entry from the helmet or shoulder of an American commando, as in the Ilovaysky boiler. I think the ammunition is the same - American.

  5. Awaz Offline
    Awaz (Walery) 16 August 2019 21: 54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The video, of course, is about nothing, but the wounded chevron is very interesting .. And so, there is a more interesting video from those places.
  6. The comment was deleted.

В Сеть попали кадры уничтожения разведгруппы ВСУ при штурме Иловайска

Гражданская война на Украине длится с весны 2014 года, и все это время на Донбассе гибнут люди. При этом, чем чаще Москва призывает стороны этого внутриукраинского конфликта сесть за стол переговоров, тем больше в Сети появляется информация, направленная на еще большее усиление напряженности.





Например, 13 августа 2019 года, пользователь «Белый хозяин» разместил у себя на YouTube-канале видео попытки разведгруппы ВСУ проникнуть в Иловайск летом 2014 года. Как он утверждает, это видео раньше нигде не публиковалось и оно снято за несколько минут до того, как эта разведгруппа сгорела в БМП.

Ровно 5 лет назад. Об Иловайске еще никто не слышал, но мы уже нащупывали проходы в город. На видео одна из разведгрупп попала в засаду. Я (лысый, в кадре) на БМП, прорвался к ним из Кутейниково, забрал, кого смог, раненых. Через пару минут «Бэху» подобьют, почти все в ней сгорят.

- написал «Белый хозяин».

Естественно, подобные видео, дозировано подающиеся в Сети, будоражат украинских «патриотов», которые после очередного видео и слышать не хотят ни о каком мире с «сепаратистами» и «оккупантами». Нужно отметить, что бои за Иловайск шли с 7 августа по 3 сентября 2014 года. В итоге, окруженная в «котле» группировка украинских военных была ликвидирована. Убитые, раненные и пленные исчислялись сотнями. Это было серьезное поражение Киева на Донбассе, после которого начались переговоры в Минске.


Напоминаем, что 13 августа 2019 года, президент Украины Владимир Зеленский, отправил в отставку Романа Безсмертного, который представлял Украину в подгруппе по политическим вопросам Трехсторонней контактной группы (ТКГ) по урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе (Минский процесс). Причем, Безсмертный был уполномочен представлять Украину всего месяц назад (9 июля 2019 года) самим Зеленским. К слову, Безсмертный представлял Украину в Минском процессе и до этого, в период с 2015 по апрель 2016 года. Поэтому в Донецке и Луганске с пониманием отнеслись к последнему решению Зеленского и выразили надежду, что новый представитель Украины в Минском процессе окажется более адекватным и вменяемым.
Использованы фотографии: http://military-photo.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Pawel Ignatiew Офлайн
    Pawel Ignatiew (Pawel Ignatiew) 15 августа 2019 15:39
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Эпичные кадры.
    1. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 17 августа 2019 14:53
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      украинцы дохнут под бдительным оком "омэрыканьцев"...
  2. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 16 августа 2019 08:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    И судя по видео, съёмка ведётся с плечевой камеры НАТОвского инструктора. Которых там как-бы и не было.
    1. чупакабра Офлайн
      чупакабра (Светлана) 16 августа 2019 19:05
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Тоже подумала о том, что запись ведется с аппаратуры, напоминающей американскую. Помните те кадры, когда американский спецназ попал в засаду?
  3. чупакабра Офлайн
    чупакабра (Светлана) 16 августа 2019 19:00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Твари американцы! Это они по всему миру устраивают бойни, цветные революции; натравливают братские народы на войну, разоряют государства и вбивают процветающие государства в дремучий первобытный строй; взращивают терроризм на всей планете и пользуются плодами своих интриг для роскошной жизни в бриллиантах, сливках и шампанском. Будьте вы прокляты, ящеры! Настанет ваша погибель - лишитесь доллара - придет вам крах. И никакой жалости к вам не будет.
  4. чупакабра Офлайн
    чупакабра (Светлана) 16 августа 2019 19:05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Такая же запись с шлема или плеча американского спецназовца, как и в Иловайском котле. Думаю, амуниция одна и та же - американская.

  5. AwaZ Офлайн
    AwaZ (Walery) 16 августа 2019 21:54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Видео-то, конечно, ни о чем, но шеврон у раненого очень интересный.. А так, есть более интересное видео с тех мест.
  6. Комментарий был удален.